Sometimes, it takes lot of efforts n time to recover. Sabki bas ki baat nahi hai.
DIL DOORMAT 27.9
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: Match 19 - Final: India vs Pakistan @Dubai🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 27, 2025 || EDT
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 28th Sep 2025 - WKV
BOOTH ROAMING 28.9
Is noina mandira post plastic surgery?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 28, 2025 EDT
CID episode 81 - 27th September
70th Filmfare Awards Nominations
Ranbir Kapoor Birthday Celebration Thread 🎂🎂
Revisiting 90's nostalgia
Diana praises Deepika Padukone’s work ethic
SAMAR ki hogi re entry !!
🎶🎵Tribute to Lata Mangeshkar on Her 96th Birth Anniversary🎵🎶
Mihir ka Noina pe ato..oot vishwas
Ahaan’s next with Sanjay Bhansali? 🔥
Geetanjali to die?
Maan and Geet- Love Wins Against All Odds..
Sometimes, it takes lot of efforts n time to recover. Sabki bas ki baat nahi hai.
Tripathi's just love to see someone or other getting intoxicated to keep the show running. Imlie and Aryan both gulp Bhang with some music of Hum Dil Chuke Sanam thrown in. We need to salute Arpana today to be a mindless student who makes repetitive mistakes of having intoxication in the family when her son had actually made Ms Malini pregnant.
Aparna says in mind 'Rupali ko bhi gayab kardiya yeh logon ne... please mujhe toh rehne do ... aur serial aage badhne do', This is in figment of mind.. not expressed to anyone...
The best performance comes in form of Merry go round slow motion running of Tripathi and Rathore family.
The writers request us to actually understand the significance of this dance moments when we have so many choreographers who can give more better dance steps.
Dictionary meaning of Merry Go Round
a continuous cycle of activities or events, especially when regarded as pointless.
It is conveyed to viewers that just enjoy these continuous cycle of events which are also pointless
Madam Blue demonstrates to Ms Baby Doll, the experiments and how it can be enough to make Paratha's over Imlie once she feels the hot burn. To create small misunderstands, the Director requests Aditya to respect Madam Blue and hence asks Aditya to throw blue color on Imlie... however Ms Baby Doll also throws the black chemical invention by Blue. Aryan decides to become test bed and covers Imlie.
Imlie again mouths a dialog 'I can even crush you... see the pain I caused to you now',
Ms Blue is being rewarded by many viewers to help cause of demonstrating a dry banian (no black nor blue color seen from back). Some offering her partnership for the chemical invention and few offering her partnership to ensure few more male can be shown topless.
Aryan topless is looking at Imlie with Pink color on his face... beautifully depicting he does love Imlie in precap.
The most patience testing session of today's episode is some sad misplaced music with song thrown in... between. Butchering of actors is fine... but why butcher music too...
Lessons of day
Environment Science
If space constraints exists... we can also plant green colored floral in hair (gajara)... demonstration pieces available in few of actors (Narmada etc)
Mental wellness Science
Let others at background appear mad.. watch one guy only throwing color in air... and some just trying to do merry go round when Imlie and Aryan speaking after Aryan's back hit with superb invention of Neela.
It is to convey to viewers... do not bother about what we show... please see only the good aspect of this show and learn something of this piece.
Animal Science
The pearl of wisdom is given by Imlie herself by acknowledging Aryan as a FROG
Frog signifies fertility, potential, transformation, purity, prosperity, and good luck and this compels Aryan become topless and how surely it is not his fault. Imlie told him that he is a FROG. It is a protective symbol
your reviews are too good full of fun 🤣episode se ziada to isko parhne mein maza aata ha 😎Originally posted by: WriterReview
Tripathi's just love to see someone or other getting intoxicated to keep the show running. Imlie and Aryan both gulp Bhang with some music of Hum Dil Chuke Sanam thrown in. We need to salute Arpana today to be a mindless student who makes repetitive mistakes of having intoxication in the family when her son had actually made Ms Malini pregnant.
Aparna says in mind 'Rupali ko bhi gayab kardiya yeh logon ne... please mujhe toh rehne do ... aur serial aage badhne do', This is in figment of mind.. not expressed to anyone...
The best performance comes in form of Merry go round slow motion running of Tripathi and Rathore family.
The writers request us to actually understand the significance of this dance moments when we have so many choreographers who can give more better dance steps.
a continuous cycle of activities or events, especially when regarded as pointless.
It is conveyed to viewers that just enjoy these continuous cycle of events which are also pointless
Madam Blue demonstrates to Ms Baby Doll, the experiments and how it can be enough to make Paratha's over Imlie once she feels the hot burn. To create small misunderstands, the Director requests Aditya to respect Madam Blue and hence asks Aditya to throw blue color on Imlie... however Ms Baby Doll also throws the black chemical invention by Blue. Aryan decides to become test bed and covers Imlie.
Imlie again mouths a dialog 'I can even crush you... see the pain I caused to you now',
Ms Blue is being rewarded by many viewers to help cause of demonstrating a dry banian (no black nor blue color seen from back). Some offering her partnership for the chemical invention and few offering her partnership to ensure few more male can be shown topless.
Aryan topless is looking at Imlie with Pink color on his face... beautifully depicting he does love Imlie in precap.
The most patience testing session of today's episode is some sad misplaced music with song thrown in... between. Butchering of actors is fine... but why butcher music too...
Lessons of day
Environment Science
If space constraints exists... we can also plant green colored floral in hair (gajara)... demonstration pieces available in few of actors (Narmada etc)
Mental wellness Science
Let others at background appear mad.. watch one guy only throwing color in air... and some just trying to do merry go round when Imlie and Aryan speaking after Aryan's back hit with superb invention of Neela.
It is to convey to viewers... do not bother about what we show... please see only the good aspect of this show and learn something of this piece.
Animal Science
Frog signifies fertility, potential, transformation, purity, prosperity, and good luck and this compels Aryan become topless and how surely it is not his fault. Imlie told him that he is a FROG. It is a protective symbol
Originally posted by: WriterReview
Lessons of day
Environment Science
Mental wellness Science
Animal Science
Man, you have to truly appreciate the audience's Schrödinger's expectations which want both diachronous realism in cinematic narration where one abhors slow-motion camerawork to convey collective intoxication, and synchronous hyperreal cinematic narration wherein intoxicated people dance perfectly choreographed numbers.
How dare they use music to insinuate mood changes when the audience does not want any change in the mood whatsoever? Some narrative techniques they have, man!
Omg girl u r on a riot really loved ur sarcasm filled pearls of wisdom and everything u said in a pun intended way holds true due to d nonsense thrown in. A beautiful tujhe yaad song was mercilessly butchered without an iota of remorse 2 elevate d non existent chem nd that emotional scene reqd myriad of emotions not foolery anyway hatsoff 2 such mind-boggling twist makers this is what's called pse progression! Every girl deserves an armor like ASRji imlie u r lucky to get him as hes better than gareeb jhopda patrakar who's apparently toxic while d other one is immersed in feminism nd it's ideologies. Leaving a toxic ex husband 4 better greenery oops sry better symbolism isn't bad afterall who doesn't need a change😊
Originally posted by: Deltablues
Man, you have to truly appreciate the audience's Schrödinger's expectations which want both diachronous realism in cinematic narration where one abhors slow-motion camerawork to convey collective intoxication, and synchronous hyperreal cinematic narration wherein intoxicated people dance perfectly choreographed numbers.
How dare they use music to insinuate mood changes when the audience does not want any change in the mood whatsoever? Some narrative techniques they have, man!
And all that expectations from an ITV show which I've been told runs on ummeed and biswas of FL 🤣
your reviews are too good full of fun 🤣episode se ziada to isko parhne mein maza aata ha 😎
This review goes by non logic to logic . 🤣🤣🤣.
Originally posted by: Deltablues
Only four words to use Blues.
"The grapes are sour," methinks.
After all that organic, somebody had to bring out the chemistry you see 🤣
It's sadly not well digested. Praying for the health of each member of our forum today, for different reasons though. But both side of the fandoms have had health hazards due to this episode, I can assure you.
sari physics chemistry and biology inhe reviews mein hoti ha 😆Originally posted by: zubaidah
This review goes by non logic to logic . 🤣🤣🤣.
Yeh show science aur art ka combo dikhta ha in reviews ko parhne ke baad 😆