Hamlet53 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: tiksuno123

The sanctity and purity of their love is at stake .

Wow how profound are these words . and what a perspective you have given.
your posts are priceless.thanks

hi meenu, thanks for reading the takes and giving encouraging comments.. much love hammie
Hamlet53 thumbnail

Originally posted by: SudHaVeN-

hi suds great to see you..
That was another brilliant take from you, Hammie! Haven't watched the episode yet, but I can literally visualise KT and TP's vindictiveness through your admirable writing! Not bothered to watch the negative leads(TriKan.. The new sizzling Jodi of IKRS] they shame the relationship of devar bhabi
regards to our dear members for coming up with this jodi name 😆) anyways! But definitely would love to catch our dear ViDha's irrevocable love, especially for Viplav who again it seems rocked like the much lovable hero of this show❤️ But when is this fellow gonna get his lawyer brains back??
me to waiting for his advocacy to surface.. believe me..
can't he see that his mother is two faced liar? In fact Dhani and the whole Ashram have sensed her true colours by now. Plz cvs show him a bit more bright.
cvs are I suppose building up to it
And I liked that TP is provoking Kanak to burn the ashram down, just to make herself land in more trouble. But what will the poor widows do without their lifeline Still pinning my hopes on Viplav to arrange the women with a temporary refuge.(I seriously hope Kanak really gets hurt in the fire, though 😡), her pride will probably deflate a bit..
yes this is going to be interesting to see where they'll be rehoused... AN..? 😆
Thanks for your take, it has given the much needed insight on what to look forward in this episode 😊 Wish you happy Valentine's Day, Hammie! thanks suds.. you too enjoy the day with loved ones too..
PS: Perfectly suitable title 👍🏼 thanks.. well its like being in a war zone for both are much love hammie

premparbat thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Hammie,

This was a first for me - watching a show on mute. I was so not wanting to see Dhani return to the ashram and be bombarded by KT & Dulaari. I just dd not have the stomach for it . Thankfully Viplav appeared to tone it down and be her shield when i released that mute button.

Vip & Dhani's love story has always been an open book. They have always involved their family , friends and enemies too. But as a relationship grows there are certain things that need to kept to the couple alone and last night was one of them. Her drunken state and her stay at a hotel would not be understood by anyone so Viplav takes it upon himself to come up with a story. Both jump to each others defense wanting to take the blame on themselves. Dulaari understands but continues to be vocal about her disapproval as it was because of Viplav's frivolous actions she had to face the scorn of his mother.

DT meets up with Trip to inform him that he is on to him & KT . Sums up KT so perfectly "Woh apunu ki nahi ho saki to tunhari kya hogi .." which truly is the essence of her character. Did not love her husband, has no regard for her in-laws , her home and her son who she does love but only for selfish reasons . She does not wish his happiness either. Stoked by Trip she decides to burn down the ashram ...the very walls which Viplav helped paint and were a witness to the countless meetings and rendezvous . Will she finally get what she wants ...to separate the two and for how long.

Happy Valentine's day to all who all celebrate.

Hugs

Hamlet53 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Spreeti98

spree.. if you guys give such interesting comments then.. replies should show some effort..
Hey!! read your reply in your prev. post! Even your replies are so good...!!!!!!!😊

No sorry for replying late!! moreover u were late because of spending time with family...! and i think family is the most important part of our life...! Family comes first..!!😊 yeahhh salman khan line!😆
hammie

Hamlet53 thumbnail

Originally posted by: premparbat

Hammie, helooo premratan.. seemed a bit incomplete without you and doll.. haven't heard from her either..

This was a first for me - watching a show on mute. I was so not wanting to see Dhani return to the ashram and be bombarded by KT & Dulaari. I just dd not have the stomach for it . Thankfully Viplav appeared to tone it down and be her shield when i released that mute button.

😆 haaahaa you sound like a roothi hoi biwi,.. oh come on.. eshmile plz..😃.. haan vips was a sweetie.. reminded me of two naughty kids in the heads office.. taking each others sides.. but jokes apart.. i wrote what I FELT... he showed the lot.. I STAND BY MY WOMAN!

Vip & Dhani's love story has always been an open book. They have always involved their family , friends and enemies too. But as a relationship grows there are certain things that need to kept to the couple alone and last night was one of them. Her drunken state and her stay at a hotel would not be understood by anyone so Viplav takes it upon himself to come up with a story. Both jump to each others defense wanting to take the blame on themselves. Dulaari understands but continues to be vocal about her disapproval as it was because of Viplav's frivolous actions she had to face the scorn of his mother.

and due to her daughter too ratna... she always tells her mum ..whenever she pops out of the ashram.. but yes in a veiled way it was having a go at viplav too.. i.e to get back at this vicious mouthed mother

DT meets up with Trip to inform him that he is on to him & KT . Sums up KT so perfectly "Woh apunu ki nahi ho saki to tunhari kya hogi .." which truly is the essence of her character. Did not love her husband, has no regard for her in-laws , her home and her son who she does love but only for selfish reasons . She does not wish his happiness either. Stoked by Trip she decides to burn down the ashram ...the very walls which Viplav helped paint and were a witness to the countless meetings and rendezvous . Will she finally get what she wants ...to separate the two and for how long.

give it a thought.. this pair.. trip/kanak are doing what the rajah wants them to do destroy dhani/viplav.. punish the widows and burn down the site for him to take over.. kanak 's idiotic reactions he uses to fuel his utimate goals..

Happy Valentine's day to all who all celebrate. it was friends and family..excuse to meet up hope you had a good weekend.. ooh aimf gave a great comment regards the fire incident in the ashram..

Hugs good to hear from you premratan.. much love as always , yours hammie gn 🥱 crashing now..

Dolly-heart thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Hope you had a fantastic Valentine's Day Hammie...

My family took me out and nearly froze me to death in our Canadian Winter day which today was believe it or not - 40 degree Celsius... Barr..!!!!

But I said to myself I will go home and read Hammie's take on the episode and warm
myself in Hammie's warmth of words... And you my dear did not disappoint me...

I will once again skip Kanak and Dulari's rantings about Dhaani missing from the Ashram all night. All I can say to Kanak is ...please take a dip in the Ganges River
and try to wash some of the venom you carry for Dhaani out of your system and I am sure you will feel much lighter.

It was nice of both Viplav and Dhaani in protecting mode for each other.

Kanak seeing how her son is always defending and loving Dhaani is burning up inside and so she does what comes naturally to her is to think at Trip's instigation ...Why not burn the little pipsqueak down with the Ashram and all other innocent residents...There is no ISHQ in our Kanak in White.😡

And I hope as you said that both Dhaani's and Viplav's love continue to grow in strength and overcome the evil that seems to surround them.

Sorry for the late entry, I will bid you Good Night Hammie and Happy Dreams...

Edited by Dolly-heart - 9 years ago
NusiSg thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Hammie 🤗
Wow brilliantly written..dear u kno how to pacify our burning emotions.😆 I was so furious on cv's for dishing out Kanak drama on Vday but now I'm feeling good after reading ur take.. 😳 thank u so much for initial lines dear..
I hope now at least we got to know about DTs motive n using the duo TT KT for his ugly motives of separating Viplov Dhani.
No doubt all their actions will bring them even more closer as always..
@aimf dear loved ur post. Thanx for giving historic link of using lak for burning aashrum. Feeling good now..atleast I got to kno cv's are doing their homework..😃
Thnk u Hammie once again..yes the imtihaan s over.. me free bird now .. 😛
cocoatree thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
Lovely and positive take !! Hammie..!! 👏
Pleasure to read your take dear..I am disappointed with saturday's episode, irked with fire drama n unbearable to watch devilish mission filled KT in firing out whole ashram by trashing innocent white souls..I enjoyed first half of the episode..Glad to watch lovers defending each other in front of the family. Mutual understanding and reciprocity in defending each other definitely tt's a worth watch..I loved interaction b/w TP n DT after a long gap , happy to watch our old manipulative and hazardous DT coming back ...He is a man of few words and his devious nature is highly enough to sense inner motives of any kind of person..He knew that KT is not reliable at any time when he himself master of evildoers..Let me hope for the best happenings for upcoming hurdles on ViDha's journey..Hope they will overcome on holding their hands together..😳
Edited by cocoatree - 9 years ago
samanthana thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Very complete Title and wonderful take Hammie

Saturday episode is about Love Dignity and one of the best valentine gift for (dhaani) , Viplov has promised that he would bring his father (her family) and saved her from dignity point in front of samaj (Ashram )

Thriupurari is getting one the best valentine gift for her mother from his father sake (DT ). This time would happen for sure ... 👏👏 . DT has promised infront of temple and and cannot escape for ever

Dullari as a mother she correcting her daughter (why she has not informed her ) .. She has a trust on her daughter and bachuaji , however she is afrading for samaj , (because of past waves as widows ) . Dullari is moved forwarded to one step to accept her bachuaji , however still she maintain dignity which she gave the value to her daughter👏👏. (one of the Baby step improvement of character in dullari ) .

On the other end , asa mother , kanak is ready to spoil the dignity of her daugter in law , she is using her daughter as a pawn . (Shalini )

Scene started with Viplov is saving her soul dignity , however at the end of episode, he was unable to save her sister dignity (Kanak is covered with peech shawl ) . Main reason is DT and TT

Fire scene is all about digntity of all pawns . Sita(Dhaani ) is entering into fire to save her souls (5 Souls ) and also she is proving she is still completely untouched soul . with the help of Viplov .(Summary of Fire scene )

Daadi(Suvarna)
Tanya , (badi amma )
Rajalakshmi
Piya (dullari)
Last Dhaani

One's deed will burn him, pan cake with evil intention will burn the house
Edited by samanthana - 9 years ago
samanthana thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: samanthana

Very complete Title and wonderful take Hammie

Saturday episode is about Love Dignity and one of the best valentine gift for (dhaani) , Viplov has promised that he would bring his father (her family) and saved her from dignity point in front of samaj (Ashram )

Thriupurari is getting one the best valentine gift for her mother from his father sake (DT ). This time would happen for sure ... 👏👏 . DT has promised infront of temple and and cannot escape for ever

Dullari as a mother she correcting her daughter (why she has not informed her ) .. She has a trust on her daughter and bachuaji , however she is afrading for samaj , (because of past waves as widows ) . Dullari is moved forwarded to one step to accept her bachuaji , however still she maintain dignity which she gave the value to her daughter👏👏. (one of the Baby step improvement of character in dullari ) .

On the other end , asa mother , kanak is ready to spoil the dignity of her daugter in law , she is using her daughter as a pawn . (Shalini )

Scene started with Viplov is saving her soul dignity , however at the end of episode, he was unable to save her sister dignity (Kanak is covered with peech shawl ) . Main reason is DT and TT

Fire scene is all about digntity of all pawns . Sita(Dhaani ) is entering into fire to save her souls (5 Souls ) and also she is proving she is still completely untouched soul . with the help of Viplov .(Summary of Fire scene )

Daadi(Suvarna)
Tanya , (badi amma )
Rajalakshmi
Piya (dullari)
Last Dhaani

One's deed will burn him, pan cake with evil intention will burn the house

Kanak intention to burn the love of ashram to which his son has , however she cannot burn the memories and love which he, and she had in this ashram for ever . -

Dullari words : she will stay in this ashram even if it is dark ,

Their world was dark , before viplov brought the colour as single person to ashram . Kanak has brought them back again to dark to back square one , however this time Viplov is not single , has his soul (both with joined hand and ashram hands to bring the colorful life (Bangle making scene )

Edited by samanthana - 9 years ago