What do the judges write ???

anjali10 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
I saw AM writing something when the guest judges were talking about the performances, yesterday. I have seen the judges write something everytime in II. What could they possibly write?? or could they be drawing cartoons or something coz they are getting bored?? 🤣 🤣

xobile thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
LOOL I remember seeing some auditions when it was clear that AM wasjust doodling and not writing!

But yeah, they probably do write some things, like lines that they enjoyed (Salim often asks contestants to re-sing a line he enjoyed) or some shayari (we all know who the culprit for that is!)

Sunidhi probably designs her costume for the next episode!
anjali10 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: xobile

LOOL I remember seeing some auditions when it was clear that AM wasjust doodling and not writing!

But yeah, they probably do write some things, like lines that they enjoyed (Salim often asks contestants to re-sing a line he enjoyed) or some shayari (we all know who the culprit for that is!)

😆 😆 😆
tanaz_aka_DD thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: xobile

usko itni mehnat karni ki zarorat nahi...she just needs a chindi😆after all.

wish salim cud draw AM's cartoon......😆agar hota to kaisa hota?
desicrowd thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Anu is writing I m the best and probably humming it too...Sunidhi and Salim are writing...kahan aa phasey...
xobile thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Salim probably draws cartoons of AM burning in musical hell

Musical hell in this case is AM's own songs like 'Oonchi hai building' and 'Ek Garam Chai ki Pyaali'!

brahmabul thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
Sunidhi keeps writing down all the colors that exist in this world. And then choosing which one to apply to her nails in the coming rounds.
kuhu.kuhu thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Anu is writing .......Tan tana tan tan tan tara

Sunidhi ...Aye kya bolti tu.....😕
tanaz_aka_DD thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
I'm wondering If indian idol was invented in yr 1990....and if AM wud have taken part as a contestant...What it wud have been?

his killing luks....and as u poeple noe..he luvs to sing english songs ....

I can imagine him to sing this....

Famous 18
brahmabul thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
Anu ji I am quite sure is busy writing his ghisi pitti shayaris.