SAMAR ki hogi re entry !!
Mihir ka Noina pe ato..oot vishwas
🎶🎵Tribute to Lata Mangeshkar on Her 96th Birth Anniversary🎵🎶
Ahaan’s next with Sanjay Bhansali? 🔥
Geetanjali to die?
TRP increased 2.3 hogaya 🥳🥳🥳
Extremely happy 😃
Read a tweet that how Imlie season 2 couple didn't got an elaborate falling in love phase and went for confession and consumation. Imlie 3 story mein jitne bhi loopholes ho but we are getting what's called an actual slow burn. The flirting and teasing Era is the best part of any love story and after confession it's actually become boring .Them delaying the confession is actually a boon for Imlie Agsatya love story.
Arreee this is July 2021 ki baat. I don't think anyone has this BTS.
I'm telling you that bts was something else only.... with him in a baritone sexy voice asking in a flirty way, Kya kha rahi ho. Uffff.. those days 😭
Originally posted by: Sunaina7
Imlie show suffers from continuous change of writers and creatives. Before marriage the writers were different who focused on Imlie motherly love towards Ashu and Agastya biases against poor and Dhanraj Kairi death mystery. After marriage when gul joined writing team for 2 weeks she gave some romance and made Agastya imlie cordial couple and when again she left another creative took charge who gave extra importance to Karan chutki and revenge family. So we got this whole revenge family having an upper hand on Agastya and Chaudhary family. And now with mhrw creative joining in ,expect the same storyline and behavior of characters like we experienced in "Tum mere ho" and " miss iconic " track of mhrw.
Characters will behave according to the tracks which are ongoing. They don't have their own personality. Biggest drawback of ITV show
Iconic was SP baby. But SP is interfering in Imlie too.
You know what, I actually only care about the paycheck Sai takes home everyday 😌
New BTS dropped of Imlie and Agastya outside with a bicycle. Those little mattresses are on the floor, the ones they use when the characters fall on the ground. Imlie in nightwear and August Babu in day clothes. Same clothes as previous pictures.
Originally posted by: LKashish
New BTS dropped of Imlie and Agastya outside with a bicycle. Those little mattresses are on the floor, the ones they use when the characters fall on the ground. Imlie in nightwear and August Babu in day clothes. Same clothes as previous pictures.
Where did you see this ? Can you post it here please.
It’s on Adrija’s Instagram story, doesn’t quite give me the option to share with a link 😕
Adrija posted another story where the cast was celebrating the TRP boost with a cake cutting. Sai is wearing same clothes with little bandage on his head. Adrija is now wearing a sharee with a bandage on her wrist. And Vishwa’s actor is on set as well.
They probs fall off the bike which leads Agastya to hit his head and Imlie’s bangles break hurting her wrist. Maybe a car swerved at them ¯\_(ツ)_/¯
Bas they had just a single day without any drama. Back to dirama now. Nice set up for conflict.
Hot scene in the beginning and just when Imlie was ready to confess hell had to break lose. So obvious. .
Imlie was right on her part. She could not say she saw Vishwa in the car when she didn't see anyone. She would be in trouble if she lied. So there was no point of Agastya to blame her on that part.
I like the setup for conflict here. I cannot choose sides here.
Loved their night scene. . Loved the song. That was my fav scene from the episode.