do u always agree wt da judges...abt emon

riya99 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago
so since only 4 ppl r left....do u think ppl even bother listening 2 what the judges r saying.....
moreover.....do u think their comments r always right...

another question.....for emon fans...(coz ppl who dont like him will always find his performance bad)
did u guys think that he was as bad as the judges made him look.....i dont think so.....he wasnt at his best of coarse...but i thought he was at par with a few others whom the judges praised a lot....

n i also thought that javed aktar was so biased when he commented on emon(even in the results)......
i mean......i thought he didnt sound even a bit like sonu.....

now......amit fans plz dont bash me up....coz he is also my 2nd fav...
but i hav always noticed that the judges always over praise him.....i know he is very good but......
he was damn good......mayb 2 times......but when he is good.......comments......extraordinary ones
when he is average.........comments.....damn good...

where as when it comes to emon.....when he is damn good.......comments......good.......n when he is average......bad comments

esp javed akter seems 2 b openly supporting amit n ankita......n being a bit harsh on emon....

abt ankita.......she is damn good ........only at a particular type of songs....wheres the versatality..

n prashant......i dont know how he reached here....

no offence to any1.......just my opinion
Edited by riya99 - 18 years ago

Tabzy thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
i strictly dint agree 2 javedji's comment wen he sed emon ws copyin sonu....he dint even sound lyk sonu....i thnk javed ji is totally biased sumtyms...wt alisha sed bout him ws rite...'dil se comment nahin karte'
ELAS101 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Javedji said that Emon sounded like Sonu in his saara zamaana preformance but I didn't think that he sounded like Sonu at all there! I do think the judges are being harsh on him. And you are right, Amit always gets great comments. But I don't think that the judges comments are affecting the voting that much, people think about what they heard when they vote.
niyati1 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
no one cares about judges comments. if they did deepali, puja and chang wouldn't have gone. when ever judges praise someone next day he or she is out.
well i don't think they are good judges.
rajeshrdm thumbnail
Judges don't discuss about Prashant much.I think they also know that no body can stop Prashant becoming II3.
I think they are now worried about runner up position.
Javedji is booting for Ankita and Amit.
AK for Emon and Amit.
AC and AN for Emon.
Mini and Hussain for Emon.
Janata for Prashant.
Edited by rajeshrdm - 18 years ago
prashant fan thumbnail

Originally posted by: rajeshrdm

Judges don't discuss about Prashant much.I think they also know that no body can stop Prashant becoming II3.
I think they are now worried about runner up position.
Javedji is booting for Ankita and Amit.
AK for Emon and Amit.
AC and AN for Emon.
Mini and Hussain for Emon.
Janata for Prashant.

EXACTLY, THEY ARE NOW WORRIED ABOUT RUNNER UP, THE LAST ONE TO TAKE THE SONY ERICSSION MOBILE PHONE
prashant fan thumbnail
CONGRATULATIONS PRASHANT U ARE ALREADY OUR IDOL
sukayna thumbnail
hmm
jawedji ws very very rong abt emon
he did very rong by sayin him as a copy cat
i hated himm....... 😡
r_tvfan thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I do not agree with Javed Ji. He is showing his biasness towards Amit more clearly nowdays. Sonu too liked Amey and Karunya a lot last year, but he never put down other contestants to bring his favourites up. Moreover, whenever Karunya and Amey made any mistakes he would correct them and not divert the topic like Javed Ji towards singing in other languages.

Amit is a great singer but you cannot be the best everytime. When Amit slipped a little, Javed Ji should have told him where he went wrong instead of covering it up and making it obvious to the janta that he is biased.
riya99 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
guys........many emon fans on this forum r loosing hope......plzzzzz ppl do vote for him.....so what if he dosent get into the next round.......atleast try your level best......