13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: FlauntPessimism

🤗

Jaya Gul said that Om is meant for greater things

We should not think only for his love track there is much more to that

And why only love for a girl

Aap zindagi se pyaar kar sakte hain Rab se bhi

Well i dont mind seeing not seeing a love story for Om if his drug past and his fights with his inner self gets prominence. And for that he needs screen space. If gul gives that i dont think Om's love story will be needed, in the future yes but not now. But anything for Om now should actually start with him getting screen space both for his drug past and his fights with his inner slef...not what is happening right now.

Brb lunch
FlauntPessimism thumbnail
Screen Detective Participant Thumbnail ICC T20 CWC 2024 Match Winner Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: abhiya_12

Preet I am not quiting and I won't till OmRu are there in the show as Shivay won't go anywhere. I will support KunLee till the end of the show

Great dear 😊 😊

Hi Neeme, abhi to kuchh samajh me hi nhi aa raha hai
Screen Detective Participant Thumbnail ICC T20 CWC 2024 Match Winner Thumbnail + 9
Hi Tris ma'am, Eid ka Chaand
Aphrodite88 thumbnail

Originally posted by: abhiya_12

Madhu you may feel I am defending Gul but doesn't we know Om track is on hold till Shivika marriage I mean all tracks. And I don't like her comments to fans I myself is waiting for this marriage track to get over and see what she will show on Om. If it's going to continue I am going to make IG account and saari badaas nikhal kae aoingii I don't care if she replies me with harsh words

Even i feel Om's track is on hold for the wedding and it had better start after wedding finishes, if a wedding track itself gives only 1.4 trp Gul needs to understand audience do not watch IB for one specific couple or for love story. She has a brilliant cast and she should use them well. They are talented.
Aphrodite88 thumbnail
Hi Harshu, Neeme and Trissy 🤗
I will brb girls 😃
Great Rev n Harshu 👏 👏 \

And IB is the biggest break for both KuLee and so I don't think they will quit soon (unless they get something really great)
neeme thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: harshu...

helloo ammu 😉 🤣

didi kahan gayi teri 😉

Originally posted by: Aphrodite88

Even i feel Om's track is on hold for the wedding and it had better start after wedding finishes, if a wedding track itself gives only 1.4 trp Gul needs to understand audience do not watch IB for one specific couple or for love story. She has a brilliant cast and she should use them well. They are talented.

As per the system that SP follows the TRP for IB is 2.2, marriage track is increasing TRP at least for SP
Edited by FlauntPessimism - 8 years ago
Jemimah90 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
mujhko pehchaan lo😳 mein hooon kaun?😎
harshu... thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: neeme

didi kahan gayi teri 😉

neemee didi kya ?? 🤣
oye whts ur age ??