11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Omg the precap
M breathless
Advay advay advay advay
Advayy I can't think of anything
M out of breath!
It was a blockbuster episode
I was right he was from the original mahant family n his family got murdered n now she's doing puja
Omg d fb was so cute
Badon ko app bolte hain...aap bole meri juti
Bina duppate ke tum zyada achi lgti ho
Our sexyy hawt barun was on fire n the precap has made me more mad ..this is epic...
Okay m sounding mad...
Guys the show's gonna be on top of d trp list!
Full.masala elements... Barun coming between the Lord Shiva dressed kids... Thts
Aaja ve maahi tera rsta udikdiyaannn aayee oyee!!
Epic!!!

2filmy thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail
I wondered that he could calculate all that in mid air
His brother seemed so good with him
He is a very obedient and sincere brother
Chandni's uncle tried to get that man and stop him
But good that he sent him flying with one punch
Ritu's sisters did not like him but could not tell him anything too
Loved the Ritu Advay confrontation scene
He could easily win their trust but he did not wish to do it
Surely he has some other plan
I wish the kinnars had cursed his uncle - he deserved it
Chandni came and saved the family
Similarly she will save all from Advay rage
She can handle aggressive situations so well
Loved to see that when she was praying Advay came in her sight
Advay also came in front of Ritu and her sisters
IT is clear that Advay is like Lord Shiva in his character
At the end he said that everything had changed
But I am sure he will change everything as they were soon
-BarunTheASR- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Yeah I liked it as well
The little bonding between brothers
Brainy Math professor calculating on air
Action scenes
Chandni and Barun little meet up
Their flashbacks
How Chandni stood for what is right
I loved it all
SWEEBILLI thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Sonia_prc

Omg the precap

M breathless
Advay advay advay advay
Advayy I can't think of anything
M out of breath!
It was a blockbuster episode
I was right he was from the original mahant family n his family got murdered n now she's doing puja
Omg d fb was so cute
Badon ko app bolte hain...aap bole meri juti
Bina duppate ke tum zyada achi lgti ho
Our sexyy hawt barun was on fire n the precap has made me more mad ..this is epic...
Okay m sounding mad...
Guys the show's gonna be on top of d trp list!
Full.masala elements... Barun coming between the Lord Shiva dressed kids... Thts
Aaja ve maahi tera rsta udikdiyaannn aayee oyee!!
Epic!!!

😊 You said it all..Awaits tomorrow's episode that aap and duppata scene was killer 😳
Tsuyashi thumbnail

Originally posted by: 2filmy

I wondered that he could calculate all that in mid air
His brother seemed so good with him
He is a very obedient and sincere brother
Chandni's uncle tried to get that man and stop him
But good that he sent him flying with one punch
Ritu's sisters did not like him but could not tell him anything too
Loved the Ritu Advay confrontation scene
He could easily win their trust but he did not wish to do it
Surely he has some other plan
I wish the kinnars had cursed his uncle - he deserved it
Chandni came and saved the family
Similarly she will save all from Advay rage
She can handle aggressive situations so well
Loved to see that when she was praying Advay came in her sight
Advay also came in front of Ritu and her sisters
IT is clear that Advay is like Lord Shiva in his character
At the end he said that everything had changed
But I am sure he will change everything as they were soon

That math calculation scene was epic i laughed so hard he knows everything !! His bro was cute I was happy they got a cute character by his side atleast somebdy who can make him smile...
Chandni to aaj ultra cute thi!!
Advay is not afraid of anyone he's come here in his Shiva rudra avtaar that's wat the kinnar said!!
Mindblowing!
Tsuyashi thumbnail

Originally posted by: SWEEBILLI

😊 You said it all..Awaits tomorrow's episode that aap and duppata scene was killer 😳

Precap turned me mad!!
He's on some different level in d precap!!
Killer!
2filmy thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sonia_prc

That math calculation scene was epic i laughed so hard he knows everything !! His bro was cute I was happy they got a cute character by his side atleast somebdy who can make him smile...
Chandni to aaj ultra cute thi!!
Advay is not afraid of anyone he's come here in his Shiva rudra avtaar that's wat the kinnar said!!
Mindblowing!

Yes the way Advay came surrounded by little boys dressed as Shiv was grand
I wish Chandni and Veer have a very cute Bhabhi Dewar relation
But knowing Advay it is a little impossible right now
Tsuyashi thumbnail

Originally posted by: 2filmy

Yes the way Advay came surrounded by little boys dressed as Shiv was grand
I wish Chandni and Veer have a very cute Bhabhi Dewar relation
But knowing Advay it is a little impossible right now

It ll take tym but it ll happen I guess
Veer will.play that cute cupid for advay n chandu may be!!

Morana thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7
I loved all the stuffs you mentioned , but I loved the precap the most .for obvious reasons !
It was a full on exciting masaledar entertaining paisa vasool trp rocker episode.
Story coming out strong and good , and the chemistry of Advni is blazing bright . Aur kya chahiye ! I'm a happy content purring cat today.
akiakanksha thumbnail
I loved the episode too. I am seriously looking forward how story unfolds. I feel this will be my best best show after IPKKND