Tunasnah thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
So today I just don't feel any chemistry btw rudra and soumya ...I don't know who like roumya I like this girl romi for the first time ...she is pritty I want rudra with her and win her heart without any help from soumya...and pls soumya just stop this cry baby cry baby jaap...it looks so ott .
1018283 thumbnail

Sleep is overrated 😉
xAishuuux thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Diyar-e-dil

My spamming queens are 'ere thats why 😆

#NightOwls ❤️

❤️ yup yup jaani... ❤️
exoLarmy thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Priya.

We had loads go Rudy and Shivaay today , so tomorrow it's Om's day.

Yeah was sad to see Prinku upset. But I am sure Om and Rudra will sense it that Shivaay will not leave home on that day if it were not absolutely essential . After all they know their bro best.

I hope so Pri. He looked so cute today.

LOL, I want them to go with him. :/
abhiya_12 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7
Aishu and every one please no quoting more than thrice
alishba_omkara thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: _Namita_

You girls are a hoot. Speedy Gonzales, the lot of. AT almost done!!! 😲

Hey Namita 😳

The spamming queens are here 🤣

xAishuuux thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 2
Kaisa ishq yeh kaisa junoon hai mahi...
Namita-M thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
I haven't watched the episode yet. Will be back after watching.
844858 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Amina-Zahra

Lila, ab mein kya karun? Ally and I have sizzling chemistry 🤣

But really, I was about to start gif-ing and my laptop's showing attitude 😔

That's better😆
exoLarmy thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Aishuuu.

Mujhe London le chalo 🤣 🤣 🤣 no bewafai 😆

I am always LEFT 🤣