exoLarmy thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: alishba_omkara

Kunal, i guess, likes her as a great friend... I mean the way he said in today's video " tumhe aise waise khyal aa rhe hai" gave me friendly vibes from his side. I mean though they were just enacting TejLana, if there was something more Kunal would have been extra cautious.😆

Todays video? Where is it i'd like to watch it too! 😳
1018283 thumbnail

Originally posted by: shipreeta

I think she was too ignored, Shivaaye parents supported SHivaaye, Tej backed Omkara, Shivkara was always there for Rudra, but she had no one

She had Dadi 😉 I still insist she is adopted!
alishba_omkara thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Amina-Zahra

Guys, am thinking about replying to one "bashing" post. Should I or should I not? 😆

Which one?😆
alishba_omkara thumbnail

Originally posted by: shipreeta

I think she was too ignored, Shivaaye parents supported SHivaaye, Tej backed Omkara, Shivkara was always there for Rudra, but she had no one

Good point!!

Pinku got solace only from Dadi, i guess
FlauntPessimism thumbnail

Originally posted by: Diyar-e-dil

I felt like Kunal was interested in Palak jain ages ago but Yes alishu even i can sense Surbhi having a thing for Kunal. I saw a pic on her insta where she is sitting and kunal is touching the back of the chair... Idk why it gave me feels. 😳

Not sure about Kunal's feelings for Surabhi, but Palak Jain is the Rakhi sister of Kunal, And anyhow Palak was way too younger than Kunal for any romantic association, even in their offscreen segments they always seemed as best friends rather than a couple,

Kunal probably had a thing or two for Bharti the girl who played Kiya in the Buddy Project, but at least we never got a news of them dating

alishba_omkara thumbnail

Originally posted by: Diyar-e-dil

I felt like Kunal was interested in Palak jain ages ago but Yes alishu even i can sense Surbhi having a thing for Kunal. I saw a pic on her insta where she is sitting and kunal is touching the back of the chair... Idk why it gave me feels. 😳

Actually girls can't really hide these things easily. Surbhi is surely smitten by him😆
FlauntPessimism thumbnail

Originally posted by: Amina-Zahra

She had Dadi 😉 I still insist she is adopted!

Pinku adopted, Rudra illegitimate, so only Omkara the actual son of TeVi?
xAishuuux thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 2

Nahi watch it abhi for me ...its just a one min video...pretty plz😆

Anything for you... Give me the link 😆
1018283 thumbnail

The one talking about how the show's titled "Ishqbaaz" so, they can't show ishq between bhais, can they? 😆
exoLarmy thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Did he?😲
I missed that😆
Mee too they look cute together. Anika annoys me like hell now but Surbhi is sweet

Omg he actually said stop being horny? 😲 okay i feel like he sees her as a friend. Idk why but i feel like Kunal likes short girls...