12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Crazy_Saks_

awesome chapters👏

pls do pm me ur future updates.
i
i loved ur ff

esp. Ved n Vyoom

Thanks for liking it dear. I will for sure pm you upcoming updates just like the part. It will be easy for me to pm you because you aren't on my buddy list
Ved and vyoom are my favorite too
Sumaiya_Scrible thumbnail

Originally posted by: dazzles

Oh god what is going to happen now

You will know in next update

Originally posted by: maivelli

OMG ye to siyapaa ho gya

Haan 😆
A/N miss understanding will be cleared in this part. I don't want to drag it much but it was necessary to be clearer. You guys haven't guessed anything yet, like whats gonna happen in future. I hope you could guess it and also you will get a glimpse of ved in this. Hope u all missed him..

Part 7

Shivaay marched inside with Rikara angrily, followed by rumya and anika tensed.

He opened his cupboard tugging out a blue file

"I cannot believe that this day would come"

He glanced at om who was staring back at him.

"This girl standing there. Do you know what she is going through right now.? One person she believes most in her life. Even more than herself. Her husband doesn't trust her. He thinks she's a cheat. It's not your fault because this.."

He taps a finger on his chest.

"This is omkara Singh Oberoi talking. Not my om, not rudy's o and not gauri's omkara ji. The sweet fake talking which you are talking about, the so called fake love is the reason why you are standing here safe. You were the one om who believed her. Believed gauri without any proof, without any fear, you believed had faith in her love. It's not fake Om it's pure which you always believed. But omkara Singh Oberoi won't"

Shivaay scoffed

"If you still don't believe me. Trust her, have faith even after she's crying there not complaining about anything you can check this file"

He hurl that file on floor

"Check it and know yourself that how much her love is fake"

Om stared at shivaay glancing at gauri. Her eyes were down on floor with dripping tears.

His words were sinking deeply in him, making holes, deep holes which corners were hurting him. It was unbearable

He kneeled down. Shattered. Instantly embraced in pair of comforting arms.

She cried, sobbed, hugging him more tight.

The day of which she was afraid of was here. Her life, her Om was broken.

It was unbearable pain they both felt.

Shivaay stood there with moist eyes, his head slowly turning to his brother. His lifeline.

Only thing he could see was his pale face with traces of tears, gauri embracing him for her life.

In blink of an eye shivaay was on his knees, grasping om's head close to his chest.

Om cried, letting his heart out. Regression hitting him like a bullet with every passing second.

He could only cry, and cry in pain.

Shivaay wiped his tears, asking rudra for water which he brought

Shivaay offered him glass but om glanced at gauri.

Her eyes were red. Worried, pain, and fearful expression were visible on her.

He didn't need to ask. Her eyes speaks louder than words. Those tears weren't fake. They were proof of the pain she was suffering not the victory which he thought.

Her fear made him wince, his regression eating him alive with realization of her fear, was himself.

He didn't knew that she wasn't afraid of him. She was afraid of his state. She was afraid of parting ways because of him. She was afraid of his decisions. Afraid of losing him.

*knock, knock*

Shivaay stood up still holding glass, looking at the door.

It was khanna holding a peach color a4 size envelope his hand.

"Not now khanna"

"Sir this envelope..."

"Khanna leave"

"But sir this envelope is anonymous"

Shivaay marched towards khanna furiously, snatching envelope from his hand. Ready to crumble it in his fist.

"Bhaiya atleast check what is it"

Soumya suggested. Shivaay angrily checked

OBEROI MANSION

Those were only two words written on it. He tear open it to reveal few papers, pinned together in corner

Shivaay stared at it in horror

"What is it shivaay.?"

He glanced at anika and back at papers trying to sink in.

"Bhaiya.?"

"Divorce papers"

He stated in shock

"But kiske.?"

She asked equally shocked

"Gauri and om ke"

Shivaay whispered. Only soumya Rudy and anika could hear it.

The room was silent once again. Everyone were shocked and confused both at the same time.

"It must be mistake or something"

"But shivaay..."

"Gauri you take om to his room. It's really late and we should sleep"

Shivaay dismissed the matter.

Gauri slowly stood up with om following her to their room.

He stood near bed facing her while she turned around grabbing glass of water from side table and offering him

He took it and kept it back where it was.

Om grasped her hand smoothly

"I know I don't deserve your forgiveness but if I don't even try I couldn't face mysel..."

"Shhh.."

She shushed him with her finger

"You don't need to omkara"

His full name made his heart pinch

"It's over. It's in the past and this is our present and hopefully our future. So don't.."

She tightened her other palm around his both hands holding her.

"Think about it. It's not your fault. The situation provoked you to think like that. Don't stress. Please"

Now she cupped his cheek with her right hand.

He passed a light smile.

Om felt light tugging at him feet. He glanced down curiously

Ved sat there anxiously looking at om, biting his finger.

"How did he wake up.? I made sure both vyoom and ved slept before I left them"

She glanced at door and there was no sign of vyoom. It was only ved

She quickly picked him up ready to go, make him sleep and lay him in crib but the second she picked him he started whining.

His hands were raised, squirming in her arms, bobbing.

Om couldn't ignore him. How could he in the world ignore this little, mini guy whining for him.

He took a step and gently seize him in his arms.

Ved tilted towards om. In his arms, he wrapped his hands around his neck and laid his head on his shoulder.

This gesture truly touched om's heart. Ved relaxed in his embrace, with his tiny fingers grasping the fabric on om's shoulders.

Om glanced down at ved. His brown eyes were sleepy.

He swayed slowly.

"I w..."

"Shhh"

"I will do it"

She said little above whisper while he stared at her with gaping eyes like she did a sin by just talking.

He quickly took a step back, swaying a bit more.

Gauri chuckled at him, enjoying how om warmly swayed with ved in his arms. This conversation wasn't over yet. She knew that but for now she just wanted to smile.

Edited by sumaiya10 - 8 years ago
AparnaChinnu thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
awesome update yar...
Totally loved it
perFICtionist. thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Too many things happening! mighty confused. the mystery you have managed to build is wrecking me! who sent the divorce papers?? How exactly did om lose his memory! something tells me things arnt great with rumya! is svetlana behind al of these?? arghh sooo many questions and the riddles keep adding every chapter! im so hopelessly hooked to this series🤓❓🤔
Rikara relation is so beautiful. and the best aspect of this story are the two wonderfully adorable additions! ved and vyoom! oh they make everything purrfeect!❤️ yet there are so many thing left to sort out.. rikara needs a heart to heart talk!
wonderful update👏
Raghav_Rao thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Amazing update soumya
I enjoyed the whole part
But after reading all parts i am unable to understand how om loose his memory and what is the reason behind this..hope you reveal this mystery in next few chapters and what about the divorce papers and who sent this?? I know you will clear it in next part but fir bhi 😛 excitement you know
And i totally love ved and vyoom cutiepie...i want rikara's convo..
Update soon
writergenie17 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
OMG! Maine itne din se itne saare updates miss kar diye.
Sorry meri behna! Maaf kardo... making Omki waale puppy dog eyes that you might've read about in my current story? *see what I did there? 😆*

Anyways, I love, love, love this story of yours. Ved and Vyom to mera dil pehle din hi le gaye... kitne adorable cuties hain!

And Ved is such a papa ka beta while Vyom is such a mama's boy! And Omki to... he stood no chance in the face of this absolute perfection that he's helped create. Itne adorable bacchon se koi muh kaise mod sakta hai?

Waisa RiKara hi kya jahaan misunderstandings hi na ho? I like the way you portrayed Om's confusion and his instinctual reaction to his family magar Omki Shomki ne kab apne dil ki baat suni hai? In moments of stress, he only listens to his stupid dimaag that gives him all sorts of stupid ideas.

MU almost clear to ho gaya abhi... *heaves a sigh of relief*

Ab aage ka bhi jaldi upload kardo... raha nahi jaayega.
nathalie_rs_ thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Love it. Looking forward to more.
tasnimrodela thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
I'm really confused now...so many questions are running in my mind...you really managed to write it in a mysterious way girl...RiKara moments were lovely...Ved and Vyoom are too adorable..thought it's becoming a little bit confusing for me, still I'm enjoying...will be waiting for a week for the next chappy...thanks for the pm...