Performance Discussion 10 & 11 July

mickymouse21 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Todays favourite

Arunita, Pawandeep, Ashish and Nihal

Others also sang really well but todays most favourite were these 4.

Nihal cutie was the best today ❤️ i don't have words to express more.... I just loved Nihal's performance god bless him.

Apar from performances an emotional moment when all of them came to stage during pawan's performance. Though I'm waiting this show to end but these guys have spent lot's of time together and their journey has come to end. 💔

mickymouse21 thumbnail

And what's wrong with Aditya again

Lovey dovey moment with Arrey Sir 🤪🤣

SK2014 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Will there be elimination tommarow? Anything Aditya told?

mickymouse21 thumbnail

Originally posted by: SK2014

Will there be elimination tommarow? Anything Aditya told?

Yes.. they showed that in precap. All 7 on stage and Anu Malik was announcing elimination janta ke votes ke hisab se

Ashley.Tisdale thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 7

I just wanna talk about Nihal, OH MY GOD!!!! 👏👏

By now I know everyone's style so I was expecting Nihal to sing something sweet and soft, but holy shit he stepped out of his comfort zone and HOW!! 👏👏

This guy deserves the spot in the finale, he has literally shown the most growth 👏👏

Piyaazzz thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail

Performance ko choodo the ladies omg !!!

All of them were such an inspiration ✨✨✨

N special mention to the magician Yaar baaki saari stories to emotional thi but that girl is out of the world 🔥

Dimple84 thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: mickymouse21

Yes.. they showed that in precap. All 7 on stage and Anu Malik was announcing elimination janta ke votes ke hisab se

Not sure if the below information is true .

https://bigtechnologytrends.com/index.php/2021/07/10/indian-idol-12-elimination-ashish-kulkarni-to-get-eliminated-this-week-shanmukhapriya-safe/

Piyaazzz thumbnail

Arre Yaar thoda pehle Bana dete 😂 ab Mene separate ATs pe jaake comment Kar Diya me phir se nhi likhungi 🤣🤣

Ms.SK thumbnail
Nerdtastically Navratri Thumbnail Deal or No Deal Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: mickymouse21

For once Public votes will be taken into account. wah

rumours today in media - AK. Surely he was liked by public. If he is the one, then fiddling & manipulations going on by makers, channel and could be judges

Edited by Ms.S.K. - 4 years ago
Piyaazzz thumbnail

If AK gets eliminated I'll be the one to cry the most

Patani kaise dekhenge , mereko abhi se sayali, PD , aru, SMP rote hue dikh rhe he 😭