18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago
mere ko research karne do then ill get back to u... πŸ˜† πŸ˜† πŸ˜†
ticks thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pseudonym

rules for speaking amitpaulian:
- you should talk in a sing song tone, monotonic speaking won't qualify as 'amitpaulian'
- your t's should be soft
- instead of silence you should use 'aaa' between words and phrases
- you SHOULD extend the syllables, special emphasis on the word 'so' (this is the most important distinguishing feature)

add more πŸ˜†

- use gesture of hand to explain a word.

- The voice should be soft

- when you say "" bend a little put you hand on your lower ribs...jara adab se..

- Your face should show the emotions you are feeling.

Edited by ticks - 18 years ago
addyydda thumbnail
dont 4get
- cute facial xpressions r impt
addyydda thumbnail
also
- quotable amitian quotes...(dukh hota hai yaar, ek baat boloon tereko, im soooo happy)
wasim007 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

rules for speaking amitpaulian:
- you should talk in a sing song tone, monotonic speaking won't qualify as 'amitpaulian'
- your t's should be soft
- instead of silence you should use 'aaa' between words and phrases
- you SHOULD extend the syllables, special emphasis on the word 'so' (this is the most important distinguishing feature)

add more πŸ˜†

AMIT sings all his songs better than original.

On the other hand Prashant the ant even pronounce hindi words properly.

he cant pronounce DAGAR,NAGAR,SATHI......just his horrible voice quality his hindi pronounciation is also

Moderator's Note:
Edited for dero. remarks
Edited by Anastacia - 18 years ago
Pseudonym thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
please don't use such offensive language again.
doctorwordsmith thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

please don't use such offensive language again.

That's right- there are no curses in amitpaulianπŸ˜‰
crazy_x thumbnail

Originally posted by: ticks

- use gesture of hand to explain a word.

- The voice should be soft

- when you say "" bend a little put you hand on your lower ribs...jara adab se..

- Your face should show the emotions you are feeling.

Ok I m laughing so hard that I hv tears in my eyes πŸ˜† πŸ˜† πŸ˜†

U all nailed it.
I hv a question, will the 'so' be extended only when saying , I m sooooooo happy,
or any where 'so' is used.

Also I hv to add
instead of silence you should use 'aaa' between words and phrases
the aaa has to sound throaty but within the soft voice.

doctorwordsmith thumbnail

Originally posted by: crazy_x

Ok I m laughing so hard that I hv tears in my eyes πŸ˜† πŸ˜† πŸ˜†

U all nailed it.
I hv a question, will the 'so' be extended only when saying , I m sooooooo happy,
or any where 'so' is used.

Also I hv to add
instead of silence you should use 'aaa' between words and phrases
the aaa has to sound throaty but within the soft voice.

haha, this is really funny, because I only noticed it now when you asked if all "so's" should be elongated, but my little cousin actually does that when he says "I'm soooooo sad"πŸ˜† (and this was long before we had any idea who Amit wasπŸ˜†)

Anyway, reading through this list was really funny! If I had any idea how to make videos, I would definitely make a "Guide to Amitpaulian" to put on youtube. (Like, where you state a rule, then show Amit actually doing it- since languages are most easily learned by hearing them out loudπŸ˜‰)
maryam93150 thumbnail
its more than 6 actually...
hindi
english
bengali
assamese
khasi
nepali
telegu
tamil
bhojpuri