littlesmile thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
I don't want to sound negative but since pairs r formed I saw that the fanwar signs already started.i mean I just saw anshi fans complaining that gul fb page is promoting IshKara soo much.Then what about Anika getting a lot of screen space even more than rudra and om.uff that's a headache with multiple lead shows but then without these 3 there is no bromance.i love obros just want gul to give equal importance to all pairs instead of concentrating only on anshi.anika gets lot of screen space which I dnt like.
Pamalo thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: AngelicTomboy

I am a telugaite too😃But I can speak Tamil, Hindi, Telugu, English, little malayalam and kannada

Ur a walking talking mini India 😉 😆
swathi_swaron thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
@Resh : already its heavily raining... tu bas rona band kardo nahi toh cyclone aa jaayegi
abhiya_12 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: littlesmile

I don't want to sound negative but since pairs r formed I saw that the fanwar signs already started.i mean I just saw anshi fans complaining that gul fb page is promoting IshKara soo much.Then what about Anika getting a lot of screen space even more than rudra and om.uff that's a headache with multiple lead shows but then without these 3 there is no bromance.i love obros just want gul to give equal importance to all pairs instead of concentrating only on anshi.anika gets lot of screen space which I dnt like.

Divya it happens when there are more than 2 couples
VReSH thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ShirishaTeddy

@reshna di *hugs*
@isha me too

Shiriii kaisi hai???
http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=4672795 yeha aaja...
littlesmile thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Ya rev I know hyd is in telangana 😛
@angelic tomboy sorry yaar forgot ur name ur r from which place ?
Swathi I m from guntur
OmkaraKiParvati thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Hehehe..
@Pamalo - Thanks for the compliment 😛
@Swathi - Andhra me Rajhmundry. I live in Bangalore now. But I was born in Chennai. My name is Deepika. U can call me Deepi or Deepu
IlaTanwar thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: abhiya_12

Sautans zindabad 🤣

Aye Aye
VReSH thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: swathi_swaron

@Resh : already its heavily raining... tu bas rona band kardo nahi toh cyclone aa jaayegi

😆 ok http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=4672795 yeha chalo ab
Pamalo thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: littlesmile

Ur right but everything is in Gul's hand now she must provide equal screen space, like in MJHT where both the lead pairs got equal screen space with individual character development and bromance.