Epi review : What's yours is mine

incandescent thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

Marriage isn't rasams and romance.

It's not just sharing a space together.

Marriage is embracing and accepting, which has already has already happened already happened between Shivika.

But this one little thing was remaining. Annika has molded herself into the life of Shivaay Singh Oberoi; she has experienced it by becoming an inextricable part of it, has embraced his life and his family as her own. She knows the source of his happiness and his pain. She knows what makes Shivaay Singh Oberoi who is he.

Shivaay has done that to an extent too. He has embraced Saahil as his own. He loves and accepts Annika despite her lack of NKK.

But what makes Annika, Annika?

You can't fully know another person unless you have lived their life.

Today saw the high and mighty SSO sportingly accept the challenge of going back to the chawl and living Annika's life. The same life he had once looked down upon. The first time he had stepped into Annika's house, he had tried to put it down by comparing it to the living spaces of the OM servants. He has willingly gone to live Annika's life with Annika.

The same SSO who disliked even the food of five star hotels, willingly has Paav Bhaaji at midnight and enjoys it too.

The man who had once thought of himself to be above everyone else, has put Annika's honour above himself.

He had once bought Annika's chawl, now her chawl won't be just his property...it'll be his home for a day.

Marriage isn't just sharing, it's becoming. It's about merging with another soul and becoming whole.

It's about Annika becoming Shivaay and Shivaay Singh Oberoi becoming Annika's Shivaay.

Shivaay Singh Oberoi has come a long way from where he had started...and what a journey this has been for him.👏

All in all, It was a sweet episode today. Love the thought behinds dadi's challenge. The impersonation was actually funny...and paav bhaaji scene was so sweet.

I don't have much to say about Rikara scene today...hope they come back to OM by Tuesday.

Edited by incandescent - 8 years ago

ChannaMereya thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2
I hope rikara eemain outside oberoi mansion.Have some moment Amd heaven sake wnd tejvi track .It is reason for dropping trp.Who even likes them
Freebird_91 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail
Nice post. I am loving this 3rd challenge😳
incandescent thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: ChannaMereya

I hope rikara eemain outside oberoi mansion.Have some moment Amd heaven sake wnd tejvi track .It is reason for dropping trp.Who even likes them

Well they have to come back for the functions. It can't happen without their presence. Other than some sweet and funny moments, this trip so far hasn't helped their relationship in any way yet. Maybe they can go on a proper holiday afterwards...or actually find a way to have a conversation once they are back at home.
sosweetsumi thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
today we have such sweet episode
ChannaMereya thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: incandescent

Well they have to come back for the functions. It can't happen without their presence. Other than some sweet and funny moments, this trip so far hasn't helped their relationship in any way yet. Maybe they can go on a proper holiday afterwards...or actually find a way to have a conversation once they are back at home.

No if thy are back home jo mil raha hai woh bhi nahi milega.So I hope thy stay away for long.Amd let tejvilana track end it is eating away ss and is meaningless now.Thy hardly get 4 min at home in rasams will again bwcome furniture like last month
DarkPhoenix93 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Absolutely love this post!
Word on everything you said about marriage and ShivIka's journey! It has been so beautiful!

I love the thought behind dadi's 3rd challenge and I am absolutely in love with the paav bhaaji scene and the auto scene! The simplicity and cuteness in these scenes is just so very them and their relationship! This sweetness makes us root for them so much and I hope they maintain this in the future as well!
CaffeineMuggle thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Beautiful post.
You just put words to everything we fans have been thinking and wanting !
Today's episode was gold.
What a long way this character named SSO has come 👏
BoonAndBane thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
You have put this so beautifully. 👏❤️