LittleBeasty thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: shonasyl

but i'm asking 😳... we will find the answer😆 ... wE NEED TO Explore the question☺️😳😆

Rn ...i m trying to hide so many emotions ...but unable to do it😕
i m very expert hiding my emotions 🤔
but i have become more open book with u
shivika khuli kitab chhe

we need to work on more to find out the answer 😳🤣
Shonasyl thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ...Tahsu09...

and u shud not have mentioned my worst fear😡
dnt throw chameli at me

i cud already see the vision of super bahu Annika😕
let my vision not come true😒😡

Shivika vision wrong chhe😆

i'm scared i don't want this but Annika is just like that.that why we love her... her compassion... have no expectation but i hope Harneet will suprise us...😆

I want pinky to suffer😡

WHY SHAKTI JI IS SO CALM?😕
Edited by shonasyl - 8 years ago
LittleBeasty thumbnail

😳 it's nothing we just gonna eat some Pizza and watch a movie ... and don't worry i'm enjoying IT 😳😉

cahlo...as long as u r enjoying ...i m happy for u😳
ur enjoyment matters to me 😉
movie ..lemme guess..any French movie ya English??🤔
Shonasyl thumbnail

cahlo...as long as u r enjoying ...i m happy for u😳
ur enjoyment matters to me 😉
movie ..lemme guess..any French movie ya English??🤔

ENGLISH MOVIE only ...

MY ENJOYEMent belongs to u ... 😳
Shonasyl thumbnail

[

☺️

shivika stalker chhe😛🤣

i love stalkig U🤣 ... yu are my best research na

shameless shivika rocks😳
LittleBeasty thumbnail

i'm scared i don't want this but Annika is just like that that why we love her... her compassion... have no expectation but i hope Harneet will suprise us...😆

I want pinky to suffer😡

let's see...i dnt want Annika to show any sympathy towards pinky...Pinky deserves this 😡 ...but as u say Annika is like this ..she will forget n move on ...i m afraid what if we get to see changed pinky after all this fiasco🤔😕
i dnt even want this ...Annika shud not forgiv pinky...but let's see...u never knw ...she will be the one who will ask to shivaay ...forget it shivaay ...she is ur mom ...forgive her...🤔😆
shivaay shud not forget this matter easily 😈
i dunno yaar...lots of surprised epsd we have got ... i m now expecting another surprise as well🤣🤣
but i m damn sure ...they will show changed pinky🤣

Shonasyl thumbnail

[

Rn ...i m trying to hide so many emotions ...but unable to do it😕
i m very expert hiding my emotions 🤔
but i have become more open book with u
shivika khuli kitab chhe

we need to work on more to find out the answer 😳🤣

hide my emotions is my thing... No kidding. i'm open book wid Family and close friend only...😳

open book wid me 😆 No not really still trying to read some pages❤️... some Suprising pAGES 😳

LittleBeasty thumbnail

WHY SHAKTI JI IS SO CALM?😕

ohh..shit😆
yes...why he was so calm🤔
he didn't say anything ...probably we might see something frm him later😕
i dunno yaar...rn me too confused what is this new raita reg shankyni🤣
what about Mahi then 🤔
where is he???😆

shivika gayeb chhe!!