Doctorsaman thumbnail
3rd Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: KrishnaSourav

jo dar tha ohi hua upar se Asylum se arehe hain think kya hoga 🤪

Asylum se aama is.triggering my mind..dnt show hera pshycopath lover or aryan.rushing to her...coz of medical reasons..and imlie feeling left out..

As.already that.much happened.in previous marriage .

I want a fun loving character with a little bit grey shade..who insisted that she has moved on actually not..

Pretends to aru friend and behaving casually and friendly..with him..

The more she adore aru..

The more imalya willl be jealous leading to confession+.love realization

KrishnaRukmini thumbnail

Originally posted by: Doctorsaman

yes i really dnt know about the rules and all..!

And obviously i dnt want to break a rule..

Arylie discussions are the main burning topic for us..

So.* Virtual hugs*

that should be yaar this DT belongs with ArLie along with we discuss the epi n show

yes sometimes we can discuss other things but what happen to other SNS or anywhere n this rumored things r not allowed on IF as per my knowledge but as I said polite baat iha chaddo

for AryLie will discuss with u guys 🤗

Sunshine_nino thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

jo dar tha ohi hua upar se Asylum se arehe hain think kya hoga 🤪

Doctorsaman thumbnail

that should be yaar this DT belongs with ArLie along with we discuss the epi n show

yes sometimes we can discuss other things but what happen to other SNS or anywhere n this rumored things r not allowed on IF as per my knowledge but as I said polite baat iha chaddo

for AryLie will discuss with u guys 🤗

yes dear i know..and even discussing .actor's private life is not good..u r rite..

And ok boss i said..in just a casual way..

I.have a habit of adding boss ..when ever i said OK..🤣 so *claps* and chaddo..!!

KrishnaRukmini thumbnail

Asylum se aama is.triggering my mind..dnt show hera pshycopath lover or aryan.rushing to her...coz of medical reasons..and imlie feeling left out..

As.already that.much happened.in previous marriage .

I want a fun loving character with a little bit grey shade..who insisted that she has moved on actually not..

Pretends to aru friend and behaving casually and friendly..with him..

The more she adore aru..

The more imalya willl be jealous leading to confession+.love realization

bold this happen with ITV ML N FL in other shows that will be repetitive

I feel there should be some parallel that will help Imlie to determine how good Aryan is

green there is a chance

hope cvs will not spoil it

Doctorsaman thumbnail

bold this happen with ITV ML N FL in other shows that will be repetitive

I feel there should be some parallel that will help Imlie to determine how good Aryan is

green there is a chance

hope cvs will not spoil it

i wish wish wish...!

May be they will show aru past love story..

Or may be he has some traumatic past.

U never know..that leads to imalya understand his pain and grief....♥️ As i always think that pain is the deepest emotion which connect ppl emotionally and to ur loved ones .

When ever u r in pain u need someone that love u most...or u can understand..the love of a person when u r in pain* vice versa*...

KrishnaRukmini thumbnail

Spit Out Coffee GIFs | Tenor this gif is too dangerous even more than Aryan's X Imlie's imlipanti
KrishnaRukmini thumbnail

yes dear i know..and even discussing .actor's private life is not good..u r rite..

And ok boss i said..in just a casual way..

I.have a habit of adding boss ..when ever i said OK..🤣 so *claps* and chaddo..!!

Boss is so u know I am ur friend here no boss 🤣

no hard feeling I said ...I got it...ur view

yes bold rules nehi hain IF mein bahut din se hoon mod may give note for that already got many .

lets stick to AryLie

anything for tomorrow epi from precap ur guessing

KrishnaRukmini thumbnail

i wish wish wish...!

May be they will show aru past love story..

Or may be he has some traumatic past.

U never know..that leads to imalya understand his pain and grief....♥️ As i always think that pain is the deepest emotion which connect ppl emotionally and to ur loved ones .

When ever u r in pain u need someone that love u most...or u can understand..the love of a person when u r in pain* vice versa*...

bold 1 no pass love story cringe-worthy fd war will happen

Bold 2that might has chnce

AryLie connects through pain so she might as u said

exactly in blue

bl.drama.lover thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

wow tat is good that u both r having 50-50 relationship, it's good for u.. 🤗hug behena

well my hubby is Army Officer so my home fully depends on me along with my helper though during holidays we both share things n do things like 50-50 way

but his job is too hectic n fill with uncertainty so I need to handle a lot my ofcouse is Love marriage making things easy for me guess my in-laws n ma both r good with helping me if needed ...its going on more than 12yrs so I am habituated with this

we both understand certain things n indeed as u said for kids we both give time ....but as his job like different from me needs to care more.

my is long story, that will be essay

yes taking it easy ...u too girl 🤗

FK SK r both doing a fabulous job which is giving good moments of AryLie

the track is going like AryLie learning from each other n discovering n rediscovering more n more

they will learn ore n more with falling for each other more more

OMG amry officer wow🤗A man in a uniform(dont mind i have thing for it)😳😆and my nanaji was also in the amry he retired at 52 n now he is 80..he always talks about the days he wanted my brother to join n my brother was thinking but changed his mind its alot..being in amry is not easy or any be navy air force any of it...very tough...❤️i give u a salute to be with such a great man🙏(no salute emoji so going with this)🙏😊

That is good having good in laws is always amazing❤️n wow love marriage hehe..mine is arranged but we got to know each other n we didnt rush to get married either so in a way arranged/love😆

Exactly as long as there is understanding everything just comes easy...❤️lol well we can always PM each other about it😊but great to meet you🤗yup trying too❤️

@bold: i agree and u know that is what makes a relationship when u r learning about each other and discovering things u didnt know...❤️Its amazing how beautifully their scenes r coming out

@blue: ofcourse the more they learn about one another the more harder they fall in love❤️Hope cvs keep giving us such scenes n even some 🔥🔥🔥 scenes too🙈❤