pearl82 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
I too wanted it...but not in a hurry..😳
revathirk thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: kiranpri

So far Vipu has smacked kisses all around the luscious lips and even gave a peek. Yes it's high time for a sweet and tantalizing liplock. The type of Dhoom between Hritik and Aishwarya.

considering eisha's age kya cvs waale itna bold scend karenge...
cocoatree thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
Blushing hard to say this !
ViDha will make it so pure n magical...!!
pearl82 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: revathirk

considering eisha's age kya cvs waale itna bold scend karenge...

Hey reva...do you think whatever she has done still now is not bold😲 did you forget the shower scene or the lip lock scene...she is very bold dear...😳😆 she is dhani not eishA for cvs..yaar🤣
Edited by pearl82 - 9 years ago
Ilin thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Lip lock wil definitely be dream come true 😳 and I'm sure Misha won't have a problem but will the director or channel allow that's the question 😆
As it is the shower scene and net scene is quite intimate 😳 also they did a peck on the lips then why not a proper lip lock 😉
samanthana thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
It should be passionate n sensuous scene
ajab thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
so romantic😉
ajab thumbnail

Originally posted by: samanthana

It should be passionate n sensuous scene

of course dont underestimate vidha
ajab thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ilin

Lip lock wil definitely be dream come true 😳 and I'm sure Misha won't have a problem but will the director or channel allow that's the question 😆
As it is the shower scene and net scene is quite intimate 😳 also they did a peck on the lips then why not a proper lip lock 😉

i dont think so many shows had shown lip locks i guess maryada n baray ache lagte hain r one of them