aakritisri1111 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: gayatherry88

Happy Holi dear 🤗 and thank you for tagging😳

As usual you covered all👍🏼

Both are so upset on each other and also missing their friend on each other badly. Finally Apu done something good for Arylie by making them drunk. Aryan is mixture of all emotions, when it's come to her we can see that possessiveness and he will express on his own way🤷🤷 we need to wait for imlie as of now. Once they are on bhang effect they enjoy themselves leaving all their differences aside.

Imlie - her eyes, mind and heart everything is occupied by Aryan. Finally our girl enjoyed the day as 20 yr old instead behaving like 35yr old women. She is such a tease and deep inside she wants him to color her.

Aryan - he really wants to come out of darkness and he knows it's imlie who can bring light on his life. On engagement he really meant it when he said, I also got everything by marrying you. She is his happiness 😊

Today indeed we saw the glimpse of care free and smiling Aru, he is enjoying her antics and also trying not to throw water when she made faces. He always values her on what she wants, now he took that rights because she is indeed wasting on wrong person but on marriage day our boy will sure step out. His protective nature again protected her from evil ones plans. Again he never say his pain outside.

Never seen anyone speaking and ordering kurta🤣

And he is so cute 😍 seriously he is making everyone lattu over him precap - oh my 🙈 let's get over with it on Monday😆 it's too much of hotness🥵🔥🔥

Don't want to talk other characters today because it's not worth it🤢

I see Edward and Bella as Aryan and imlie. Intense and passionate love. Cross all the lines to be with each other. Bella mother say , "the way he looks at you like nothing infront of him, he moves you moves"

Aryan eyes is always on imlie and he can read her like a open book and Imlie how much she try she drawn towards him like a magnet. She could have turn down his deal but she picked it because she wants it but she don't like how he asked it. They don't want to acknowledge because their feelings frightening them. CVS slowly shifting to physical and needs to see how they going to explore it because of age difference. But they're much near to each other always. Are they going to burn as one flame both emotionally and physically?? That's the journey.

Finally after sometime we got our babies laughing and it's worth it 👏

Wish you a very Happy Holi Dear 🤗 and thank you so much for this detailed analysis...

Trust me this episode was everything I could ask for... Like I still cannot stop smiling thinking about all the scenes... That was just simply so good

@bold - True that.. But gadha insaan is still not realizing the same... He realized actually but is not accepting it....

Whole holi chasing and dodging scene was so perfect and that pichkari scene and smiling and laughing Aru.... Hayeeee I cannot describe how much I loved that scene 🙈🙈🙈🙈🙈

And that kurta scene was to like cherry on top... Trust me he was looking so cute in that that I seriously wanted to kiss him right there 🙈🙈🙈🙈... Hayeee main aur mere thoughts ☺️...

@blue - I so agree with you over here... there were loads of ups and downs in their story as well before they were finally together... I just hope that they both soon find their way back to each other 😳

@pink - This is actually a very good point that you have expressed.. Like till now though there was certain kind of attraction between them but still it was not portrayed in that way... Now it will be really interesting to see how CVs are going to cover it and how they will explore it... Bhai Arylie ko saath le aao baaki mujhe aur kuch nahi chahie 🤣

Thank you once again for expressing your thoughts.. Love you 🤗

gaya84 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: aakritisri1111

Wish you a very Happy Holi Dear 🤗 and thank you so much for this detailed analysis...

Trust me this episode was everything I could ask for... Like I still cannot stop smiling thinking about all the scenes... That was just simply so good

@bold - True that.. But gadha insaan is still not realizing the same... He realized actually but is not accepting it....

Whole holi chasing and dodging scene was so perfect and that pichkari scene and smiling and laughing Aru.... Hayeeee I cannot describe how much I loved that scene 🙈🙈🙈🙈🙈

And that kurta scene was to like cherry on top... Trust me he was looking so cute in that that I seriously wanted to kiss him right there 🙈🙈🙈🙈... Hayeee main aur mere thoughts ☺️...

@blue - I so agree with you over here... there were loads of ups and downs in their story as well before they were finally together... I just hope that they both soon find their way back to each other 😳

@pink - This is actually a very good point that you have expressed.. Like till now though there was certain kind of attraction between them but still it was not portrayed in that way... Now it will be really interesting to see how CVs are going to cover it and how they will explore it... Bhai Arylie ko saath le aao baaki mujhe aur kuch nahi chahie 🤣

Thank you once again for expressing your thoughts.. Love you 🤗

Love you too dear🤗 for ranting and yeah I would like to explore with analysis. I usually like dark love stories. Gul hero's usually have dark shades and their love stories are so raw, intense and passionate. They need their loved ones with beauty, crispy, Innocence and fearless, which can attract one another. In twilight series we had Jacob who thought only he can keep Bella safe and loved like AKT. Even though Edward know no matter what bella is always only his he still can't stand sight of Jacob, same here too Aryan no matter what he can't stand AKT even when imlie shouts top of her lungs she is only Aryan. She needs to always stand in between Aryan and AKT to save her love and keep Aryan grounded before he burns it. Sexual tension and physical intimacy on prime show can be shown some extent on Indian ITV but these don't need much when they stand together on one frame.

Edited by gayatherry88 - 3 years ago
bl.drama.lover thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Amazing post yaar❤️

I wont add on u wrote enough👍🏼😆but yes the Saturday epi was very brilliantly done loved everybit of it☺️🔥🔥🙈

It was an awesome treat to see AryLie filled epi😍🥰 & by god the precap/Monday epi☺️i cant🙈🙈

Anyway sorry replying late as i didnt have time to come here But thank u for tagging me lovely🤗