pyaarimpossible Thumbnail

Posted by: pyaarimpossible · 9 years ago

When we know that shivaay's room is downstairs then why on all important occasions we see he is coming down the stairs always? He should

Expand ▼
...Jes... Thumbnail

Posted by: ...Jes... · 9 years ago

When the rich tycoon walked ahead, cutting the huge line. People's mouths gaped open as they stared on with nothing much to do in their power

Expand ▼
hijabEfajr Thumbnail

Posted by: hijabEfajr · 9 years ago

hi slaam i am again with my 2nd os hope u like it. my 1st os is MISS OR MSR this is a link www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=4777067

Expand ▼
CrazyKiyaaRe Thumbnail

Posted by: CrazyKiyaaRe · 9 years ago

Rudra was drunk. He had been drinking for a long time. His eyes were filled with tears. His heart pained, he couldn't bear it anymore. Why did

Expand ▼
TheTroubleMaker Thumbnail

Posted by: TheTroubleMaker · 9 years ago

I s h q b a a z Three brothers who r part of Three Stories T h r e a d #20 Since Hotstar is uploading the episodes before the TV telecast, I

Expand ▼
IfritAmbrose Thumbnail

Posted by: IfritAmbrose · 9 years ago

Dil Bole Oberoi' to be a Valentine's 'gift' for Ishqbaaaz fans By TellychakkarTeam 25 Jan 2017 12:03 PM Loyal readers of Tellychakkar.com were

Expand ▼
shanry Thumbnail

Posted by: shanry · 9 years ago

Please creators, producers, powers that be, END THIS DAY at OM. I just can't take another day of Shivaay in that ill fitting suit that looks like

Expand ▼
LiveLoveLaugh96 Thumbnail

Posted by: LiveLoveLaugh96 · 9 years ago

New VM on RuMya Pls watch in HD and let me know how it is P.S Song has gotten a bit messed up in some places so pls ignore

Expand ▼
DEEPZzzz Thumbnail

Posted by: DEEPZzzz · 9 years ago

Hey guys this is my first and probably last VM on ShivIka. I made this VM on the occasion of the 200AT the colouring will be off as i touched

Expand ▼
OmkaraKiParvati Thumbnail

Posted by: OmkaraKiParvati · 9 years ago

Please.. Do not wonder about the title and the post. I did not get a better title so I had to make do with this.. Me version of a hulaboo is

Expand ▼
angelshah Thumbnail

Posted by: angelshah · 9 years ago

I have one ff on shivika but i have forgotten the name. Story was like this... One day all shivvay staff come OM for working. When one person...

Expand ▼
celina30 Thumbnail

Posted by: celina30 · 9 years ago

Instead of throwing that phone, you had the opportunity to check it out, phone calls, contacts etc..I know if the shoe was on the other foot, the...

Expand ▼
MrsSaltPepper Thumbnail

Posted by: MrsSaltPepper · 9 years ago

New Lohri look of Mreenal Deshraj by just-showbiz.com http://just-showbiz.com/2017/01/25/exclusive-mreenal-deshrajs-lohri-look-in-ishqbaaaz/

Expand ▼
AnnzSageflower7 Thumbnail

Posted by: AnnzSageflower7 · 9 years ago

Shivaay went up against Tej today, for Omkara. It was really impressive and awesome to see. He always maintained a semblance of respectful

Expand ▼
yellomellow Thumbnail

Posted by: yellomellow · 9 years ago

Their interaction towards the end was really sweet. I love their bond so much. The trust and respect between the OBros is so endearing. I felt a

Expand ▼
jpatel1289 Thumbnail

Posted by: jpatel1289 · 9 years ago

So back in IPK days, this girl used to give pretty reliable spoilers! Wonder if she is still accurate now?

Expand ▼
pyaarimpossible Thumbnail

Posted by: pyaarimpossible · 9 years ago

https://www.instagram.com/p/BPpSGYWDB-q/ https://www.instagram.com/p/BPpSVavDvPn/ Credit uploader Shrenu looks good in chudi and om's look ll be

Expand ▼
Docshradha Thumbnail

Posted by: Docshradha · 9 years ago

Hi guys ! This is my first ever post . I started watching this show in november and have been hooked ever since . And also i have been a silent

Expand ▼
tsafriends Thumbnail

Posted by: tsafriends · 9 years ago

Hi everyone http://drive.google.com/file/d/0B6aurriSu69haW5vSWNNSGhZRFk/view Here is a cute a little bit funny VM of shivika and anikas GHANTI I...

Expand ▼
Khidki Thumbnail

Posted by: Khidki · 9 years ago

Focus on her bangles..! Something Something..?? Yeh chuttki bhi hai... Abhi bubbly bhi lag rahi hai... Sorry for this lame post.. Edited by

Expand ▼
_SilverLining_ Thumbnail

Posted by: _SilverLining_ · 9 years ago

"Didi it's too dark!" said Chhutki, her small hands clutching the hands of her elder sister tighter. "I can't see a thing!" She said, her voice

Expand ▼
abhiya_12 Thumbnail

Posted by: abhiya_12 · 9 years ago

B leeding R ed of P erfidy, The V acuity of L ies, They seem distant, yet remain in sight. I have tasted F ear and licked off P ain, I have seen

Expand ▼
Taadibaaaz Thumbnail

Posted by: Taadibaaaz · 9 years ago

Anika ki Dictionary kitni anokhi hai naah? Har roz 10-10:30 hindi language lessons ne meri life badi exciting bana di hai! Toh aaj ki commentary

Expand ▼
Mansi_Ishqbaaz Thumbnail

Posted by: Mansi_Ishqbaaz · 9 years ago

LOVE IS MADE FOR U ONLY ANNIKA! arz kiya h.. "TANN! TANN! Hota H" Arey Arey Yeh Tho Gayi Rey ANNIKA GAYI REY... kyunki dekha jo shivaay ko yaar

Expand ▼
geet.a Thumbnail

Posted by: geet.a · 9 years ago

My life meant nothing much, did it? For a moment, I thought it did. He told me to be myself. Who else was I before that? Did he imply that the

Expand ▼
Sutapasima Thumbnail

Posted by: Sutapasima · 9 years ago

DO NOT COPY THIS UPDATE TO ANY OTHER SITE . The episode begins with Anika looking Shivaye with surprise as he pills her hand and prevents Pinky

Expand ▼
...Jes... Thumbnail

Posted by: ...Jes... · 9 years ago

Edited by ...Jes... - 2017-01-24T03:13:50Z

Expand ▼
Rishrabh Thumbnail

Posted by: Rishrabh · 9 years ago

Here posting a collage pic.. Sorry for poor quality In the shoot there was someone lying on the road in front of shrenu .. Probably some accident

Expand ▼
aprilsunrise Thumbnail

Posted by: aprilsunrise · 9 years ago

I know I am starting a new thread, but Yesterday's episode was very poignant in may ways. Shivaay supporting Anika and standing up for her....

Expand ▼
ishitaiyer Thumbnail

Posted by: ishitaiyer · 9 years ago

O Baggad Bille, Tere Paich Hai dheele... Lines By SAHIL Anyone Remember this? Bcoz I don't! If There is Any such scene plz tell me the Date of

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".