How could they let prinku marry?

nuckts thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5
We all know yesterday's melodrama was for not let shivay marry tia, but still if this tej shakti 's innocence was the reason for their marriage to stop how come they are letting prinku marry in the same circumstances?
Or we will finally get over with this gayatri roop track soon before prinku marriage?

nikki1211 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
This is the vaunted Women Empowerment as planned by Gul Ma'am. In future , if the show manages to survive the trp crunch and stay on air , we can all at least hope for a track where Rudra will have to grow up and take responsibility. With Priyanka married off , the issue of her also being an heir to their property gets solved automatically.
Besides this is a daily soap and it will have all its typical trappings , no matter how many IG posts the makers make claiming otherwise. In Indian daily soaps , the male lead's sister has one role only----to have an affair and get in trouble as her bf will fall for the FL / to get married and get in trouble as her husband would fall for the FL.
Anika is going to have quite some choices----there are already Shivaay and Omkara in the line and now we also have this new guy. 😃😃
-ARSHI- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Even i am confused actually that how can achanakse prinku ki shaadi! Don't knowni just feel they are stretching the story line!
FlauntPessimism thumbnail
Screen Detective Participant Thumbnail ICC T20 CWC 2024 Match Winner Thumbnail + 9
Prinku ki shaadi??
Where did this come from
iQraaa thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
well pandit jee said kuch mahino mai yaha oberoi house mai shadi likhi hai so i guess its prinku's shadi and i think before it happens the cd track will be over proving tej and shakti innocent.
chalo billu ki nahi to Priku ki shadi to hogi. 😆
-happilyunknown thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: chandaaaxo

well pandit jee said kuch mahino mai yaha oberoi house mai shadi likhi hai so i guess its prinku's shadi and i think before it happens the cd track will be over proving tej and shakti innocent.

chalo billu ki nahi to Priku ki shadi to hogi. 😆

Totally agreed😆 He was talking about Prink's Shaadhi
xerxes12 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3
My concern is she is too young to get marry...She is younger than Rudy and Rudy is still a college boy so I assume Prinku hasn't completed her studies yet...How can she get married so early?
nikki1211 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: xerxes12

My concern is she is too young to get marry...She is younger than Rudy and Rudy is still a college boy so I assume Prinku hasn't completed her studies yet...How can she get married so early?

Female Empowerment. An Oberoi daughter doesnt need to finish her studies or get a job. She gets to get married at 19-20 because as a female she is empowered enough.
xerxes12 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: nikki1211

Female Empowerment. An Oberoi daughter doesnt need to finish her studies or get a job. She gets to get married at 19-20 because as a female she is empowered enough.

Exactly!
I really fail to understand their concept of Women Empowerment.
They preach about..progress...equality in position...rights ..respect...(in Jhanvi's and Mallika's case) on other hand they arent giving values to education. How would a girl know about her rights and position without proper education. Moreover prinku is still a child...I understand she is Adult but she isnt mature enough to get married I feel...Im not saying Prinku cant be a housewife but at least she would wish to complete her graduation before that afterall She belongs to an educated family😕
And A Guy from a wealthy family having name ...linage...power would prefer a well educated girl...If I think from Shivaay's point of view... 😕