kankabhor thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: esprit_00

YES... I also liked that he stopped short of saying what Mayank was going to do to Ishqi ... he will go after Mayank for both Sonu & Ishqi... he couldn't even complete that thought.

YEs even if he stopped because of dadi yesterday but he is not going to let go Mayank. He said he will never come out of this guilt😒 I am happy 😆

Artemis7 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: jacinta_91

Names are fixed...from now i shall remember to call them that....i can so imagine pumba and timon doing dance...just paste sarlu and ginnis face🤣🤣🤣

@bold Not the best thing to imagine.... It will haunt me in my dreams🤓

Edited by Artemis7 - 4 years ago
RainOfDew thumbnail

Originally posted by: Bucky

Haila!😲

Maan gaye aapko👏

Purane experience se seekha hai🤣

Magenta17 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Enjoyed today's episode. Its nice to see more screentime for the young lot. Hope they keep this up.

Im happy Sonu is at least facing some repercussions for staying silent. I hope Raj really makes her realise how wrong she was in all this. You can't watch a person's life get ruined, say sorry, and then move on.

I'm also happy Ahaan's able to self-reflect and see where his faults lie.

Love Kartik Ishki scenes like always. Their relationship is so easy.

Edited by Magenta17 - 4 years ago
kankabhor thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: adithyan

I loved Ahaan-Sonu convosmiley27.. it was much needed and long awaited

Yes it was the best scene. It clearly gave Ahaan's perspective, what he is thinking and finally some character growth. He understood he should be a friend to his sister and not a protector.

Bucky thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: esprit_00

YES... I also liked that he stopped short of saying what Mayank was going to do to Ishqi ... he will go after Mayank for both Sonu & Ishqi... he couldn't even complete that thought.

That was indeed the highlight of the episode👍🏼

All these talks are giving signals of Mayank's dhamakedaar return in future. They must be planning some track with him in mind.

NormalGirl93 thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Also please tell me, ye inhe actually "Announcement" karni kiske aage h?

Jo ye announcement announcement krte rehte...reh deh k 3 families h khud ki..or teeno ko sb chittha pta h..kya konsa jag jaahir kr re h announcement.. sbko pta h you are engaged..which means you'll get married soon..uske lie dates niklwate hai..go home and finalise the date.. stop this announcement bullshit for god sake!!!

RainOfDew thumbnail

Originally posted by: kankabhor

YEs even if he stopped because of dadi yesterday but he is not going to let go Mayank. He said he will never come out of this guilt😒 I am happy 😆

I hope Ahaan use his contacts to destroy Mayank like he did wid Ishqi..ab sahi jagah use krna chahiye contacts.. let see if they will show Mayank getting punished or as usual culprit set free nd victim suffers.

adithyan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Today's episode was really good even without proper isqaan scenes 👍🏼

esprit_00 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

I can't stand Dadi's wide eyed look yaar ... i have to FF it every time...