LTLFan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: krish_10

I cannot believe this... A board meeting without the Chairman of Oberoi Industries can decide about the 50% shares. So what is Senior Oberoi's doing actually? 😕

Shivaay has authority to decide on OmRu shares. Aise logic nahi puchne ka.😆 Maybe he has such power of attorney.😆
Teju... thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
jhanvi is using some heavy dialogues to pinky...business par tho kabza jamaya...ab ghar par bhi kabza jamana chahti ho...
we are goin to have high voltage drama
omg iam goin to hate jhanvi in this track
Edited by teju111 - 7 years ago
uppaas thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: ithihaas

@Pooja

I think the reason most of the fandom was put off was his acting !!
but none of them thought that CVs will make Svetlana Mrs. Abhay and vanish that boy !!! 😡😡

welll so ??? is dadi or Jhanvi ...epitome of acting ..it could have been a track is the point...

can u tell me a mother who has 0 connection with her children n their spouses..

but her Grandsons n their wives live for dadi n usually she is all over them🤢
ks_angel thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: ithihaas

Then Vanvaas will not happen and now Dadi will ask her vachan on the hospital bed 😡😡

Abb vanvaas hoke rahega...😈
Nothing can stop them now...the wounds are running deep...it won't get healed without a solid reason...and as Shivika leaves, all will realize the true reason why Shivaay did everything...( I really want somebody to smack Tej on his head after the video truth comes out though...)...and the unified Oberoi's will oust Svetlana...and NB sisters...😆

besides the CV's have prepared for this track for long...it won't go tai tai phis...😆
uppaas thumbnail

Originally posted by: LTLFan

Shivaay has authority to decide on OmRu shares. Aise logic nahi puchne ka.😆 Maybe he has such power of attorney.😆

I did not understand a thing but jo bhi bola jaise bhi bola jiss accent aur style se bola ...

I was

Image result for ogling gifs
Edited by uppaas - 7 years ago
uppaas thumbnail

Originally posted by: LTLFan

Black dress day me hi hogaya decision to leave house. But i think he is leaving only house, not business. So no poor shivaay?😆

please he HAS TO GO ALONE BAS ANIKA SHOULD BE THERE..
ks_angel thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: teju111

jhanvi is using some heavy dialogues to pinky...business par tho kabza jamaya...ab ghar par bhi kabza jamana chahti ho...

@bold: I already do...😆
Can't make it any worse...😃
She is my least favorite character in IB...
Freebird_91 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Originally posted by: uppaas

please he HAS TO GO ALONE BAS ANIKA SHOULD BE THERE..

What is he goes alone without Anika 😉
uppaas thumbnail

Originally posted by: freebird_91

Me too she looked takkar ki vamp for Shivaay😆 I am already shipping them

HELLO dont create wars here she is someone else personally villan😆
LTLFan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: teju111

Face value pe what shivaay did will look like that only considering he has not given any reason. They are put in insulting situation. Apne bachhon ke rights ke question jab aati hai she can do that. They don't know why they should endure it. Similar to what anika was put thru in previous tracks.
Edited by LTLFan - 7 years ago