Originally posted by: -Abhiya-
I think some people just over react maybe u should ignore thatshant log jo sabki apni baat kehne de like u r needed in the forum
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 15th Oct '25
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 16, 2025 EDT
KARWA CHAUTH 15.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 15, 2025 EDT.
NOODLES VRATH 16.10
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 16th Oct 2025
Sonakshi Sinha Pregnancy Rumours
Welcome Back 🥳
Pankaj Dheer Passes Away
Pari and Mitali
What will Yuvraj do?
Who is most loved character in gen 4?
This is concerning.
Wanna see post leap trp ?????? Geetu vs Abhimaan romance who won??
Mental health club - Only Positivity allowed 🌟
Originally posted by: -Abhiya-
I think some people just over react maybe u should ignore thatshant log jo sabki apni baat kehne de like u r needed in the forum
We can't bash shivay and surbhi because they are actors..whatever they are doing its because of the director..ya sometimes nakul does some overacting but overall I think they are doing fine job..
Originally posted by: OlicityQueen
One more topic again
lol
Originally posted by: MaliciousAngel
Thank you.Well i guess it might be due to the fact that I didn't use any emoji while typing out replies there 😆Anyhow, I still stand by my words, this is a public platform and everyone is free to keep their opinion forward here. We may not agree with each and every person we meet here but let's just all work out a middle ground and be civil
Originally posted by: Doomandgloom
I understand what you mean. I love Annika. I could go on and on about why but I feel like it's obvious. At first glance it may seem like she's your typical bubbly gul khan production lead but she's not. She's a multi-dimensional, layered character who has demons of her own. That being said, as much as I love her, I do agree that some of her scenes are indeed unnecessary and forced. Like that scene with and bua and Sahil yesterday when that hideous woman was doing what she did best - screaming at her and calling her names.We already know that. We already knew she would do that. It did not contribute anything to the story. That very predictable sequence seems to have become a norm in every episode, which can instead be filled to explore other characters and their dynamics - like jhanvi, priyanka, tej. And perhaps provide a little more insight into Omkara's past. They also need to give more of Rudra's individual scenes. However, the initial part when she bites back at Shivaay and makes it clear that she is not Bikaau, and that he has no right to be barging in her house to insult her was important and integral to maintain her character.
And though I don't really care for most ShivIka scenes right now, (they're all very unsettling) and as true as it is that some of Anika's scenes are unnecessary, some people DO, in fact, bash Anika's character while pointing out the same. And hell knows why they hate her. Till now I haven't found any of them giving a single legitimate reason.
Originally posted by: The_Trendsetter
We want to know about Shivaya Omkara and Rudra's back story too.
They yesterday showed the emotional Obroi Bros' scene and honestly it was so perfect!Omkara's past also. Nothing shown about it!Nothing is told about Rudra too yet. its been so long. Rudra's character is much much more than what is shown. There is some back story about him too!And about Anika, we know everything, her past, her family, and even her scooty's nameSurbhi is no doubt a very good actress but yes this also can't be denied that there should be equal screen space for all!