soni_pari thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago
Did anyone notice there were no background dancers in this gala???

It was so much better without them. Hopefully this continues.

What do you guys think... dancers or no dancers?

anonmember thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
No dancers, no butterflies, no clowns, no stars, nothing! 😆

I'm glad they didn't have background dancers tonight. The lights, camera effects help the stage look more animated, we don't need background dancers. Plus, they tend to distract the singers and its just one more thing for them to worry about. Glad they got rid of them.
Neelema_Bindu thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
i never saw it yet but i................think dancers but my thought might change! 😕
deslovetiny thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Ya Pls...

No BackGound Dancers.... 😕 ...It just makes it Worst...!!! 😭

Edited by karish89 - 19 years ago
Shakstar thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

it's good without the dancers coz then atleast the little kidz can watch the actual show (some parents may not like their kidz lookin at girls without hardly anythin on!!) 😡🤢

those female dancers dont no how 2 dress up and it looks like they've jus worn anything they have found (if they have actually found anything 2 wear!!) 😡

wat do u think guyz?

Edited by Shakstar - 19 years ago
sensation87 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Amey hai na dance karnay kay liye wo bhi amir khan style main 😉 to background dancers ki kya zaroorat hai 😆

i feel that background dancers r just for the entertainment for the ppl who attend the shootings.

Edited by sensation87 - 19 years ago
TruthWins thumbnail
it was awesome without the background dancers. I think it was an experiment and they must've realized, most of the users are not liking it.
noname01 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shakstar

it's good without the dancers coz then atleast the little kidz can watch the actual show (some parents may not like their kidz lookin at girls without hardly anythin on!!) 😡🤢

those female dancers dont no how 2 dress up and it looks like they've jus worn anything they have found (if they have actually found anything 2 wear!!) 😡

wat do u think guyz?

Totally agree, the clothes were ugly 🤢
and come on, why would they put midriff bearing clothes on the guys? I forget which gala it was. dude, that's just wrong (for those guys and the viewers). 😡

anonmember thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: noname01

Totally agree, the clothes were ugly 🤢
and come on, why would they put midriff bearing clothes on the guys? I forget which gala it was. dude, that's just wrong (for those guys and the viewers). 😡

Yeah, they always have the midriff bearing guys at award functions as well. They had background dancers like that in Amey's song last week too, Suno Na. That's wrong, just plan wrong and dangerous for anyone to watch, regardless of their age! 😆