RamKiSeeta thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 6
@Amor,

Wow! It's so nice to see you in this gallery after so long. Your creations are really pretty! I love the Ramayan one and the God one both. They're fabulous!
RamKiSeeta thumbnail
Hey guys, I have a few more creations lined up from RSR and ASR. They're from the Baal Kand sequences of both shows where Ram & Lakshman set out with Vishvamitra to rid the world of evil! 😎

^^ Which text style is better for this sig?
pakhara thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

@Janaki Di, omg, well, you've just been churning out the bestest siggies in the whole wide world haven't you? I can't believe I've been absent for so long and so late to comment on them, but gosh di! AMAZING work on everything! I absolutely adore my request! Honestly the cutest Jai Shri Krishna sigg to ever be made! Thank you so much for it! And I love Gunia's and Swati Di's requests as well! The way you stacked them and added the text is so cool! I just love the brush stroke behind the ASR one. Nice!

And your AS Ramayan blended video siggies are gorgeous! You have become such a pro at them! You blend gifs like, well, honestly, I can't think of what to compare it to. Calling you a blender wouldn't make sense, would it? But you're the best Di! I love them!

And of your recent Ramayan updates, I just love the "Kodak moment" wala siggy! Hehe, that is so perfect! OMG! And the Hanuman blended gif is perfection! Literally everything you make is perfect, so uss mein koi surprise nahi! Aur this samudra crossing one is gorgeous! I so want to request something like it! You know, it's so difficult to pull off siggies of such dramatic, action wale moments from our mythos. Anytime I try to make something, I give it a very girly, flowery look, which isn't right for them at all, because I can never make something like this. And this style is perfect! Can I please please request a Jai Shri Krishna siggy like it? Please?

The Hanuman/Makaradhwaja siggy is gorgeous! I love the use of the paisley texture! It's so pretty! And the purple coloring is just brilliant! And the bokeh texture + the apricot coloring on the Vaidehi siggy = perfection! The Swayamvar and Vishwamitra siggies are gorgeous! I love your bright colorings, vivid text colors and textures, and basically everything about them! You make them so pretty!

@Lola Di, really? Really? You update here the week that I'm gone! The single week that I'm gone? Thanks di, I feel so loved! But lol, just kidding, I love you and your amazing work! Both the siggies are fabulous! I love the picspam inspired Adishakti siggy! It's gorgeous! And the BRC Mahabharat one is fantastic! Your use of textures and that subtle brown coloring is the prettiest combo ever!

@Proteeti, OMG! I love how your siggies are coming out! Your cropping technique has been perfected! I absolutely love the RS Ramayan Sita siggy you made! The bokeh wala background looks perfect! The Meera sigg is adorable and I love the DKDM ones! Especially the Matsya siggy! How cute is it?!

And the Shri Krishna stuff is amazing as well, hun! I love the Radha one with the heart! It's so cute!

@Vicky, do you know how honestly jealous I am of your photoshop skills? It's crazy how good you are, my friend! I bet you're secretly a professional graphic designer, aren't you. You just don't tell us. But I know you are! :P I mean, you have to be because everything you make turns out so professional and so fabulous and urgh, I am sooo green with envy!

I love love love love the first siggy you posted! I'm using it right now and will be for a very long time because it is so perfect! The background color, light turquoise, which by the way is my favorite color, and the perfect fonts, the Ardhanareshwar text, the perfect cropping, perfect sab kuch! I just can't! This siggy is one of your best ever, one of the best ever! SO USING IT!

And the BRC Mahabharat siggy with the "Tum nar ho Parth, aur main Narayan" text is gorgeous! How do you make such incredibly perfect stuff! I just adore it and it's perfect, and you don't make mytho siggies often enough for us! :P

I also love your avis! You made them so sharp and clear, which is incredible! And your colorings and styles are the best ever, Mrs. Photoshop Rani! The Draupadi/Krishna one is my favorite!

@Vedo, OMG yaar! Congratulations on your shop and your 1000th siggy! I'm so proud of you! And I love how you've incorporated all of our mytho couples in it! It is the perfect 1000th siggy! I love it! Plus, the Sabse Oonchi lyrics are the perfect texts for it! Great work! And your video siggies are awesome! I love how you blended the gifs for the Meera one! Your siggies from the first update are also, like always, fabulous!

@Amor, I'm assuming that's not your name, but it's all I have to go off, so Amor, gorgeous work! I just loved both of your siggies and they're fabulous!

pakhara thumbnail
Some Jai Shri Krishna siggies for ya. I made some of these while I had no Internet, so I basically just used what was on my desktop computer. And this is what I had.

Edited by AishuHiBawari - 12 years ago
RamKiSeeta thumbnail
@Aishu,

Thank you SO much for liking all my creations, I don't know what to say! ☺️ I am really touched that Aishurani, the Queen Midas of IF, appreciates my work. It seems too surreal to believe. 🤪

I'm glad you particularly like the "Pre-Ram Setu" sig...it took a long time to make and I would not save it until I was 100% satisfied. I would be happy to make one like that from JSK. Just make sure the pics are bluish in shade, dark, and have that Harry Potter feel to them. Otherwise, the style might not turn out so similar. 😳

Your new creations are SO cute as well! I'm really glad you haven't sat idle during your move. Your JSK stuff is always the most gorgeous, and I love seeing them because you bring out the very best in the show. You make the people, settings, and scenes look all the more special. I especially love this one. What a style! Could you make me a sig in this style please? Once I think of what pics to give you?

RamKiSeeta thumbnail
Aishu, two of your sigs won't load. 😔
pakhara thumbnail

Originally posted by: JanakiRaghunath

@Aishu,

Thank you SO much for liking all my creations, I don't know what to say! ☺️ I am really touched that Aishurani, the Queen Midas of IF, appreciates my work. It seems too surreal to believe. 🤪

I'm glad you particularly like the "Pre-Ram Setu" sig...it took a long time to make and I would not save it until I was 100% satisfied. I would be happy to make one like that from JSK. Just make sure the pics are bluish in shade, dark, and have that Harry Potter feel to them. Otherwise, the style might not turn out so similar. 😳

Your new creations are SO cute as well! I'm really glad you haven't sat idle during your move. Your JSK stuff is always the most gorgeous, and I love seeing them because you bring out the very best in the show. You make the people, settings, and scenes look all the more special. I especially love this one. What a style! Could you make me a sig in this style please? Once I think of what pics to give you?

Jo kuch bhi maine seekha, woh aap se hi seekha! Lol, if anyone has the golden touch, it's you! And sure! I'll find a night time scene since the low lighting might give it that bluish look. Or how about the underwater Kaliya/Krishna fight ones? The quality isn't that great for those ones though. Kaliya looks like a big black blop in the blurry fight sequences. I'll find something and get back to you on that.

And thank you so much di! Lol, I had very little to do, so I made siggies. And apparently, min.us hates me and won't show all of my siggies, there were five of them, but ugh. Idk what to do about that. They're not even on my computer anymore. And sure! I think I can remake that one. I don't have the exact PSD version saved, but I do have that font, those textures and that coloring.

sambhavami thumbnail
@Khushidi :-

Awesome Sigs !!

@Janudi :-

Lovely, Gorgeous And Awesome Sigs !!!

@Aishudi :-

Thanks For Liking My Stuff !! Yous Sigs Are Soo Adorable ! I Want To Keep On Staring At Them !!!

sambhavami thumbnail
Here Are Sigs !!

JSK :-

RSR :-

ASR :-

DBSK :-

Meera :-

DKDM :-

Edited by Radhikerani - 12 years ago
Amor. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: JanakiRaghunath

@Amor,

Wow! It's so nice to see you in this gallery after so long. Your creations are really pretty! I love the Ramayan one and the God one both. They're fabulous!

thnx dear
😊