indian888 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago
dii

i came in july only from holidays now i willl go next year to india ..may b in march 😛

I hv one younger sister who is married

My pa is working in National Insurance company In Jpr

my Mom is also in Jpr
indian888 thumbnail
so dii when sweth called u did u identifed her

were u suprised and thrrilled 😛

luckyleo thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
so bitu, its all clear for u to get married. what do ur parents say? are they looking for a girl?
indian888 thumbnail
hahahaha..its true ...but i m enjoying my self like this ...my parents they want me to marry

but me i m thinking something eles so thats y not marrying now may b in next 2 year
luckyleo thumbnail

Originally posted by: indian888

hahahaha..its true ...but i m enjoying my self like this ...my parents they want me to marry

but me i m thinking something eles so thats y not marrying now may b in next 2 year

lagta hai u have big plans in life. what is it u r thinking bitu? hope u don't think i am probing a lot. its ok if u dont' want to tell.

luckyleo thumbnail
just in case anyone's around.... i'm off now. gotta attend the open evening in one of the high schools to which sanj is seeking admission for next year. will be back later tonight. hope to see a few more faces here then 😃
indian888 thumbnail
omg dii

how can u think that yaar ..i call u dii because i feel like that ...that u r my elder sis ....

u can ask anything i will tell u

arre it just that ...i hv some derams which i can fullfill fast if i m not married and i dont hv any resposibilty
indian888 thumbnail
ok byee dii

see u tomorwo then..u can ask me more question ok 😛

plsss never feel like that
indian888 thumbnail
i will also tell u my dream but on mail 😆 😆 😆
dreamrose175 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail