nibbler thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago

Originally posted by: srk_lover

udit is calm....but useless..

u noe....im kinda glad now that anu is taking over...cuz if he wasnt..it wudve been reallyyy boring to watchh!! udit and alisha wudnt say anything 😆

i noe im being unfair...and that my entertainment means the contestants insults....but i cant help it atleast anu malik is providing sumthinggg!!!

as much as i respect Udit Narayan i have to tell this....Udit is not a good judge...he doesnt have his own opinion..he gets influenced quite easily...

and about anu malik he is acting lyk a Lion ...u know he is lyk i have been here for 3 yrs now so i can do what ever i want..itz the worse season in regards of the judge...anu malik has to respect other judges decision as well...so it would be better if stopped acting lyk a spokes person for the judges..last season anu malik was so better than this one..!!! this season he ......

raunaq thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: nibbler

as much as i respect Udit Narayan i have to tell this....Udit is not a good judge...he doesnt have his own opinion..he gets influenced quite easily...

and about anu malik he is acting lyk a Lion ...u know he is lyk i have been here for 3 yrs now so i can do what ever i want..itz the worse season in regards of the judge...anu malik has to respect other judges decision as well...so it would be better if stopped acting lyk a spokes person for the judges..last season anu malik was so better than this one..!!! this season he ......

hey anu malik is soooo funny, i havent watched previous season but i watched one or two clips of sonu and farah and anu seemed to be disciplined infront of farah 😆 but this is so hilarious, the way anu malik looks upto udit and asks him so whats your opinion udit and then udit gives opinion only to later find out that anu malik is going to have the say on all judges opinion, oh anu no wonder i am all flat on him 😆 i just like the way he keeps yelling and taunting and he is acting all conceited at the same time 😆 the illusion that he is the best at the same time his judgement counts, i always crack up 😆 😆 😆
Edited by raunaq - 18 years ago
kothra thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Lol...

this time anu has decided to b very hot😆

mango-frost thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: nibbler

yeah cuz....u see.....last season sonu nigam was the more dominating one.....anu was the 2nd in line and den it was farah.....sonu usually took charge....i mean like....he was the one who usually gave the right opinions, the right judgements.....even all of the contestants just really wanted to noe wat was sonu's opinion.....not just the contestants....but the viewers as well...

this season...since he isnt there nomore....anu malik is taking charge cuz he has more experience with all this....i noe itz not right....but the thing is....hes taking charge cuz alisha and udit are allowing him to....wenever they start talking he butts in and starts his own thing.....and thye dont even say nething....they just go quiet and let him speak....ok i agree sonu did that also....he wud go quiet and just let anu say wat he wanted to....but den wen sonu's turn came...he wud say wat he felt....sumtimes even argue back.....but alisha and udit dont do that....

i guess....if anu malik is taking charge....itz becuz of the other 2 really....they allow him to...

javed saab is good...i like how he fights with anu 😆 wenever hes there....anu doesnt seem sooo dominating anymore...unless itz a tie ofcourse....but javed saab is onli there sumtimes

raunaq thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: kothra

Lol...

this time anu has decided to b very hot😆

is baar mamu aur circuit dekhrela hai na, to is liye style se zara judge banne ki koshish karela hai anu 😆 itna mast aur energy-fool (full) judge aaj tak nahi dekha 😆 😆 😆
Edited by raunaq - 18 years ago
priya_al thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
😆 i m so dying to wtch tat epi..himesh reshamiya on II
starsgo thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: srk_lover

udit is calm....but useless..

u noe....im kinda glad now that anu is taking over...cuz if he wasnt..it wudve been reallyyy boring to watchh!! udit and alisha wudnt say anything 😆

i noe im being unfair...and that my entertainment means the contestants insults....but i cant help it atleast anu malik is providing sumthinggg!!!

yea... agree.😆

i miss sonu nigam though lots. 😭

stop complaining about that

stop complaining about that &n bsp;

stop complaining about that

priya_al thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
😭 same here i misss himmmmmmmmmmm tooooo.. he was de best!!! he added chrm to de show 😭 come back sonuu 😭
~Aaina~ thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: raunaq

😆 i hope they show anu maliks part next week, if that contestant had done it then he might not know what is coming ahead, anu malik ka humiliation 😆 😆 😆

yeh😆😆😆