have to go do work..as have to go back to school in bout 3 hrs 🤢

byebye! 😃
sameeradasari thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago
How did this happen...Parivar ho tho aisi.. 👏 👏 👏

We all got busy at the same time...

Rohini is busy with her work and also helping Gowthy.

Gowthy is busy in kitchen, feeding hungary people with delicious, mouth watering food.

Sharmi di is not able to spend much time here as U all know why

Sweths and Manu are busy at work.

Smiths and Sami (Oh ya thats me) are busy, frenatically trying to finish thesis. 😡

Iram. Busy with school and loads and loads of HW.

Bitu I guess u are also busy with ur work as U show up but not much and I also read in an earlier post that U are busy.

Aur koi baccha hai. 😉

sameeradasari thumbnail
Sharmi di.
How are U feeling now.

I am fine and Raju is doing great too. I haven't tried anything new yet. But since U had chat party I want to make some varities of chats too...will get to that soon.

Give my love to Sanju. I am sure U are proud of her...how she has managed and helped u around last couple of days.

sameeradasari thumbnail
Iram. Don't worry dear. Ab nahi tho U will get another chance to meet londonites.

But I do hope that U make it on the trip. U still get to go to lovel places and travel around and meet other people.

Good luck with HW.
indianman thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sameeradasari

How did this happen...Parivar ho tho aisi.. 👏 👏 👏

We all got busy at the same time...

Rohini is busy with her work and also helping Gowthy.

Gowthy is busy in kitchen, feeding hungary people with delicious, mouth watering food.

Sharmi di is not able to spend much time here as U all know why

Sweths and Manu are busy at work.

Smiths and Sami (Oh ya thats me) are busy, frenatically trying to finish thesis. 😡

Iram. Busy with school and loads and loads of HW.

Bitu I guess u are also busy with ur work as U show up but not much and I also read in an earlier post that U are busy.

Aur koi baccha hai. 😉

/*
/*yeah.. good one sami 👏
we all are busy in this parivaar this week.....

sameeradasari thumbnail
Gowthy. How are U?

Yeah I am trying to meet my deadlines now and taken ur advise of getting on it.

How is ur work going on. I hope u are not over stressing urself. U have mentioned how much physical work it is...so just hoping that u are taking care of urself and also not giving too much work to Rohini.

Take Care

indianman thumbnail
like seeya... lately my promblem is my key board 😆 need seeya's sandal for it......
sameeradasari thumbnail

Originally posted by: indianman

/*
/*yeah.. good one sami 👏
we all are busy in this parivaar this week.....

Hey Gowthy, How are U?

I was just leaving a message for U. I guess ur computer is still not fixed.

indianman thumbnail

Originally posted by: sameeradasari

Hey Gowthy, How are U?

I was just leaving a message for U. I guess ur computer is still not fixed.

how is ur thesis coming up...my key board is still not working

sameeradasari thumbnail
My thesis is progressing well Gowthy. I hope I will be done soon.
Being very positive. 😊