Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 17th Oct 2025
GREENE FLAG ⛳
KUJILI STARTED 18.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 17, 2025 EDT
What will Yuvraj do?
i support farhana
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 18, 2025 EDT
Alia and Ranbir to move to their new house - Krishna Raj
Kyunki Detailed Written episode Oct 16. Pics attached (Hindi captions)
Mental health club - Only Positivity allowed 🌟
Debate between Kareena-Ranbir fans about who's better?
Anupamaa 17 Oct 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Story- Tortoise to Rabbit😜
Alia channeling Gangubai in this scene from RRKPK!!!
Acha wala gunda
Deja vu ? Do you get Deja vu ?
Mera Armaan toh Green Flag Hai😌✅
Buddhiya Ka Naya Roop
Zora Releasing On Trimurti Films YouTube Channel
🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: Australia vs India, 1st ODI Perth🏏
Originally posted by: JanakiRaghunath
Well, we don't know that actually, because VR has quite a few lines in it that describe Ram and Lakshman hunting deer during their vanvaas, and also that Ramji offered his prayers every morning on deer skin. Even though it does make us cringe, I guess we have to keep in mind that Ram, Lakshman, and Sita took birth in Kshatriya families and so it was not wrong for them to hunt deer and use its skin. I guess we consider Ram, Lakshman, and Sita to be soft and gentle to the point that we connect them with Yogis, but they took birth as humans to teach us the ideal way of living, and in doing so they also displayed Kshatriya Dharma....I guess that's why that line does not make me cringe so much. I just take it as a line any Kshatriya would say. Again, objectively I know it makes perfect sense for her to say that as it was a common feature of kshatriya culture... after all it was while hunting that Dashrath accidentally killed Shravan Kumar and Parikshit came into contact with Kaliyug... but then again, at the time kshatriyas were also marrying dozens of women at once and Shri Ram was was different... so for my own satisfaction I like to think that even in this matter, he was different 😳😆
I know, I also really love the part where Dharmaraj tests Yudhisthir by creating the maya of his brothers dying, sooo meaningful.😍 And I know you did not like the actor who played Yudhisthir in MB, but I liked him and felt that scene was his best.😳😆
Agreed, that scene is really amazing and has so many great messages 👏 And Gajendra Chauhan did well in it... it's not that I totally don't like him, but compared to the other 4 Pandavs - even Nakul and Sahdev in their one word per every 5 episodes - he lacked that fire and conviction, I think. Didn't sound as in character since his voice modulation never changed. I did like him when he was trying not to break the news about Abhimanyu to Arjun... that was really heartwrenching 😭
And all this MB talk reminds me, when you get a chance can you please take pics of the scene right before Shishupal is killed, when Bhishma announces that only Krishna is worthy of the Agra Pooja to conclude Yudhisthir's Yagna and the brothers get together and worship him... that song is hauntingly beautiful, one of my favorites in MB 😍
Exactly! From what I saw of dailymotion, SK editors did that a lot too....I really don't understand why they took out such short 1 min scenes....to achieve what?😕
Rofl they went a step 'ahead' with SK, those genius editors... for God only knows what reason, they rearranged verses in the songs 😕😆 Listen to the Holi song on dailymotion and then on your dvds... it's insane