angel_nonu thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: LTLFan

Not seen the episode. Could it be that before OmRu he doesn't want to show that he is ready to think on those lines? I mean they keep advising him so he doesn't want to admit or show?

At least it did not look like this. Infact when annika said then also his brain didn't start. He was just asking do you want to say something. Suddenly when pinky said man ki baat, he asks her about annika
Niti_21 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: cssudha

How many of u felt when Nakul/Shivaay has his inner monologues during the date it sounded like Mahi?

lol yes coz till date they have never given Shivaay monologues even when we wanna know whts going on in his mind & today all of sudden they gave many for comedy
Anonyme thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: LTLFan

Not seen the episode. Could it be that before OmRu he doesn't want to show that he is ready to think on those lines? I mean they keep advising him so he doesn't want to admit or show?

actually even after Omru he isnt willing to think, even after an emotional words by Annika, he still isnt willing to think

but with Pinky's 'maan' ki ankh, all of a sudden he's thinking
this transition wasnt that good😆
LTLFan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: DarkPhoenix93

If they had scrapped her plan then they would have edited out the scene right?

I meant she herself scrapped the plan because of new info about anika.
DarkPhoenix93 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Illuminati07

If we ignored spoilers about this new guy, I would have said that Samar Annika fake engagement seemed quiet plausible.
Rags heard the convo that Annika isnt engaged. In her head, Annika being in a committed relationship will make Shivaay move on. (hah.. as if).
Samar is doing whatever sister dearest is asking him to do. So if she makes him go to Annika asking for some favour regarding Rags-SSO (like help me break them up), Annika will jump in and ask for a favour in return and that would be to introduce Samar as her fiancee and then say she lied about the magazine guy cz she didnt want Rags to know.
And in the process both Rags- Samar would be exposed marking their exit.

This actually makes sense. So no new guy. Hamara pappu bana rahe hai gulneet
Niti_21 thumbnail

Originally posted by: MariaRebecca

Shivaay baby ki Tia baby I loveee you
Woh pregnant di kya?

They always show the upper half & not full body . one or two scene they won't take pain of dummy pregnancy stomach

Also i guess Navina had shot this scene the same day with separation day coz both Tia & SSO are in that same costumes that were worn on Separation day
Tadibaaaz thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Niyati_21

They always show the upper half & not full body . one or two scene they won't take pain of dummy pregnancy stomach

Also i guess Navina had shot this scene the same day with separation day coz both Tia & SSO are in that same costumes that were worn on Separation day

but he has highlights in tomorrow's scene
Niti_21 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Tadibaaaz

but he has highlights in tomorrow's scene

editing/ photoshop no idea... coz Navina always posts on Insta when she is shooting for IB
Naju2388 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
My take on Sso working brain is that..he bumped into Tia baby and Tia being social media freak saw the date pictures and and assumed they patch up hence her comments.
Zaynah25 thumbnail

Originally posted by: angel_nonu

lol

shivika were expecting sorry from each other for rags matter, I mean really ? 😆
main problem chod ke is problem ke aas pas ghum rhe ye dono 😆

They are mad...totally MAD