Ishq Subhan Allah Forum
Ishq Subhan Allah Forum Thumbnail

Ishq Subhan Allah Forum - Page 9

India Forums

The show Kabeer and Zara and their different moral values. Kabeer abides by the traditional code of conduct and Zara applies the teachings of Allah in a practical way. Discuss the updates from show.

followers

topics

Last Post on this Forum 4 years ago

Sutapasima Thumbnail
Sutapasima

6 years ago

SBD 29Oct'Kabir ne romance farmaya Ruksar ke saath'

SBD ...could not bear to watch Kabir trying to be romantic towards Ruku who is seen staring forwards with those unblinking gaze ... In white

Expand ▼
Queen0fDarkness Thumbnail
Queen0fDarkness

6 years ago

One Shot||Do You Remember?

One shot: Do you remember? Kuch Khaas Hai, Kuch Paas Hai, Kuch Ajnabi Ehsaas Hai, Kuch Duriyan, Nazdikiyan, Kuch Hass

Expand ▼
beastmaster Thumbnail
beastmaster

6 years ago

Did everyone quit?

Why is there no post on yesterday's episode? I was expecting to read feedback from u guys. It was a light hearted episode as per the live

Expand ▼
Sheerinbanu Thumbnail
Sheerinbanu

6 years ago

So Its Prooved....

.. Edited by Sheerinbanu - 2018-12-11T12:42:51Z

Expand ▼
ZaaraBB Thumbnail
ZaaraBB

6 years ago

Zennat is correct.

She is fair, regardless of how Rukshar is, Kabir has 2 wives, so he must take care of them both. I liked the end of the episode, where she told

Expand ▼
Chillichick Thumbnail
Chillichick

6 years ago

Horror show (edited)

Honestly the scenes with Ruksaar were kind of creepy especially if you were watching the episode at 11 in the night alone. The dream sequence

Expand ▼
Sheerinbanu Thumbnail
Sheerinbanu

6 years ago

MY THOUGHTS ... FANDOM...

Girls, I think its better we all stay silent for a while...As we give more attention to them they are showing off... I feel that the Creatives

Expand ▼
shereenm Thumbnail
shereenm

6 years ago

Future track

Has anyone ever considered what would happen if Ruksar succeeded in getting Zara and Kabir to seperate what would the future tracks be? Zara is a

Expand ▼
Zaabir Thumbnail
Zaabir

6 years ago

They say love really is blind

Cvs have been blinded with their obsession and love for rukhsar Kya bakwas hai yeh , is this the same show I started watching. What a load of

Expand ▼
ZaaraBB Thumbnail
ZaaraBB

6 years ago

What a brilliant performance

this post is for our Rukshar, i mean Shipsy who acted so well in the prev epi

Expand ▼
ananhita Thumbnail
ananhita

6 years ago

Fun post-examinations!!

Zara knew this was it, the FINALS, she had to pass this and she would be home free, when she decided to pursue her future goals of a happily

Expand ▼
samiaadiya12 Thumbnail
samiaadiya12

6 years ago

Tc

MUMBAI: Being an actor is no cake walk. It takes a lot for the actors to get into a role and go through all the emotions that the character

Expand ▼
Sheerinbanu Thumbnail
Sheerinbanu

6 years ago

SO ITS OBVIOUS.....

. Edited by Sheerinbanu - 2018-12-11T12:37:25Z

Expand ▼
Sheerinbanu Thumbnail
Sheerinbanu

6 years ago

I think....

Atleast... I think these guys don't know how to take this forward... no substance than this daily dose of drama... I have a feeling that They...

Expand ▼
Sheerinbanu Thumbnail
Sheerinbanu

6 years ago

How is th TRP..?

Can anyone say what is the TRP of the Show... In the IG post of Vikram for the Mastani song dedicated to Ruksar... I think there was only one

Expand ▼
Sheerinbanu Thumbnail
Sheerinbanu

6 years ago

RUKSAR - BACK FROM COMA

Guys, I bet Ruksar will be back from Coma in a Day... I hope You all know the reason for that... There is no substance with out Ruksar. So

Expand ▼
Zaabir Thumbnail
Zaabir

6 years ago

CVs its high time ....

...to bring back some positivity to the show it has become to dark and depressing. There is too much negativity and needs to be balanced. Please

Expand ▼
Sheerinbanu Thumbnail
Sheerinbanu

6 years ago

EGO.... NOTHING BUT EGO...

I notice onething here EGO Like Whose Ego is Big... Ruksar = Director / Creatives... I have the feeling that Director and Creatives have Super

Expand ▼
mirami Thumbnail
mirami

6 years ago

SBAS 23rd October 'Zara-Kabeer ka Romance

[YOUTUBE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0hKHO0u7b3g[/YOUTUBE]

Expand ▼
Sutapasima Thumbnail
Sutapasima

6 years ago

Written UPDATES

Dear friends , In view of College Autumn break,Durga Puja, Diwali, Kali Puja I will be unable to update for few days . Will resume after 10th Nov

Expand ▼
mesravz Thumbnail
mesravz

6 years ago

Police came to arrest Zara? Updated

What Zara did to arrest? Cvs lost their brains no signs of coming back https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=BlDOtKRnx4Y She got arrested

Expand ▼
Veronica13 Thumbnail
Veronica13

6 years ago

Kabab me haddi

https://www.instagram.com/p/BpMjTgdHqVn/?utm_source=ig_share_sheet igshid=1v61rgfsrmzuw This is the new montage the makers have come up with.

Expand ▼
Chillichick Thumbnail
Chillichick

6 years ago

The new promo(spoiler) and its side effects

I think with the suicidal track - story may head in two directions: 1) Kabir may be arrested in this as Ruksaar blames them. So the whole trying

Expand ▼
Sheerinbanu Thumbnail
Sheerinbanu

6 years ago

NEW PROMO..?!

Hey Girls, I didn't see any promo. Can any one say that what its is...Or share a Link... Murder attempt by Kabeer... Good Joke.. Ruksar is a

Expand ▼
ananhita Thumbnail
ananhita

6 years ago

So what's the point?

Either ways Kabeer is going to lose Zara, if he doesn't give Ruksaar a talak, Zara wants a Khulla, if he has a one night stand with Ruksaar, Zara

Expand ▼
jyoti06 Thumbnail
jyoti06

7 years ago

||Ishq Subhan Allah Creations Gallery 1||

Creations Gallery 1 This is Ishq Subhan Allah's Creations Gallery # 1.. Post all Creations related to the show here .. Comments are allowed to

Expand ▼
ASRHOTNEZ Thumbnail
ASRHOTNEZ

6 years ago

SS:Qubool hai par khatam [part 8: last part updated]

Hi everyone, I am old here but new to this forum(been a silent reader). I came across this show a couple of weeks ago and since then I've been

Expand ▼
amberyall Thumbnail
amberyall

6 years ago

SBB 19th October 'Zara Sajaye Kabeer Ruksar ki Suhaag Ki SEJ

[YOUTUBE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9A9QMq9eJj8[/YOUTUBE]

Expand ▼
Chillichick Thumbnail
Chillichick

6 years ago

Today's episode - 18th October 2018 - Edited

That dream sequence really got me confused.. Zara suddenly dressed up in a matter of few minutes of him reaching the room and his room being

Expand ▼
Zaabir Thumbnail
Zaabir

6 years ago

CVs really is this your women empowerment???

what are you actually trying to convey to audiences that it's totally okay for a lusty shameless creature with no self respect to live a

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".