Aphrodite88 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Priya.

Lolz that's so true ...😆

But good that they are there for each other , otherwise 😆😆

Lekha - yes Tej was missing and maybe there is an explanation for it ..

It was mentioned yesterday Tej had a conference to attend
Priya. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Aphrodite88

And he forgot Anika who was standing beside Soumya??
Major Dhokaaa!

Om takes care of Soumya and Rudy does the same for his didi
abhiya_12 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7
No quoting more than thrice
Sonserina_Reina thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rainbow Reign Pride Participant Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: AngelicTomboy

I dnt think BeMala wil get over bfore the love track

Cookies in your mouth deepu if this happens
Finally Gul has started clearing up her mess
-Ila- thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Echo.of.Hope

I'm on lappy. It's shwe's pics. Today's her big day, remember. I don't think I can Pm it here. you can log in through PC also

Yaar something is wrong with my hangouts ..its alright I will see them on fb ...just send wishes from my side and tell everyone that i miss them ok ???
Priya. thumbnail

Originally posted by: .bintAli.

Where is Jessi? We have an Obro to bash 🤣

Spare him today ...Rudy did your job 🤣
1018283 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Priya.

Om takes care of Soumya and Rudy does the same for his didi

Baby ko sab maaf - he is a kid. Om should be responsible!
Echo.of.Hope thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Aphrodite88

No they are not cousins

Soumya ObBros cousin sis?🤣🤣 kyun RuMya ko bhai behen bana diya...🤣🤣🤣

Priya. thumbnail

Missed that Tej thing Jaya
1018283 thumbnail