Kunal Jaisingh AT||103||Kaari Kaari Raina Saari Sau Andhere Kyu Laayi - Page 108

crushcrushed thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Dilbole_ShiOmRu

Hello girlies. How was the episode.

Rachu don't even ask
Mai khushi se phool jati hu 🤣
neeme thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: crushcrushed

Sandy because FLs are supposed to be perfect and Mahan 😆 The reason i wanted Om to fall his drug dealer 🤣
Ps-In the precap it seemed like Om just woke up and he had a sudden urge to take the drugs so he got up in the nick of time and didn't think about Locking the door

I guess it was night...But why room door open.. 😉😉 muja iss ka jawab chiya chiya matlab chiya 🤣
neeme thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Dilbole_ShiOmRu

Hello girlies. How was the episode.

Main sham 7 Baja sa bata rahi hn that it was just great superb and awesome 😆😆
Hi how r u ??😉
crushcrushed thumbnail
Neeme maybe it wasn't opened?It was just normally closed and maybe TejVi were just passing by and they saw light coming from his room(Lamp light) and opened the door and phoot gaya Om ka bhanda 🤣
crushcrushed thumbnail
I am missing Di so much.The AT feels incomplete without her CAPs 😭
Dilbole_ShiOmRu thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
I am good. Wow looks like i will have to watch it.
Echo.of.Hope thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

I am missing Di so much.The AT feels incomplete without her CAPs 😭

I miss everyone here
Time nahi milti yahaan ane ke liye😭
Echo.of.Hope thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Feel Free to use.
crushcrushed thumbnail

This is Lovely Lex ❤️
FlauntPessimism thumbnail
Screen Detective Participant Thumbnail ICC T20 CWC 2024 Match Winner Thumbnail + 9

Neeme maybe it wasn't opened?It was just normally closed and maybe TejVi were just passing by and they saw light coming from his room(Lamp light) and opened the door and phoot gaya Om ka bhanda 🤣

Sam you really think Tej me itni himmat hai ki wo Om ka karne me this jaaye..

I still think TeVi will not see the drugs.

About caps Saki or Noor can help.