How are you dear?? Eagerly waiting for your story update take care of yourself and stay safe and happy
Bigg Boss 19-Daily Discussion Thread- 30th September, 2025
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 1st Oct '25
DADI AS BOOTH 1.10
What's next? (Multiple votes allowed)
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 1, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Budget Single Digit : 7 cameo openings.
Swara Bhaskar..someone who dared to say it out loud #respect
True Face of BIAS & NEPOTISM!
My Box Office Prediction for Sunny Ki....jo bhi hai.
DO NOT REPLY: Current story summarized in 3 pics: ONLY PICS NO REPLIES
Which faces u r fed up of watching
👻 The Manuscript Marauders 👻 BookTalk Reading Challenge October 2025
What are the professional achievements of gabhira
Gen 5- Major Discussion Thread
Official Teaser - Tere Ishk Mein - Dhanush Kriti Sanon
Sonam Kapoor is in her family way ? (2nd baby)
Mihir extra marital affair
The Wanderer Planet
🎉 New Fun Quizzes Are Live on India Forums! 🎉
The Manuscript Marauders Bingo Challenge Thread
How are you dear?? Eagerly waiting for your story update take care of yourself and stay safe and happy
I am good. I hope you are too. I will update soon. Thank you for waiting.
You too, stay safe and stay happy.
đ
I'm not dear cause last may 26 my dad passed away due to cardiac arrest it's a great loss for me he my strengths but I lost it felt lost and lonely hard to handle my son each time he ask about my dad where he went??? He is so close to my dad dear
Oh my god! I am so sorry to hear that. I can't imagine the pain you are going through. I don't have any words to console you but I am sure your dad will continue to watch you from a good place he is in right now.
I remember when my grandfather died, I blocked out all the emotions and pretended he is still here. And now I just think what a great person he was.
I am sure you are going through a hard time and I can only hope and pray that you and your son can cope up well with your loss.
Stay safe and well dear. I am sure your dad will not like to see you sad.
Lots of love and prayers for you.
â¤ď¸ â¤ď¸
đ¤ đ¤
Thank you so much dear Its means lot I'm good through hard time this year i lost two valuable persons in my life January my grandfather (mom's dad) May my dad both died due to heart attack now I'm better
You are a really strong person dear. I can't even imagine how hard it is to lose two close family members in such a short span of time. I hope God blesses you with happiness in the upcoming days.
Hope for the best god may turn my sorrows into joy in coming months dear hope he not allowed me to loss anyone after this great loss seriously I'm literally tried physically and mentally dear
Hey Everyone! I am back with a new update to the story. I know I know, I took too long and you must have forgotten the story already. I am sorry that I took too long to update but I needed to take some time to deal with college, personal problems, and mental health. I suddenly felt motivated to write this part today and I am happy to have finished the part. Enjoy Reading:
Part 13
Vansh was looking out the window when he felt Riddhima nudge him. He turned towards her to see her looking at him with concern. âHow are you feeling?â Riddhima asked him. Vansh sighed before answering, âI feel ok. Finally, the person who killed my mom is dead. She would be at peace right now. The burden of revenge is now lifted off my shoulders.â
Riddhima looked at him for a while before scooting closer to him. âEven though you hate her for killing your mother, I know you are sad because you considered her your mother at some point. Itâs ok if you need more time to come to terms with whatever has happened.â Vansh smiled at how easily she could understand him. She understands him more than anyone and knows every part of him, even the parts that are hidden in the darkest nook and corner of his soul.
âHow about you? Are you satisfied with how things went?â Riddhima stiffened at his question. âI know we gave them the worst possible death possible for them but I want to kill them again and again and again,â she said clenching her fist. Vansh saw Angre flinch at her words and took her fisted hands into his. âCalm down Jaan. They got what they deserved. You know people are so used to seeing me angry that they wouldnât believe that your anger is more dangerous than mine. Look at Angre, he gets scared seeing you like this.â
Riddhima laughed listening to Vansh. âDonât worry Angre, you donât have to be scared as long as you donât double-cross me.â Angre shook his head no and said, âNo Bhabhi, I will never betray you,â to which Riddhima smirked. âSmart man!â Vansh commented, making Riddhima amused.
They were having a casual conversation among themselves the rest of the way when the car came to a stop. They looked to see they had reached the mansion and realized it was dark already. Riddhima and Vansh came out of the car while Angre parked it in the garage. As they went inside the living room, they saw that everyone was either pacing or sitting with tension written all over their face.
âWhatâs wrong?â Riddhima asked and everyone looked at them as if they had seen a ghost. âWhy are you all so tense?â Chachi started stammering while speaking, âN-no, itâs j-just-t we were t-thinking ab-bout Anup-priya and Kabir.â Riddhima raised her eyebrow at her and said, âThey are dead and being welcomed in hell.â
Everyone was shocked listening to her. They couldnât believe the way Riddhima was acting, as if it wasn't a big deal and didnât bother her at all. They thought that they will just torture them but killing? Dadi started to worry seeing their nonchalant behavior. She turned towards Vansh and said, âVansh beta, is it true?â
âYes Dadi, it is true. They are dead. We donât have to worry about them anymore.â Dadi somehow managed to choke out the next few words, âDid y-you kill t-them?â Riddhima and Vansh looked at each other but didnât say anything. âBeta I know they did wrong but was killing them really necessary? You could have just punished them and let them rot but killing? This isnât what I taught you, beta.â
Something snapped inside Vansh right then and there. âWas it necessary? Dadi, are you really asking me this? After everything happened, you still have sympathy for those backstabbers! You donât even know half the things I had to go through because of them. None of you were aware of the happenings in the very own mansion you live in. And yes, you didnât teach me this but there are some things that I taught myself growing up, and based on what I learned, Yes it was necessary Dadi.
It was necessary because they killed my mom. It was necessary because they backstabbed us. It was necessary because they tried to kill my wife at every chance they got. I almost lost her because of them, Dadi. Do you know what I went through seeing the person I love more than anything in the world fight for life and death? Do you know how I felt seeing her not recognizing me? Do you know how I felt being separated from her and seeing her with another man?
If I didnât kill them, then they would have come back in our lives for revenge and would have tried to kill each and every one of you. It was necessary in order to protect you. They got what they deserved.â Vansh was fuming with anger. All the things he kept bottled up started to make their way out. Nobody saw him this angry before. Everyone started shivering to see him this angry.
Riddhima came close to Vansh and placed her left hand on his back and held his right hand with her other hand. Vanshâs expressions immediately softened feeling her touch. He looked at her to find her close to him and took deep breaths to calm himself down. Only she can calm him down and he never wanted her to become the target of his anger outburst.
Everyone was shocked to see the exchange between the couple. They have never seen Vansh calming his anger so quickly. His anger was always dangerous and everyone including the family always steered clear of him when it happened. But Riddhima calmed him down in an instant without even doing anything. They really are made for each other, everyone thought.
Riddhima turned towards the family and said, âWe did what needed to be done and we would do it again with no hesitation. But if you are concerned for us, then we didnât exactly kill them.
Itâs been a long day. Why donât you all have your dinner and take some rest?â She then looked at Angre and said, âAngre, tell the maid to send our food in our room.â
Riddhima turned her attention back to Vansh still holding his hand and said, âLetâs go, baby.â They wished everyone goodnight and headed upstairs to their room.
As soon as they are out of sight, everyone turned towards Angre to get the answers to their remaining question. âAngre, what did Bhabhi mean when she said they didnât get their hands dirty? And what happened in there?â It was weird for Angre to hear Ishani calling Riddhima Bhabhi. After whatever happened, Ishani decided it was time for her to accept his brotherâs decision and embrace the new relationship.
Angre hid his amused thoughts and decided to tell them everything that happened in the warehouse. He wanted them to know the couple was capable of so that they donât mess with them. As he told them each and every detail, he saw their expression go from shocked to terrified. He had felt the same way. He left from there to arrange food for the couple leaving everyone else in their thoughts.
Meanwhile, Vansh and Riddhima reached their room decided to freshen up. After Vansh was changed into his nightwears, he was seated in their bed lost in his thoughts. He didnât realize that Riddhima came out of the bathroom until she sat sideways on his lap. âWhat are you thinking about?â she asked brushing away his hair even though she knows the answer. âNothing,â Vansh wrapped his arms around her waist and nuzzled his face in the crook of her neck. âVansh, Jaan, if you donât tell me whatâs going on, then how would I be able to help you? Baby, you know right that I am always here for you?
Vansh sighed, still nuzzling her neck, and said, âI know. I am just not ready to go through those haunting memories and talk about them yet.â Riddhima made him face her cupping his face and said, âI will be here when you are ready.â She pecked his lips and gave a long kiss on his forehead. Vansh closed his eyes feeling her love and had a soft smile playing on his face.
âLetâs go have our dinner. I am hungry,â Riddhima pouted to which Vansh chuckled and picked her up in a bridal style. She giggled happily because she loves being carried by him. They spent their dinner talking and laughing with each other.
So this is it! I hope you all enjoyed reading the part. Comment down your thoughts and let me know how you liked it.
See you soon!
Stay Safe. Stay Well
First of all sorry heard about your loss đ
Nobody can take place of our beloved ones âĽď¸âĽď¸
Yet the loss is inevitable đđ
And We can say that just stay strong đ
And coming to the update, I never forget the story and it's okay, one should need time to handle their personal problems.
And the update was awesome and amazing đđđ
And Loved the fiercey ridhima and I loved the most when ridhima hands calms vansh anger âĽď¸âĽď¸
Loved it âĽď¸âĽď¸
And story khatam ho gayi kya?
Mind Blowing
Update Soon