BWSweetu thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Delcy

ya, as nice as that street dog over there who is barking "somebody evrybody vote me out "!!!

sorry if my comment hurt u but WAKE UP !!!
he is NOT nice and we can all see that in front of national television

1.Calling people names doesn't make them "rock"
2.With what he did to poor Anaida, i doubt if he can be called a homo sapien !!!
3.No man would ask people to "chal chal apna kaam kar teri koi aukaad nahi hai"
4.You are not being cool by ordering people, being bossy, insulting their family or questioning their upbringing.

Sorry again guys if you found by comments rude, but atleast they are not as rude as Aakash's comments to poor Anaida !!!
For all those who still trust him to be a good role model, WAKE UP !!!

no he is inteligent... agar mujhe koi aisa bole ga to main bhi waise hi react ............

susan29 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
@ Delcy....like you said the last few comments by you have been rude...

In the forum there are people who like or dislike a certain person....

If a person likes someone who you dislike for eg akash in this case...you can put forth an argument about akash giving egs of what he did or not did... one can refrain from telling other members "get your eyes checked" etc.

Also just becos there are many posts against akash does not mean they are all right.....each one is entitled to their view even if they are a minority !!!
Delishus thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: susan29

@ Delcy....like you said the last few comments by you have been rude...<br><br>In the forum there are people who like or dislike a certain person....<br><br>If a person likes someone who you dislike for eg akash in this case...you can put forth an argument about akash giving egs of what he did or not did... one can refrain from telling other members "get your eyes checked" etc.<br><br>Also just becos there are many posts against akash does not mean they are all right.....each one is entitled to their view even if they are a minority !!!<br>

am sorry but i simply hate him....... sorry again if my comment was rude
susan29 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
^^^its ok its just that there are some members who talk really rudel and obscene that one gets put off to even support their argument later if it is good....wanted to warn you earlier itself...what with all the warnings etc...,

😊
RainbowWarrior thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: susan29

@ Delcy....like you said the last few comments by you have been rude...<br><br>In the forum there are people who like or dislike a certain person....<br><br>If a person likes someone who you dislike for eg akash in this case...you can put forth an argument about akash giving egs of what he did or not did... one can refrain from telling other members "get your eyes checked" etc.<br><br>Also just becos there are many posts against akash does not mean they are all right.....each one is entitled to their view even if they are a minority !!!<br>

Agreed.

Although, I think that Akash's comments are out of line most of the time, I don't think we should be rude on the forum just to make that point (about him or anyone else).
Everyone is entitled to his/her own opinion, which may be different from our own. IF needs fans just as much as these shows. If we scare everyone away by insulting their favourites, we won't have a discussion forum at all! Then, who are we going to have these fun discussions with? 😊
MasterKatara18 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
[

Originally posted by: shooli

I don't know y u people hate him..he is such a nice person...

Yea, a person who talks to a woman like that, who insults her late mother is heck such a nice person eh 😳
I can't believe fans like you. I used to like Akash during the first 2 weeks. But day by day he's really pissing us all. Sorry, most of us.
gossipgurls thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Believe

<FONT color=#0066ff>Only half ladies like bobby darling will keep quiet if any gal tells him that she will beat him.........
Anaida is like Indian politician ....mona sweet poisionshe lied to everyone that akashh started the fight well we are watching the show everyday mona you will not last.
AAKASH YOU ROCK BIG TIME....😃</FONT>

these topics openers esp aakshit ones are real sissy's they open random topics on him but never come back with a defence... really shows who are half women... as chetan sd aakshit is a real CHAKA

looks like you are one of those half ladies as well.... just that your name is believe 😆 😆 😆
Edited by gossipgurls - 16 years ago
-PoisonIvy- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Believe

If am men argument with a women.....he become a male chavunist and the feminist gives him different names.....Anaida is not upto the mark.....A woman has the last word in any argument.Anything a man says after that is the beginning of a new argument....😊and Arguments have three side....ur side, my side and the right side....who is right n wrong...people votes will decide.....😊

I dont know about votes but seems almost everyone here is of the opinion that Akash's way was WRONG!

And i dont know what ur talking about.

Anaida was cooking, doing her job when 'rocking' Akash was giving her orders. That is when she said i will do it the way I want and anyone else interested in giving commands can take over . Akash said something like 'Chal chal hawa aane de' to which she said shel beat him.

So according to you, 'beating him' should hurt his super sized male ego but his antics and disturbing language should be ignored by women? Im sorry but im unable to apprehend this.

gossipgurls thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
OMG you are the same "Prince Khan" guy on FB who keep on posting stuff on aakshit guy..... even they when ppl abuse aakshit .. you keep on saying "I dnt think so " aakshit rock..... your latest status was the same stuff you started the topic... You are a LOSER man... if only you are a MAN .
**Viewbie's Note**
No personal attacks on memebrs are allowed. PLEASE keep that in mind.
Thank You
Edited by Angelic_J - 16 years ago
MasterKatara18 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
^^ Is he? 😲
OMG! 😳 I won't say anything else I will get banned from IF 😆😛