Felicity_Khushi thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
if SSO accepts the baby and DNA proves its SSO's baby, what exactly can Anika do?🤔
because in her eyes, Tia may well have been sleeping with both SSO and her husband😆
Only we as viewers know how possessive Robin was😆

Aishu🤗

Kya hua?
vivacious_gurl thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Dhinchak posted SBAS video too..Anika shocked... can someone see the video and update??

Originally posted by: vivacious_gurl

Dhinchak posted SBAS video too..Anika shocked... can someone see the video and update??

dailymotion is blocked in my office
preetgurti thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Will this go till mandap i mean tia preassurize for shaadi and before shivika divorce they will do inhouse shaadi plan of shitia and expose tia on wedding day
And here we go temporary exit of navina for while
TheTroubleMaker thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Felicity1234

if SSO accepts the baby and DNA proves its SSO's baby, what exactly can Anika do?🤔
because in her eyes, Tia may well have been sleeping with both SSO and her husband😆
Only we as viewers know how possessive Robin was😆

She will know Shivay is restless even after accepting and that's where in yesterday's segment she says, Tia kisi aur ka bachcha Matthe Madh rahi hai and she will go after her and expose her and he should not stop her and he also doesn't stop her or says anything coz he himself is unsure and this time would trust Anika coz he has done the mistake of not trusting her many times already!

And Anika knows Tia was married to someone else and is after Shivay for a reason so she has got all reasons to not trust Tia!

In the segment she walks away only when Shivay accepts it, obviously getting upset at that moment but post this will be the scene of Anika scaring Tia with her Chappals so she is not believing Tia surely!
preetgurti thumbnail
Gou its same as sbs
Small on with obv star iv of navina lol

Originally posted by: preetgurti

Will this go till mandap i mean tia preassurize for shaadi and before shivika divorce they will do inhouse shaadi plan of shitia and expose tia on wedding day

And here we go temporary exit of navina for while

can they even marry without Shivika's divorce?😲
preetgurti thumbnail
Neha she was upset coz bilu har maangaya infront of tia
It was like ye kya kiya billu ji ufdf

And i feel shivay will go talk to her
Now he will not leave her or get nagry on her
--Zehnaseeb-- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2