Ishfying thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: BlueJayFire

not bad, you have become too good. I have two kids and mine was never asked to take any fertility tests..hilarious..but yeah..some logic they might come up...no one asking if her work in Delhi is done? for Jo..Whatever happened to Nargis, Madhav, the don guy news.

@bold - Logically speaking why would the husband be asked to take a fertility test if the wife is already pregnant🤣. I mean...I can't...It's way too hilarious and illogical🤣(Like heights)

@red - Don guy track is not coming. That was just for Imlie to realise her love and Nammu to be turned into a vamp😆. I'm still yet to understand if Madhav is a recurring character who is going to have some actual role someday. I think they are saving him for track in future. The guy is cute actually. Before this love realization track, they could have shown Aryan being a little insecure(teeny amount of jealousy too) with Imlie-Madhav's friendship as Madhav is someone Imlie easily gets along with as they are from same village and cultural background and age too (No I'm not considering that one scene in Surpita shaadi 😆). Nargis track will come soon may be that is what is upcoming bcoz she is in hospital and Imlie or Aryan might Jo s near Nargis or something along those line and become suspicious. Remember the T's house thing too. It was shown during Mehendi lagake sequence that Aryan gets to know about the hous being mortgaged n all and nothing happens like for more than month and after PD he buys it and names it after Imlie. Like that track was left open for a month. I think it's the same here. Nargis accident happened almost a month ago and all these tracks in between. Now they will get back to the track which will eventually lead to revelation of Jo maata

Ishfying thumbnail

Originally posted by: anabh

Do they need a staff? I am ready to work there if I get too take care of aaryan often☺️

All of us here are😆. But if there are any nurses and doctors here, they are definitely going to have an upper hand🤣.

Doctorsaman thumbnail
3rd Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: iheartu

😂😂 And I thought it was the kitchen kiss which resulted in testing positive.

oh really its a research topic...

For medical science..

One kitchen kiss...will lead to preganncy..

Kitchen heat will speed up the process🤣🤣

Fantasylover1 thumbnail

I think it’s a trap… the double meaning words after the confession night and the this pregnancy declaration. Makers are tricking the audience, the trio will try to worsen the situation by getting fake reports that Aru can’t be a father and eventually their plans will be exposed. No way I believe they going to show Aryan not trusting Imlie. There is always a contrast with her old life today also the dhruv tara talk, if she had the face the same circumstances again, what’s the difference in her old life and new. So Arylie will stay together no matter what and this pregnancy track is a plan of Arylie.

No makers will be so stupid to show such confused consummation and then pregnancy in 2 days. Atleast I want to believe they read science till 12 grade and know the basics. It takes a woman to know she is pregnant atleast 2 weeks(earliest) after consummation. The fastest test also do only 3-4 days before expected periods. M sure they are playing with audiences mind here.

BlueJayFire thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Doctorsaman

Allah kere aisa hi ho werna mere bharosa uth jayega ITV se...

Yaar matlab hamara popat hugyaa...poora weekend cliffhandger k consummation hua k nhi...

Aur weekend k.baad seedha baby 🤣🤣 hahahahha...superfast ARU...

DOC DEAD

Will need to call Parvati from khkt to wake you up

gaya84 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Love this conversationalways wished they speak about their feelings, today everything is perfect 👌

Aru afraid for a moment who is DHRUV🤣🤣

They're looking natural, back hug, background music, new jaaniya, cinema photography👏 loved it 😍❤️

https://twitter.com/furfuri71/status/1528566828490199041?s=20&t=uGD3e1iMeqo62E23--ogxw

Edited by gayatherry88 - 3 years ago
Ishfying thumbnail

Originally posted by: Doctorsaman

Allah kere aisa hi ho werna mere bharosa uth jayega ITV se...

Yaar matlab hamara popat hugyaa...poora weekend cliffhandger k consummation hua k nhi...

Aur weekend k.baad seedha baby 🤣🤣 hahahahha...superfast ARU...

DOC DEAD

@bold - I feel for you. Being a doctor, how senseless it must be for you see this level of idiocity in relation to medical terms and practices🤣. Husband being asked to take fertility test after the wife if pregnant takes the cake, the baker and the bakery for Idiocity😆

shali thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Yaar it’s a COVID test…

Positive due to all the bad energy coming form the Jo&Co gang

gaya84 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Imlie looking so beautiful she is so happy and glowing☺️no wonder Aru kissed her 😳

https://twitter.com/Jim74862837Jim/status/1528564794009104385?s=20&t=uGD3e1iMeqo62E23--ogxw

Doctorsaman thumbnail

Originally posted by: crazy_vaish

@bold - I feel for you. Being a doctor, how senseless it must be for you see this level of idiocity in relation to medical terms and practices🤣. Husband being asked to take fertility test after the wife if pregnant takes the cake, the baker and the bakery for Idiocity😆

Hum arylie k lye kuch bhi dekhne ko tayar hain🤣🤣 but iska ye matlab nhi k hamare jazbat k sath mazaq ho