mehraan thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: StrawberryParam

What is happening to you? Why always angry?
Sorry but, we have personal lifes... where we should 'actually' be...
And IF is my 'second' place. Where I come only whenever I get time.

When I have time, I check the Forum and only see your angry posts.. which makes me run away from the Forum... Really, I thought we were friends.. Is this the way how we talk to friends? Yes, we can always be angry with friends but this kind of anger, I really don't get...

Whenever we open any posts, you still ask people to open more and more... and never said that you are happy seeing posts made. Always running around the forum and increasing the negativity...

Sorry but from now on I will only be a silent member. -_-

😆😆😆
Lianaa thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 5
I am serious -_-
mehraan thumbnail
Well u be serious cos im not!😆
I KNOW my intentions are crystal clear as water... Im negative or positive...I dont care wat all others judge me...IM here just for the show nforum...Till its on air I will b here n make these kinds of posts n once it off...I will also bid goodbye!
Lianaa thumbnail

Originally posted by: mehraan

Well u be serious cos im not!😆

I KNOW my intentions are crystal clear as water... Im negative or positive...I dont care wat all others judge me...IM here just for the show nforum...Till its on air I will b here n make these kinds of posts n once it off...I will also bid goodbye!

Nah! I don't want you to go. You know, I like you... but such posts don't help but only increases the negativity in the Forum. This is just my view. It's upto you what you wanna do.
mehraan thumbnail
Shukriya NAZ for liking me...but im aint leaving anywhere even 100s of them Come n say Ur posts r negative or irking...SIMPLE TO all...DNT open n read my post...BAAT khatam...Jisko padna hai padey n act on it...n jisko nahi,can laugh or curse me if they are really mad at me n leave!
Lianaa thumbnail

Originally posted by: mehraan

Shukriya NAZ for liking me...but im aint leaving anywhere even 100s of them Come n say Ur posts r negative or irking...SIMPLE TO all...DNT open n read my post...BAAT khatam...Jisko padna hai padey n act on it...n jisko nahi,can laugh or curse me if they are really mad at me n leave!

No problem yaar.. just chill... why so angry? You are really sensitive.. 😆 always getting angry😭 I am a kid... maaf kardo😭😭😭
mehraan thumbnail
Hey Naz.. stop ir emotional atyachar😆
awida thumbnail
Deal or No Deal Thumbnail 12th Anniversary Thumbnail + 8
Hello Mehraan.
I just dropped in to say Hi. And to thank you for keeping the forum's activity high. Gr8 job. But it will be better if TRPs were higher.
mehraan thumbnail
Hey awida!!!

Goodto see u dear...HR U??? I miss ur presence in the forum... Cnt say about the trps...when the show is not that bad compared to others!
Riti_MRfan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Hello mehraan di!!!
I like your posts a lot, those are very entertaining and encouraging.. 😳
I know I am not so active in the forum but used to come and read all the comments many times a day, and also hit the chaska meter as much as possible in a day. As you said before to do that around 40 times a day!!! 😆 40 times a day is too tough but I try to do more than 20 definitely.. 😊
I know this forum is in sleeping mode now, but I think kamini is responsible for this... 😡
We all love viplav, vidha and ikrs but the storyline became to boring now, everyone is losing their interest!!! I still used to watch the show everyday just for viplav but just can't get what to comment or post!!!!