Crimson9 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: vaishu.6

Yes exactly crimson I know that aarohi is easily forgived deep for his crimes & she is showering her love on deep but somewhere she have also some selfish motive behind pampering deep now aarohi is also selfish lover just like deep. Agar ek baad deep aarohi KO babhi ke baare mein baata de then riddhi & aarohi both will escape from RM.😉

Arrey vaishu,😊 she is not selfish. She might have become selfish at some point in past, as some people say, but in case of Deep she isn't.
Edited by Crimson9 - 7 years ago
13pooja thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
arohi is truly dumb and idiot i think nw she has lost her brain for sure talking about deep's guilt he was thankful when she shot him first time but when he was bout to tell her truth she shot him second time that time he felt truly betrayed . and in today's epi tara killed maharaj and ardeep came to knw that tara is back . in today's epi i felt deep is constantly warning arohi that she should leave him and raichand mantion becoz if tara will come back this time raichnd will burry her alive but this idiot she is not understanding 😡 nw only deep can save her from tara .
arhaan26 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
I think deep is purposely being rude towards arohi
May be he wants Arohi to stay away from Raichands gor her own well being
Becoz Raichands get to know that dhe is Arohi and not Tara they will burn her alive and deep will also not be able to do anything as he cant go against Roma
Becoz he wants to find out about his mother
So eventually he doesnt have any option other then behaving rudely with Arohi. Only that can make her stay away from RM.
In case he confess his real feeling Arohi will never leave him alone.
Thus putting both their lives in danger.

Just a thought . Dont know what cvs are thinking
Kagura thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: arhaan26

I think deep is purposely being rude towards arohi

May be he wants Arohi to stay away from Raichands gor her own well being
Becoz Raichands get to know that dhe is Arohi and not Tara they will burn her alive and deep will also not be able to do anything as he cant go against Roma
Becoz he wants to find out about his mother
So eventually he doesnt have any option other then behaving rudely with Arohi. Only that can make her stay away from RM.
In case he confess his real feeling Arohi will never leave him alone.
Thus putting both their lives in danger.

Just a thought . Dont know what cvs are thinking

i think your are right..he is pretending to hate Arohi..after watching yesterday's episode I also think..he is faking just to protect Arohi...Baki sch me CVs Ka kuch pata nahi...