thanks, cuz ive been looking for the right word to describe him for a loooong time.
i feel like goodlooking, hot, handsome just doesnt do him justice. 🧐
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 6th Sep 2025 - WKV
GEETU vs MAIRA 5.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 06 Sep 2025 EDT
Maira Armaan Poddar
Alia is new global brand ambassador of Levis
Happy Ending Kumkum Bhagya
Priyanka actually deserved more from BW. Robbed twice!
CALL FROM CELL 6.6
23 years of Dil Hai Tumhaara
SRKs looks for King
Saiyaara: a movie which will forever remind me of love
Are they planning to end YRKKH with this generation?
💕💜Somewhere Over the Rainbow #43 With Prats in our hearts 💜💕
Look Out Circular For Shilpa Shetty Raj Kundra
Baaghi 4 crashes on Saturday
Generation 5:A new chapter in Yrkkh
thanks, cuz ive been looking for the right word to describe him for a loooong time.
i feel like goodlooking, hot, handsome just doesnt do him justice. 🧐
The picture is screaming they did it.
IDC IDC about anything else.
Man i call him sexando just a made up word🤣
Twitter will be lit.
and our FD like usual from the past few days will not know whether to be happy it's done or sad that it's done 🤣
Everyone is taking a ride with the FD today 😆
But they do look so happy ❤️
i went back and looked at it
- afterglow ✔️
- relaxed body ✔️
- satisfied smiles ✔️
- casual clothing ✔️
P, they will have to show that next week or the week after please, cuz if they do the boom-bam-thank-you-maam this week, im going on short term disability istg. 😮💨🫠😵💫
🤣 love it
that could catch girl fr
https://twitter.com/jenniejaan/status/1527002611047890944?t=ZVsjwMQINCGbl49YI2yBVQ&s=19
Omg im deadly laughing😁😁
why did i read that as everyone is taking a ride like imlie today 😭🤣
Twitter will be lit.
and our FD like usual from the past few days will not know whether to be happy it's done or sad that it's done 🤣
Everyone is taking a ride with the FD today 😆
But they do look so happy ❤️
M so obsessed with the word i tell my mom.. mera sexando aaya kya sexando hai🤣
i have no doubt he can put it downnnnn 🍆💦
poor imlie is gonna have to take short term disability as well 🙃🙃🙃