SBD 21Jun'Zara ko inaam/Kabir ki badnami'

Sutapasima thumbnail

The segt airs and they show ahmad house is celebrating Eid with much pomp n ceremony .

Kabir hugs n greets all friends and family
Zara is there too with her family
Both families meet n greet

Ruksar is also present there ..but Zara threatens to get her arrested unless she leaves the country ..so zeenat takes ruku away .

Zara offers every omr sweets ..she offers to kabor but he refuses to acdept anyhing she gives
He remains indifferwnt to her and zara is hurt n in tears

Niloufer and Zeenat are there and taunt over zara's tears on this festuval day .

The news of victory of zara has spread far n wide and tje women from England habr seny her appreciation n teophy .Ahmads are surprised as the women enter with huge tropby for zara

They shout slogan ...ZARA KAUM KI BETI HAI ...ZARA KI ZINDABAAD "

all women together gift a huge beautiful trophy to zara for solving their issues in a good way n in their favour n gone against the odds

But soon they start lashing out at Kabir for standing against their demands and adding boulders in their path instead of helping his biwi

Kabir is annoyed and insulted and he lashes out at those women and declares he wS still against this decision by Sharia board

Zara then stpes in and scolds the women for insulting hr shohar at his own house
She orders the women out n reprimands them

Aisha is very happy yo.see zara getting all the praises but all.are upset when Kabir is insulted .

Niloufer calls up Ruksar and i forms her n keeps her updated l the happenin gs here

Ruksar is happy with the way differences are croppin g up between zabir

Ruksar then guves a byte that all this is plotting by ruksar and nilo
They are happy with the waythinhsare proceeding.

Chingwri daal di aur ab haath sek rahe hain aur maze le rahe hain

Kabir and zara agive rief byte that they will.rea h on brink of.talaq but they will face hurdles tjere due to claises out by Zara .

Edited by Sutapasima - 7 years ago

DO NOT COPY THIS POST AS THIS IS EXCLUSIVE TO INDIA FORUMS

Sutapasima thumbnail
Are zabir heading for talaq ??
ANGEL_ANAYA thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sutapasima

Are zabir heading for talaq ??

Divorce will never happened
Sutapasima thumbnail
Ruksar is still lurking in this country she still has not left for Dubal
Yeh kya hai yaaar 😡
Edited by Sutapasima - 7 years ago
Sutapasima thumbnail

Originally posted by: ANGEL_ANAYA

Divorce will never happened

I want you to be right
Hope they never separate .
I think Shabaz will come and blow the cover from Niloufer and reunite Zabir
Sutapasima thumbnail
I think all are bored of frequent Zabir fights n separations
ANGEL_ANAYA thumbnail

I want you to be right
Hope they never separate .
I think Shabaz will come and blow the cover from Niloufer and reunite Zabir

Yaa it's time for shehbaz to become shahrukh Khan again
But I really think he will support kabeer in the mashjid issue
I really want to know his pov
Sutapasima thumbnail

Originally posted by: ANGEL_ANAYA

Yaa it's time for shehbaz to become shahrukh Khan again
But I really think he will support kabeer in the mashjid issue
I really want to know his pov

Shehbaz will incite the public to protest against sheher qazi and then over throw him from post and then Kabir takes over as staunch islamic radical followers and having antiwomen policy
ANGEL_ANAYA thumbnail

Shehbaz will incite the public to protest against sheher qazi and then over throw him from post and then Kabir takes over as staunch islamic radical followers and having antiwomen policy

Then zabeer fights will never end..
As they both are ziddis..
One needs to be back off
Whose nazariya will change
Shivanie05 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
I don't think they are heading for a divorce but Kabir really need to change some of his attitude his ego is too much.