CID episode 67 - 9th August
RAKSHA BANDHAN 10.8
CID Episode 68 - 10th August
Rahul Sharma Quits?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 10 Aug 2025 EDT
Anupamaa 10 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Rajan Shahi vs Ekta!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Aryan attended the Saiyaara success bash!!
Cheating of shameless couple
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 11 Aug 2025 EDT
Navri - A Pro Gaslighter
MEIN AKELA HOON 11.8
Is Softness Misconstrued as Incompetence? Is Velvet Mistaken for Void?
💇♂️ Happy Independence Day 💇♂️
War 2 - Advancing Bookings Opened
Globetrotter - Mahesh Babu Priyanka Chopra
18 years of Chak De India
Which Dvd You wanna buy Of CID ?!!!!!!
24 Years Of Dil Chahta Hai
The Heart that Found Me - Shaurya Rajveer Preeta FS
what attitude did she show and how do u define attitude , did she say something against other contestants, how do u define what and who has attitude.
kindly elaborate plz .................
all those who said she has an attitude problem, could u plz tell explain
well tina and liza. Attitude is not always about saying or doing something to others. I wont waste my time in defining attitude as you can type it in google/yahoo search and u will find out. Attitude in this context is about how one portrays themself(s), not always through words, but actions too.. I dislike the way she gets over excited when she gets complimented (so do others too like puja was great today, she took compliment gracefully), I hate her boyish stuff pretending she a tom boy-well infact she knows this is a sly way of winning the judges cause she acts all boyish then suddenly does something so girlish!!! These are attitudes of her personality traits. Im a psychologist doll so i sure know what attitude im looking at!!
Originally posted by: sanjeevbhardwaj
It looks to me she has. She thinks that she is the best, but listen her care fully she is nasal and she behaves on the stage as she is very cute and careless and jolly and what not. But to me she loooks like I do not know what you call in English but I call this type as fukari.
NO !!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Put yourself in her shoes - she barely gets in on a final Judges call. She tries hard - her peer singers do not like her. So she is trying to make an identity for herself - nothing wrong with that. You think she has an attitude - I think she has the fighter spirit - the Eye of the Tiger rings thru her head and like Arjun she is focussed on the eye of the fish ala ........ she is focussed on winning and she is the only one out there who can give anyone a run for their money !!
Ankita is a wild card who can take it all - she reminds me of the Oakland Raiders - the entire NFL hated them but they had the power to take it all !! Watch out - she has what it takes ....👏
Originally posted by: indian1002
i cant stand her.
true... u should sit down then...
well tina and liza. Attitude is not always about saying or doing something to others. I wont waste my time in defining attitude as you can type it in google/yahoo search and u will find out. Attitude in this context is about how one portrays themself(s), not always through words, but actions too.. I dislike the way she gets over excited when she gets complimented (so do others too like puja was great today, she took compliment gracefully), I hate her boyish stuff pretending she a tom boy-well infact she knows this is a sly way of winning the judges cause she acts all boyish then suddenly does something so girlish!!! These are attitudes of her personality traits. Im a psychologist doll so i sure know what attitude im looking at!!
I just now saw her performance, I think she took the compliments perfectly and gracefully, where did she get over excited. Are u by any chance watching the same 2nd gala as me.
I can understand if u dislike girls who are tom-boyish but that doesnt amount to having attitude problems or being over-confident from any angle.
I think till now , she was def better than Charu , yes she went off-key at some places and like alisha said when she performs , that creates an impact.
Infact I didnt like Emons as well coz I found him to be artificial like Udit said correctly.