ViDha OS:I am incomplete without you.

CarpediemRose thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Easter Egg Contest Winner (2023) Thumbnail + 6
It was a chill day and Viplav was on his bed he was awake in his bed,he was constantly having something in his mind,he couldn't derive the reason for his discomfort he was soo wierd and his cute smile was not seen in his face,he remained soo very restless,his charm seems to defeat him always but now his sorrow had played a war with his cute emotions,Viplav is known for expressing his cute happiness and spreading joy to the entire world hence even the clouds in the sky were not ready to accept the sorrow he was going through in his heart and they stricked for his happiness by not pouring a drop of rain on the land inspite of the wonderful weather that was pleasing the people of Banaras.
Someone must be responsible for the sorrow that he had in his mind?I s that sorrow of someone or his concern for that person.He was roaming about in his room thinking about a girl.
When he thinks about her something strikes his mind very hard.He is sure of something that she is a one who is adorable,a beautiful girl who is so young who has the freshness of her beauty whenever he thinks about her he feels more concerned to certain known aspects of her he has admired her eyes which gives him the utmost pleasure of life,he becomes a living dead when her eyes glares at him and he loves to glare her back but with a motive of complete care .The next significant part of her was her hair ,in few instances this fellow becomes jealous of her long hair and sees his hair in the mirror and says that "I AM A JEALOUS MAN" but of all these there were two most selective factors that make him completely close to her was one her INNOCENCE and the other one is HER WORD ,RAKSHAS.His joy knew no bounds when he hears this word from her ,he loves to hear a lot and says sometimes"Am I a rakshas ,do I look like that ?'' and he smiles for hours.
As he was so very lost in all his thoughts Viplav was able to feel something,he had goosebumps ,his hair floated like a wave ,the breeze flew in a instant speed and it created vivid images in his mind,the clouds which failed to pour a drop of rain ,now was soo merciful,I showered its serenity and it created a mindboggling effect on Earth,within a few seconds some stones were falling on him,he was hit by one and then after his close observation he could find ice rain for the first time after soo many years in the city,he was amazed by the effect and he had random thoughts in his mind,suddenly he remembers his Dadi's fairy tale which he had admired a lot while he was a small kid.His Dadi used to say that ice rain is soo strange if it pours on land then it is for sure Angels from heaven are going to visit the Earth and shower their blessings to humans and that too especially cute children.
He laughed for a moment and then said to himself "IS THAT POSSIBLE,IT IS ONLY A FAIRY TALE,MEANT FOR JOY AND NOT THE REALITY".After saying these things to himself he planned to go outside and have a wonderful time in the rain.
He took a few steps and he was freezed he noticed something that made him restrict his movement,he observed it very closely and he was mesmerized by its effects,he couldn't even take his eyes from that particular one and he felt as if it had a decade year relationship with him and that relationship is going to extend until the Doomsday.He opened his mouth soo wide and the flower that was bloom in his garden responded to his wide enclosure and it came floating in the breeze and landed on his hand ,his smile now again occupied him which even made the flower in his hand to blush.
But What was the reason for his cute smile to capture him after a wide break?The reason was the arrival of an white angel whom his granny had told him and Viplav was so excited that his words that poured from his own lips were soo sweet as honey he said"I EVER HAVE IMAGINED HOW ANGELG,WOULD BE BUT NOW I GOT THE CONCEPT THAT ANGELS ARE SOO PRETTY AND FAIR BUT I AM PARTICULARLY SURE THAT THEY ARE NOT AS BEAUTIFUL AS U ''.
Who was their standing infront of him?His description is soo very metaphysical is what the readers of this story would tend to arrive at but his statements ARE PURE REALITY BECZ HER STATURE CAN MAKE ANYONE IMMATURE,HER BEAUTY IS SOMETHING SOO VERY WITTY BECZ GOD WAS WITTY ENOUGH HENCE HE CREATED THIS BEAUTIFUL LADY ON LAND,HER EYES WAS IMPRESSIVE,SHE HAS FEATHERS BUT THAT FEATHERS ARE USED FOR CAPTURING MINDS BUT NOT MEANT FOR FLYING.
She was his princess DHANI,his maharani and his rekshashni every attribute was within herself ,he thought that she was a oxymoron but that too a lovely oxymoron.
Her eyes spark;ed like crackers ,her smile glowed like pearls and he was completely lost in her and he went close to her ,he touched her cheeks and he felt as if his own hands have turn so soft as the cotton,he was freezing in her and he slowly moved his hands towards her shoulder ,holded her waist in his hands ,he tightened his grip on her and he hugged her of his life,he had no more words left in his world ,his voice shrinked and his heart melted in her and had a soothing pleasure in her,he had felt heaven for a few seconds of her presence and he wanted to caperdize his day ,he made up his mind not to sleep,not to do anywork but one and only feeling his love in her with his hug.
Something was disturbing him to an extend and he noticed for a few seconds and reminded the flower he had in his hand the flower pricked his hands by giving him a signal inorder to showcase his love for her.And he immediately left her grip and with the gorgeous smile on his face he was on his knees he took the flower in his hand and he started with words but he couldn't he was dumbstruck by the excitement and by her everlasting beauty,he came with a word and he swallowed it is was was very difficult for him so he finally made up his mind and said" I LOVE U" and he screamed it with a force and it broke the windows of his nieghbourhood.
"COMEONE ,I WANT TO HEAR THOSE THREE MAGICAL WORDS FROM U ,I AM DYING OUT A HUNGER OF LOVE,THIRST OF UR BEAUTY,COMEON"
Suddenly he was shattered by something it was his sister Shallu "Bhaiya ,wake up it is already 12 '' OHH! U ? "But I saw an angel " "What are u saying get up and be fast Dadaji wants to talk with u" .
"OMG OMG OMG OMG IT WAS A DREAM,I COULDN'T EVEN BELIEVE MY EYES,IT WAS TRUE ,IT WAS REALITY,SOMEONE COMPLETELY MAKING ALL MY DREAMS,SHE HAS OCCUPIED MY WHOLE BODY AND NOW SHE IS WITHIN ME AND MY SOUL AND HER SOUL ARE NOT DIFFERENT BUT WE ARE ONE,I KNOW IT I CAN'T LIVE WITHOUT HER SHE IS MY JAAN,HE MAKES MY DAY,THAT TOO MY DREAM WONDERFUL AND I AM SURE A LIFE WITHOUT HER IS NOT FAIR IN THIS WORLD FOR ME,I AM NOT YET ALL COMPLETE WITHOUT HER,I AM SURE SHE COMPLETES EACH AND EVERY ASPECT OF ME ,SHE IS A PART OF MY LIFE"
" I KNOW IT MY GOD THIS IS MY MAGICAL WORD AND THE MOST EFFECTIVE OF ALL''
'I AM INCOMPLETE WITHOUT U,MY LOVE".
Edited by rerose - 10 years ago

VirusForever thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
perfect title jenny..superb yaar..i loved it completely😳
stranger2rose thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
What a beautiful dream and what a wonderful way to realise ones feelings. Definitely dhani is his angel and he is her saviour. Loved it jenni. Brilliant piece of writing. I hope you come up with a second part where dhani also realises her feelings
Nandita123 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
What a beautiful os dear..loved it.. Thanks for such a beautiful vidha os.
rukiaa thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
with viplav i also got goosebumps☺️ lovely, beautiful,amazing, fantastic as ever...👏👏 really enjoyed it especially RAKSHAKNI😆
Danseuse thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

@rerose : I don't read any of the OS or FF or other fiction in IF. This was opened by chance and so I read thru...I am giving you an honest opinion. Pl read English Literature. Some good fiction and non-fiction books. It would certainly help improve your grasp of the English language. The thought process was good but the language needs a lot of improvement. I don't know your age so I hope you improve by the time the serial ends... 😊 Good luck and keep writing!

-Rekha
CarpediemRose thumbnail

Originally posted by: tarun1234567

perfect title jenny..superb yaar..i loved it completely😳

Thanks a lot Tarun dear😳
CarpediemRose thumbnail

Originally posted by: stranger2rose

What a beautiful dream and what a wonderful way to realise ones feelings. Definitely dhani is his angel and he is her saviour. Loved it jenni. Brilliant piece of writing. I hope you come up with a second part where dhani also realises her feelings

Thanks a lot Rosey dear I will try my best to write the second part if I could.
CarpediemRose thumbnail

Originally posted by: Danseuse

@rerose : I don't read any of the OS or FF or other fiction in IF. This was opened by chance and so I read thru...I am giving you an honest opinion. Pl read English Literature. Some good fiction and non-fiction books. It would certainly help improve your grasp of the English language. The thought process was good but the language needs a lot of improvement. I don't know your age so I hope you improve by the time the serial ends... 😊 Good luck and keep writing!

-Rekha

Hi dear I am basically an English literature student doing my UG and to be frank I read a lot of books and it is my hobby but when it comes to the OS and FF'S ,I do try to maintain a simple language,inorder to make my thoughts reach people easily,even I know the critical way of using language dear but I try to maintain a simple standard for OS that is my policy,I don't think that is wrong according to me.
CarpediemRose thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nandita123

What a beautiful os dear..loved it.. Thanks for such a beautiful vidha os.

Thanks a lot Nandu dr😳