raunaq thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago

oh Gosh!!! today anu malik asked the first guy how old are you then, 10 years? 😆 and the song he sang, forget what song he sang, i couldnt understand what he was singing 😆 and he was cutting alisha when alisha said enough, and anu malik said let him sing and he told the guy to sing and take out everything from heart that was so funny 😆 he was also playing on the table, anu malik is funny 😆

everytime anu malik does something it cracks me up 😆 he is soooo funny, especially when he was talking to the guy wanted to be a rockstar, he was also yelling at him after giving the ticket and said to him no no just go 😆 😆 😆

he even said to one guy arey ab koi gana suna do yaar, he is too funny 😆
Edited by raunaq - 18 years ago
Adorable_Ankita thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: tpam

😆 😆 😆 😆

ya raunaq dat was really very funny..anu malik is anu malik no matter how rude he is but i think indian idol-anu malik=no fun left!!i cant imagine indian idol widout anu's nautanki..he add spice to de show.otherwise de lot ii is producing is no fun to watch..dey all r complete namuna's..i still cant understand why dey r coming for auditions..lyk alisha say aapko bathrrom mein bhi nahi gana chahiye..i agree wid her..😆
kothra thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

😆Lol..I thought u would say name of the gal..

lekin mein bachgaya 😆

raunaq thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: kothra

😆Lol..I thought u would say name of the gal..

lekin mein bachgaya 😆

kyon? kaun si ladki? 😆 😆 😆
buttercup thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: raunaq

😆 unki adao ka jawab nahi hai 😳

😆😆.. i know..anu ki zulfein..anu ki aadaein..u go mad fr them 😆
buttercup thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: srk_lover

hey circuittt!! we 2 are very much alikee!!

u have a crush on a judge from ii3.....and i have a crush on a judge/mentor from srgmp 😆 😆 😆 omggg..i think im in love with shekhar from srgmp 😳 😳 😳

meg..no crossing limits..😆shekhar n me r flirting partners.. 😆😆😆
priya_al thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
n m his luver 🤣 so back off!
Edited by priya_al - 18 years ago