ithihaas thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: naadanmasakalli

question is why keep replacing heroines? it is not going to change a thing if your story is in the garbage can which it has been since redux and with every passing day that stink is increasing

dhinku kisi ke saath ho i say even with SC it will not change a thing if it is this cheap and crass and ghatiya level of execution and story. yahan kasoor actors ka utna hai hi nahi jitna BTS logon ka hai

But you see our writers believe that with new characters they can bring in the freshness and a new story ! That was the reason for the leap too according to them...

Some times introducing a new character gives you a new dimension to the story telling but that is if as a writer you are willing you use your creativity and come up with some thing interesting...which our writers clearly seem to lack from before the redux...
how many times the same things have been rebooted on Shivika ? That was clear that they cannot write more than what was established for Shivika in the initial 300 episodes...

rumki34 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Michmichi

For FRESHNESS 😆

Until then social message tracks 😆

awww cute😆
naadanmasakalli thumbnail

Originally posted by: ithihaas

But you see our writers believe that with new characters they can bring in the freshness and a new story ! That was the reason for the leap too according to them...

Some times introducing a new character gives you a new dimension to the story telling but that is if as a writer you are willing you use your creativity and come up with some thing interesting...which our writers clearly seem to lack from before the redux...
how many times the same things have been rebooted on Shivika ? That was clear that they cannot write more than what was established for Shivika in the initial 300 episodes...

but then they were lucky caz they were riding on Brand shivikaif it would've been anyone else show kabka packup ho chuka hota then they had 2 phenomenal actors to carry the burden forward and a loyal viewership which is why we never minded the reboots as such even if repetitive they brought a new stage one way or other kuch toh naya shivika wise nikalta hi tha acha ya bura but even the reboots atleast had 1% reason behind them unlike now ughghgh
ithihaas thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: naadanmasakalli

but then they were lucky caz they were riding on Brand shivikaif it would've been anyone else show kabka packup ho chuka hota then they had 2 phenomenal actors to carry the burden forward and a loyal viewership which is why we never minded the reboots as such even if repetitive they brought a new stage one way or other kuch toh naya shivika wise nikalta hi tha acha ya bura but even the reboots atleast had 1% reason behind them unlike now ughghgh

I know and I completely agree with you ...it was only bcoz of Shivika and Narbhi that even the reboots always had a hint of freshness in it and they never made any of the scenes look cheesy...

but alas our writers seem to think otherwise...yes they have created those characters initially but actors had an equal and more contribution towards making those characters come alive and what they are today which our writers seems to have forgotten ...
Edited by ithihaas - 6 years ago
Free_Rein thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Its not about trps anymore to Gul,she is on her own ego boosting trip.I can guess what might be happened between the channel and Gul after constant decline in trps .The channel gave ultimatum to Gul,we know our gul very well,she might be giving lame reasons like Manji has no fan following and newbie atleast to Hindi TV industry,and bcz of all backlash blah blah...Then channel gave one more chance,then i can imagine the thought process of conjuice and dumb headed Gul.She might be convinced the channel saying they need some popular heroine to counter the backlash and free promotion by fans of popular heroine,then boom NT came to her mind,she is popular and at the same time not so expensive like Drashti,so sasta budget mei heroine along with free buzz.She doesnt care for trps anymore,she is just buying time with these lame excuses.Then if it will fell flat Gul repeat same execuses...audience backlash blah blah...which contradicting her own statement that small bunch of ppl doesnt affect trps..

In all this she comes across as nothing but a joker 😆.

But if we assume this stunt increases trps,then i am sure she will post one more mocking gif on her insta proving again she is a joker and childish😆.I know the trps never going to increase with this shitty catpoop script layered writer.But whether increase/decrease i can gaurentee the gul becoming joker by her childish stunts😆
Edited by ...Nihara... - 6 years ago
Koel100 thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Niti coming in would be of a help?the obvious answer is no.
Until & unless Gul is giving up on her obsession with hs & hs her obsession with NM this leap isn't getting numbers.
The sole reason makers stated for leap was low ratins & wanting a tvr of above 15 minutes.do they really think anyone with 100 channels providing various option would stick to this shit.
If Niti is being brought in for digital buzz,I'm sry to break her bubble even that isn't going to happen.
Do they really think anyone would watch a shit show for the sake of their favs. Audience have matured enough to see through the content & not stick because of actor's.
How did kyy3 fare on voot?
Initially one or two week it may work in their favor,& again it would go downhill.i really hope makers stop making females a scapegoat.
Ishaana,saumya,Annika,Aditi.
Next who?
Anonyme thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ...Nihara...

Its not about trps anymore to Gul,she is on her own ego boosting trip.I can guess what might be happened between the channel and Gul after constant decline in trps .The channel gave ultimatum to Gul,we know our gul very well,she might be giving lame reasons like Manji has no fan following and newbie atleast to Hindi TV industry,and bcz of all backlash blah blah...Then channel gave one more chance,then i can imagine the thought process of conjuice and dumb headed Gul.She might be convinced the channel saying they need some popular heroine to counter the backlash and free promotion by fans of popular heroine,then boom NT came to her mind,she is popular and at the same time not so expensive like Drashti,so sasta budget mei heroine along with free buzz.She doesnt care for trps anymore,she is just buying time with these lame excuses.Then if it will fell flat Gul repeat same execuses...audience backlash blah blah...which contradicting her own statement that small bunch of ppl doesnt affect trps..

In all this she comes across as nothing but a joker 😆.

But if we assume this stunt increases trps,then i am sure she will post one more mocking gif on her insta proving again she is a joker and childish😆.I know the trps never going to increase with this shitty catpoop script layered writer.But whether increase/decrease i can gaurentee the gul becoming joker by her childish stunts😆

I love your words completely 😆. Brilliant analysis.
Free_Rein thumbnail
Aww at SC's insta story wishing NM❤️.

Rofl at catlady's wishes posting Tilted head😆
Free_Rein thumbnail

Originally posted by: Naju2388

Is It Reds Wedding?

Wedding is of OA kid's only.But it was all about Rad Rad Rad and her defective eye ,her good heart and her mahantha ,clinging,crying from 3 episodes🥱
Edited by ...Nihara... - 6 years ago
Koel100 thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Read Wu of upcoming episode.so they rebooted shivaays kundali scene.
Whatever little freshness I thought makers would bring in have gone.its going to be a complete rehash of shivika with mkk Being anni2.0.
Please can any of those shows which sp have in pipeline already start & we be spared from seeing shivika being destroyed bit by bit in upcoming.