noname01 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago

Originally posted by: *payal*

all those who have been against deepali (u know who u are) have just been giving the worst reason to not like her...i just dont even read/take their posts seriously anymore because its such a waste of time... 😆 her fans like her for the right reasons and thats all that matters...who cares about the haters anyway

yeah...I hate that she's getting blamed for not being attentive to her music only...SONY propagated that drama and bechari deepali is having to face all this crap now.
-shehzaadi- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: noname01

yeah...I hate that she's getting blamed for not being attentive to her music only...SONY propagated that drama and bechari deepali is having to face all this crap now.

i agree 100%!! and the haters are using this to their advantage😡

ashah2004 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
i hate whoeva is.......but i no tht deepali is a very good singer...ppl r just takin her innocence nd usin it in a bad wayy!!!! 😡 😡 😡
79355 thumbnail
who hates her?!
shes an awesome singer..please leave her alone people...
meenal_rox thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: *Ajju*

Yeah thats what I am wondering ...I mean give her a break guys 😛

People are saying she is geting votes because she is pretty I would say she is getting votes because she is good singer as well as beautiful.If she looks beautiful its not her fault right?😛

Sony made a big drama out of crush issue and now IF members wanna do the same.She never asked Chang any flower ...she never asked Shabana Ji to comment on her and Chang and she never asked sony to create spicy drama so why to blame her for everything

She is my fav in girls along with pooja and I belive she can be Idol if she performs good .Most of the times people say good look and good smile brings more votes but here I see different case.

All Deepali fans dont worry we all know how good she is and we all belive in her talent.So Tension nahi lene ka bole to only vote karne Ka kya 😛

i totally agree wid u...first ppl used to say all this about Charu....they used to say that shez getting votes for her looks....and thts it....and now that shez out ppl hav started tlking bout poor Deepali....the best female contestant of II3 rite now😡....OMG

Edited by meenal_rox - 18 years ago
sehrishraza thumbnail
i think deepali is a very good singer its not her fault at all if shes pretty. shes beautiful however her voice is what are making people vote for her not her looks. usmey itni talent hai isliliye woh itne agay bari hai! simple as that shes an amazing singer and shes beautiful
roadies_4 fan thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: joshi23

Its not right to get on the back of anyone who has a few words against Deepali and then bash that person up.

Deepali has not sung consistently well throughout the gala rounds. She's been in bottom-3 two times. She been the topic of the town for all the wrong reasons (i.e. Chang/rose/crush/ etc).

Perhaps its high time that she, for her own good, takes a step back and look in the mirror and tell herself what does she really want in life. If she just wants to be famous, II is not the only avenue, she can also do other things to be famous.

If she wants to be a 'singer' then please... think about nothing else but SUR. Forget all the dramas because singing comes from the soul and 'if your soul is not into it, its meaningless'... Pandit Ravi Shankar said that btw.

waise i generally skip ur posts but jus saw this so..........SURpremi bhaiyaa zara padhlo...."deepali has to think bout SUR n nothin else"......aapki to nikal padiii.....😉😆

Surpremi thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: roadies_4 fan

waise i generally skip ur posts but jus saw this so..........SURpremi bhaiyaa zara padhlo...."deepali has to think bout SUR n nothin else"......aapki to nikal padiii.....😉😆

Yehi tho HUM kabh se keh rahey hain ...... Sur ke bina jeevan soona !!

51559 thumbnail
Peoples are jealous of her..!! 😆
coolsonu thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
ppl r criticizing Deepali coz they r idle and dont hav anything else to do!