Hamlet53 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: simplejoy

Fantastic title hammie . hi taz, good to seeyou
Put an smile on my face , I remembered my bro his fav dialog Jo tera hai wo mera hai , Jo mera hai wo mera hai.hahaha.
😆... good you could identify with the tiltle.. bet you must be a loving sister
Loved d beginning hammie . thanks taz,
After a hectic day it refreshed me as usual. oh fantastic!
Ughhh stuck on a traffic jam while returning home.like viplab he is stuck in nothing useful. oyeee viplav likes being stuck to dhani,. forever😛
What's going to happen if Dhabi gives him d ridiculous idea of an affair between kanak TT.cant give you an answer now but it wont be as in affair ,affair.. more like conspiring to harm vips family.. taz thanks for taking time to read and comment.. much love ,yours hammie

Hamlet53 thumbnail

Originally posted by: aimf

Very nice take, Hammie. Rather busy today, so I shall bid adieu with warm wishes for a great day. Take care and be well!

hi aimf.. good to see .. ummm busy.. okay.. take it easy ..and a big thank you for still came to say heloo to us all.. much love and thanks.. yours hammie
.Preetii. thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Hey! 😊
Wonderful take again! Thanks for this post!

I think i am getting to understand Vip..because of u, like i said before, family is the most imp. part of our life.Yea! SK's dialogue.😆
Ofcourse Vip loves Dhaani, but he loves his mother too, and he can't go against her. Like u said about the bond between parents and children, its the strongest bond. So, it must have been really hard for him to listen anything against his mom owing to the fact he is very attached to his family, like we all are.

Mother's love is the purest form of love. Kanak maybe evil, but you can't deny her love for her son. She loves him but she believes Dhaani to be a curse, who will snatch her son's happiness. She, blinded by love for her son, ended up being a widow,by killing her husband, though not directly.

No person is completely evil. Sometimes circumstances do force a person to rely on bad deeds to achieve what he desires. But how he controls himself from giving up his nature is what defines him.

What KT did aren't mistakes but crimes that can't be forgiven. She will get punished one day by her own son. For whom, she did all this.

Its good that Dhaani is getting to know the truth, and she will reveal this to Vip too. But i can see him choosing his mother over her. He may assume it to be a misunderstanding from Dhaani's side, and this can lead to a separation.

Bye!😊

Dolly-heart thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Hammie , your giving us the take on every episode has given me great pleasure in reading your detailed description of all the relationship between the characters...

Blessed are we that are given a mother that loves us unconditionally and protects us
through all ups and downs of our life.

Here Viplav has a mother that needs to relearn the meaning of motherhood and try to put her sons needs before her selfish pride and stubborn ego.

Viplav must have inherited his kind and giving nature from his father because his mother does not know how to give but just take selfishly.

Viplav tries once again to mend the fences with Dhaani after blaming her for neglecting his mother in her hour of need and Dhaani hurt once again by his distrust in her word that his mother had gone to the Mandir and was not in the Ashram when the fire started.

Viplav chooses to believe what his mother has presented to him and his love for his mother seems to blind him in making a objective conclusion and overlooks even Trip's presence in the Ashram to save his mother.

And Viplav still feeling guilty for upsetting Dhaani tries to appease her looking at her
picture and imagining in his way to bring Dhaani to forgive him for his slight in her
reason for not trying to save his mother.

Dhaani is starting to suspect Kanak and when she see her leaving the Ashram ,Dhaani follows her, and finds her meeting with Trip on the sly. This is where Dhaani needed her phone and should have recorded their meeting to show Viplav that her suspicions are not her imagination but the truth she witnessed with her own eyes.

We know Kanak will put a spin on any story Dhaani presents to Viplav and use her relationship of being his mother to her advantage and Viplav will once again be put between a rock and a hard place to come to a logical decision.

It will be a mistake if Dhaani's goes after Kanak on her own because Kanak is far too cunning and poor naive Dhaani is but an amateur in front of the "Queen of Wickedness " to win in any way.

Thanks Hammie for your talent in writing and giving us such pleasure in reliving the episode all over again ...

Take care and keep smiling...
titli_314 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
yes Hammie I was a huge fan of LTL..it will be better to say m still a huge fan of LTL..and MR was awesome as Dutta..he was nt a talkative person and was shy as u said unlike viplav..but his silence and eyes used to speak about his immense love for Nakusha...that was an epic love saga i must say and my knees go weak even today at the sight of DB when i watch the old episodes on youtube...these days i love MR as viplav also but DB holds a special place in my heart..i think i shuld stop here..actualy i cnt control my excitement while speakng abt LTL..were u a viewer of LTL?? I did nt knw that
Hamlet53 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Spreeti98

Hey! 😊 hi spreeti good to see you

Wonderful take again! Thanks for this post!
your'e welcome
I think i am getting to understand Vip..because of u, like i said before, family is the most imp. part of our life.Yea! SK's dialogue.😆
well that's " I,Me &Myself " .for you..😛
Ofcourse Vip loves Dhaani, but he loves his mother too, and he can't go against her. Like u said about the bond between parents and children, its the strongest bond. So, it must have been really hard for him to listen anything against his mom owing to the fact he is very attached to his family, like we all are.
it was like.. seeing dhani sort of left his mother ,inside the ashram..
Mother's love is the purest form of love. Kanak maybe evil, but you can't deny her love for her son. She loves him but she believes Dhaani to be a curse, who will snatch her son's happiness. She, blinded by love for her son, ended up being a widow,by killing her husband, though not directly.
and if she goes on like this.. not long before she'll lose her son too..
No person is completely evil. Sometimes circumstances do force a person to rely on bad deeds to achieve what he desires. But how he controls himself from giving up his nature is what defines him.
yes. because we make choices.. we live by using the mind an heart and not my instinct like animals do.. kanak knows what she is doing..
What KT did aren't mistakes but crimes that can't be forgiven. She will get punished one day by her own son. For whom, she did all this.
you said it spreeti!
Its good that Dhaani is getting to know the truth, and she will reveal this to Vip too. But i can see him choosing his mother over her. He may assume it to be a misunderstanding from Dhaani's side, and this can lead to a separation.
also , since his mother is now a widow ,she is llikely to get two fold loyalty and protection from her son.. dhani's role seems pivotal now to handle viplav on one side and kanak on the other.. seems we are ready to welcome a separation track.. each needs time away from each other to mull things over..
Bye!😊 thanks for a great feed back,spreeti.. much love hammie

premparbat thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Running late Hammie. Will come back .

I really liked the episode specially Dhani quiet dignity.
mehraan thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5
Hey Hammie,sorry to chip in late busy,too preocuppied...!!!
I liked the title n the beginning para...well xplained!!!I love the episode a lot n this is the romance I like to watch...silent glances,unsaid words,n underlying tension...!!!the two scenes I loved the most was the painting by dhaani n how she firmly puts Vipu on hold by not allowing him to help them out...This is,wat I wanted to see...I liked how Vipu felt uneasy hearing this n questioned her right away as to they are no different...n the one foodscene where vipu doesnt look at herin the eye,avoiding her regarding tripu n the fire incident n while leaving their last glances had too much intensity...too much to be said but couldnt...I loved the awkward silences between them!!!

All in all I enjoyed reading urs n I could understand it much much better the way u put up n bring out the detailing...thanx for writing dear...
CarpediemRose thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Easter Egg Contest Winner (2023) Thumbnail + 6
Hi hammie
Seeing u after a break,busy with work i am so irregular to the forum
Well coming to ur analysis ,amazing yaar👏👏
Hamlet53 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Dolly-heart

hello dolly.. hope you all good..
Hammie , your giving us the take on every episode has given me great pleasure in reading your detailed description of all the relationship between the characters...

oh thanks dolly.. was musing my be I ham too much..
Blessed are we that are given a mother that loves us unconditionally and protects us
through all ups and downs of our life.
yes quite...
Here Viplav has a mother that needs to relearn the meaning of motherhood and try to put her sons needs before her selfish pride and stubborn ego.
well said.. she should see dhani is his emotional need.. but kanak is dead against it!
Viplav must have inherited his kind and giving nature from his father because his mother does not know how to give but just take selfishly.
yes true ..andhis dadi's as well
Viplav tries once again to mend the fences with Dhaani after blaming her for neglecting his mother in her hour of need and Dhaani hurt once again by his distrust in her word that his mother had gone to the Mandir and was not in the Ashram when the fire started.
they need time and space with each other to iron this issue
Viplav chooses to believe what his mother has presented to him and his love for his mother seems to blind him in making a objective conclusion and overlooks even Trip's presence in the Ashram to save his mother.
trips issue was to snub dhani.. he saved his mother, while she nearly killed his mother
And Viplav still feeling guilty for upsetting Dhaani tries to appease her looking at her
picture and imagining in his way to bring Dhaani to forgive him for his slight in her
reason for not trying to save his mother.
after thought..
Dhaani is starting to suspect Kanak and when she see her leaving the Ashram ,Dhaani follows her, and finds her meeting with Trip on the sly. This is where Dhaani needed her phone and should have recorded their meeting to show Viplav that her suspicions are not her imagination but the truth she witnessed with her own eyes.
👏 but nooo.. dhani will carry her mobile when it suits the cvs,,
We know Kanak will put a spin on any story Dhaani presents to Viplav and use her relationship of being his mother to her advantage and Viplav will once again be put between a rock and a hard place to come to a logical decision.
her being in a vulnerable position..puts him in a tricky spot
It will be a mistake if Dhaani's goes after Kanak on her own because Kanak is far too cunning and poor naive Dhaani is but an amateur in front of the "Queen of Wickedness " to win in any way.
well lets hope dhani is guided by divine wisdom
Thanks Hammie for your talent in writing and giving us such pleasure in reliving the episode all over again ...
my pleasure dolly.. its give me tremendous joy in receiving readers interesting feedbacks!
Take care and keep smiling... thanks for reading and commenting.. keep well much love hammie