sumesh thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 18 years ago

Originally posted by: bruno4

Thanks Bituu 😛 ...and he said lot of good stuff about u too ...I heard in bits and pieces but I can figure there r lot of thing she said about u ...

and Sumesh aur Madhy ke baare me bhi bahut achhi achhi baatein kahaan.....I just want to hear them clearer .......

Hope it gets reedited .....

Thanks Megha and IF dev Team ...

Thank u Sumesh for making this possible ...u r true Anatara fan ..u rock buddy ...

Madhyyy hai kahaan ..itna sab kuchh kahaan Madhhy ke baare me ...aaa jaao jaldi

Madhyyyy Let's see whether Antara said more about u or Sumesh 😆 ..

hehehe it was like not clear...

but am happy she said sumesh si definitely such a sweat heart..

she said sweetheart abt 5 times...I need that only😳
A.S.P.I.R.E thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sumesh

awww mini thanks for joining here...

good work but sad that issues happened...😛

I have said some bad things here...just ignore it ok?😳

Too late Sumesh ! 😆
mango-frost thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
WHATTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT??????????????????????????????????????? ??

NOOOOOOOOOO WAYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY!!!!!!!!!!!

OMGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

sorry for caps...

BUT OMGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG!!

SHE SANG BOL NA HALKE HALKE???????????????

AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!

thas my FAVOURITE song of recent timesssssssssss!! the movie SUCKED!! but this song rockeddddd!!

yayyyyyyyyyyyyyyy..she sang this song....now i realllyyyyyyyy cant wait to hear itttt!! wooooohoooooooooooooo!!!!!!!! 😃
A.S.P.I.R.E thumbnail

Originally posted by: indian888

ok guys byeeeeeeeee

mee i hv too gooo ..aaj mujhe neend nahi aayegi 😆

Thanks To Koel , shweta , sumesh ,megha , minni 😛

for making this possible ..and giving me update

i m really happy Thankooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo 😊

Good night Bitu .. Now have a SoUND sleep .. 😃 but dun forget to wake up in time for work tomorrow .. 😉 😆
sumesh thumbnail

Originally posted by: A.S.P.I.R.E

Why not Bitu Saheb ..!! Tumhari tareef jo ki thi uss nay .. 😆

megha edited like a fan who is giving tough competetion to sumesh for u or something while reading ur message😆
A.S.P.I.R.E thumbnail

Originally posted by: srk_lover

WHATTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT??????????????????????????????????????? ??

NOOOOOOOOOO WAYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY!!!!!!!!!!!

OMGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

sorry for caps...

BUT OMGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG!!

SHE SANG BOL NA HALKE HALKE???????????????

AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!

thas my FAVOURITE song of recent timesssssssssss!! the movie SUCKED!! but this song rockeddddd!!

yayyyyyyyyyyyyyyy..she sang this song....now i realllyyyyyyyy cant wait to hear itttt!! wooooohoooooooooooooo!!!!!!!! 😃

yeah .. she sang that song .. it was awesome .. Al though she didn't know the lyrics but was a delight to hear her sing it ! 😃
A.S.P.I.R.E thumbnail

Originally posted by: bruno4

Hahahahaha aaj sumesh aur Bitu ke kaanon me sirf luving u or Zara bajti rahe gi ...

Swetha, Luving u is the song , she 1st sang ..it was her debut song with Sonuji in the movie 'speed" ...she also said that her name in the cassette next to Sonuji's has made her dream come true ...

Haven't u heard the song???? it's very melodious and foot tapping ...

Oh thanks Koeli .. yeah I did hear it ..Sumesh had sent that link to me on Orkut .. how could I have not heard it ! 😃 it sure is foot tapping ..
A.S.P.I.R.E thumbnail

megha edited like a fan who is giving tough competetion to sumesh for u or something while reading ur message😆

yeah and I could sense Bitu on Cloud #9 then .. 😆
sumesh thumbnail

Originally posted by: indian888

suemsh

pls do a pooper update as u always use too doo 😆

though koel also use to update the previous pages in one post of her ..so as u both hv herad i m really waiting

thanks to Koel , shewta and u becuaes of wome i was able to know what all she said 👏

arre I dont have time...I will listen it & will tell important points in AMFC...

I wanna hear her future plans & achievements again😛
kuhu.kuhu thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

hehehe it was like not clear...

but am happy she said sumesh si definitely such a sweat heart..

she said sweetheart abt 5 times...I need that only😳

Yup download that part only and re record it 50 times more ...so u can keep hearing sweetheart in antu's voice 50 more times 😃