JaZzs thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: chocobrownies

Hi jas..! 😳 mein kya bolun ab..! come on cv's , enough of drama ...I want some romance and interaction b/w leads..I wish wish !! Dhani and VIP hugging , VIP cupping her face..oh no..! I guess this show will go on only in my dreams..😕😆
DT looks like a fool and making everyone fool - yuck...He needs a tight hit from that goons moving to coma..leaving Vidha for a while..😆😆

so true 😆
NusiSg thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: tarun1234567

after that i will say only one thing poor dhaani how she will handle all his hotness n romantic side...
kaash mein hota serial mein to help her😆😆

tarun abhi se she's unabke to handle him 😉
Dekha nahi how she was resisting the irge to hug him tightly... bechari..😛
cocoatree thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: --SudhaS--

Watched the episode, right now busy. So will Res my post for now! Will come back later.

Archu, great brief up of the episode, dear!

Only Archu and Jenny can understand this, I guess

Ulaga tholaikatchigalil sorry sorry IKRS Forum-il Mudhal muraiyaga I'm reserving my post😳 😆

Hi Sudha..! 🤗

Enna panradhu , but not again unconscious drama better I would wish to happen Tarun's idea of falling under lake...haha..! namakku matuthan puriyum sweety...😳😳 No VIP comma drama why I am thinking too much..😲😆
VirusForever thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: NusiSg

Archu wow wat a quick update.. superb..😳
Yup episode was fully power packed..
Eisha n Daksh wer indeed brilliant with their act.. n Mish was top notch as always..
Vips wit his presence of mind rescued Dhani.. their scene there wer heaven.. oh god Dhani so want to hug hi.. but she stopped herself sumhow was getting difficult for her to resist her Knight in shining armour.. 😳 oh gid precap was shattering. 😆 but I hope n wish they fell down in lake.. 😳 *finger crossed* 😛

im still confused how dhaani able to control herself from hugging him..if i would have been dhaani i will loose all my control🤣
Edited by tarun1234567 - 9 years ago
cocoatree thumbnail

Originally posted by: stranger2rose

I have a feeling that after getting hit viplav will lose his balance and dhani will try to hold him both of them will fall off the cliff.
The goons will think that vidha are dead but they will survive

Rose..Ur predictions are happening dear..I hope this too happens..Wish to see under one frame in unpolluted atmosphere sharing their feelings..😳😳

But VIP hitted heavily will he able to regain his memory and no memory loss.Well, already I can't bear watching DT in empty theatre...😆😆😆
NusiSg thumbnail
N tarun there is no need of u to b there... Vips will taught her ache se all tje handling.. bus cv's ab bht hoa.. can't wait for their romance anymore... 😛
VirusForever thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

tarun abhi se she's unabke to handle him 😉
Dekha nahi how she was resisting the irge to hug him tightly... bechari..😛

dhaani mein bahut resistance hai...i should appreciate this quality...
but this quality will turn nightmare for vipu🤣
if vipu keep on giving kisses n hugs then also she can able to resist herself means viplav will get admit in mental asylum😆 ...that will be question of millenium😆n viplav will keep on doing research for that question
Edited by tarun1234567 - 9 years ago
NusiSg thumbnail

Originally posted by: stranger2rose

I have a feeling that after getting hit viplav will lose his balance and dhani will try to hold him both of them will fall off the cliff.
The goons will think that vidha are dead but they will survive

Rose dear ur predictions are bang on... they r happening in the show.. keep em coming dear.. 😳 I wish wat u said now happens on monday itself.. 😛
cocoatree thumbnail

Archu wow wat a quick update.. superb..😳
Yup episode was fully power packed..
Eisha n Daksh wer indeed brilliant with their act.. n Mish was top notch as always..
Vips wit his presence of mind rescued Dhani.. their scene there wer heaven.. oh god Dhani so want to hug hi.. but she stopped herself sumhow was getting difficult for her to resist her Knight in shining armour.. 😳 oh gid precap was shattering. but I ho😆pe n wish they fell down in lake.. 😳 *finger crossed* 😛

Hi my dear Nusi..😃
Thanks and welcome hugs..She can take his shoulder to cry but this girl will never do..I loved when she relieved seeing him and falling over his hands so pure and beautiful..!!
bold@ well written..! She couldn't open up freely even in unconscious state , she never wants to cross the limit being widow so sad of her..I want Dhani to break every thing in stressing out her reverence to VIP..Can I expect from cv..? 😳😳
NusiSg thumbnail

Originally posted by: tarun1234567

dhaani mein bahut resistance hai...i should appreciate this quality...
but this quality will turn nightmare for vipu🤣
if vipu keep on giving kisses n hugs then also she can able to resist herself means viplav will get admit in mental asylum😆...that will be question of millenium😆n viplav will keep on doing research for that question

tarun dun worry.. aisa kuch nahi hoga.. Dhani will complement his passion equally.. 😛
Dun underestimate Dhani.. she ll stunned u I'm confident. . 😛