Professional setback continues. Dp now out of The White Lotus
Alia Bhatt (for Gucci) & Diana Penty - at the Milan Fashion Week
BAKING CLASSES 01.3
IPL 2026 - (28 March to 31 May 2026)
🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026: Super8 - M51: ZIM vs SA🏏
People are live streaming war
🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026: Super8 - M52: IND vs WI🏏
Originally posted by: akshay gupta
Seeing yesterdays final gala anyone can easily notice that prashant was far better than amit... This is the final show and even single mistakes cannot be excused...... Will bharat ki janta choose the idol who forgot the lyrics not once but twice..... I think such a big mistake in the finals(also in the wild card)really puts backward than prashant.... one thing is sure that he is the looser at the final and the winner is one who finishes with the style and that is prashant..............
Originally posted by: lrllover
will bharat ki janta choose an idol who was not in sur for most of the galas???????
or will they choose someone who has been consistent and have got amazing comments and standing ovations
by the way as far as lyrics are concerned both the finalists had forgotten their lyrics
i dont buy wat u just said bout judges amazing comments and standing ovations.....same judges always find somethg to say to prashant even tho he sings excellent and same judges dont want to praise him from their heart even when he outstand Amit paul..coz they dont want ppl to think prashant can sing better than amit...
and ppl here even tho they know how judges comment on contestant they bring up judges good comments to support amit..which in my point of view is joker's comment.all i believe is ppl's vote and in the end thats wat matters...
when amit couldnt sing on wildcard round same judges said " janta bachaye to bachaye hum nahi bachayege" where did his good singin even tho he forgot his lyrics went that time..i thought his chal chale was mindblowin that time...but same judges can say that then and now they support him no matter wat..i dont think this is right....
if amit's bhulla ki waS amazing then wat bout prashant's badi muskil..it was flawless too...i think even he was supposed to get standin oviation but judges just said flawless singin and done no more to say coz they dont want to praise him...
tanhayi was sung by prashant very very outstandin but all the judges just said amit gana bhul gaya so hisab barabar..why didnt they have guts to say but prashant sang this one very good...except AM. were they scared that ppl will start to think prashant was better than amit???
so pl ppl...i'm not choosin anyone but dont go with judges comments here...we saw judges comments in emon's case...dipali's case and much more like alisha blindly supporting suhit and chang...
both guys have worked very hard...amit was good all the time...if u get 90 out of 90 all the time then its not improvement but if u got 50 out of 100 1st time and 70 out of 100 2nd and 90 out of 100 3rd time thaS called the true improvement...which prashant did...thas where ur consistency comes..
Originally posted by: akshay gupta
Seeing yesterdays final gala anyone can easily notice that prashant was far better than amit... This is the final show and even single mistakes cannot be excused...... Will bharat ki janta choose the idol who forgot the lyrics not once but twice..... I think such a big mistake in the finals(also in the wild card)really puts backward than prashant.... one thing is sure that he is the looser at the final and the winner is one who finishes with the style and that is prashant..............
Prashant has never sung well in any GALA /FINAL
His first 2 songs were sooo mediocre.
AMIT rocked the FINAL
Originally posted by: MONICA0819
TOTALLY DISAGREE.... IN THE FINAL IT WAS PARSHANT WHO DID THE MISTAKE FIRST, AMIT DID THE MISTAKE IN TANHAYEE, BUT HE SOUND VERY GOOD B'CS OF HIS MANLY VOICE..
I totally agree
AMIT sang both the songs including BULLA better than original.
Prashant trashed Himesh's ashiq banaya with his "too sweetened " voice